Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 149 Reviews in:

Collierville

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

I’d used Precision before and was very satisfied. This occurrence only had a small wire connector issue but in discussions with Nathan the tech he mentioned the newer belt drive motors and its features. It sold me and he came out the next day. You can barely here the door open now and I’m totally pleased.

John Clark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Ben is an excellent garage door repair and replacement man. Ben is very courteous and responsive. He was on time and had my door operating properly in less than 10 minutes. I will use Precision Garage Door on all my overhead doors.

Wayne Morris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Outstanding service, response, Aaron our technician was great....I would recommend the use of this company to anyone that wants great service, fair pricing and the done done right.

Jack Boyd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Excellent service & response time.

Paul Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Elliot and Blake were on my location today to fix a property gate that had been giving us trouble. The men were diligent in their work and accomplished the task set before them with great attitudes!

Simply Self Storage

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Ben White came out to repair our garage door today. Our cable was off track and we couldn't figure out how to repair on our own. Ben was here maybe 5 minutes max and had it done in no time. He has serviced us before and is always so professional and helpful. Thanks Ben!

David Nugent

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Excellent service.

Freddie Simpson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Excellent service along side a valuable education on how to care for our doors! Thank you Michael!

Very happy Customers!

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

5 star service! Fast efficient courteous. Thank you!

Ralph McNeely

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/25/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart did a fantastic job. His customer service skills are second to none. He installed my new opener in record time and it works flawlessly. I will highly recommend your services with everyone I meet. Thank you for a job well done!

Jeffrey Link

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Showed up on time and performed exactly as advertised. Very courteous and efficient and would definitely use them again. Highly recommend Precision Door!

Joseph Schrum

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/15/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Awesome job. Jason Dillon (and team) were right on time...gave me a heads-up call before they arrived...and were very efficient with the install. I especially liked the e-mail from Precision that included Jason's picture and short bio so I (or my wife) would know who to expect for the install. Very professional. Would highly recommend Precision to anyone.

Steven Adair

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Very impressed with the service. Promptness of the technician. I got a coupon in the Valupac and a neighbor recommended you. Aaron was such a pleasure to have do the service. Personable, knowledgeable, caring. A credit to your company. Rate you a 5+

Carolyn Ferrini

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Outstanding service every time. Easy to schedule, even on Saturday. Technician polite, prompt and knowledgeable. Had repair made within 30 minutes. Wouldn’t call anyone else!

Harry Fogle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Easy to get appointment and serviceman arrived early, after getting my approval for early arrival. Quickly diagnosed and repaired problem, reprogrammed all openers and tested everything out. Would highly recommend.

James Skees

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/01/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Good job

Ron Collier

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Aaron was great to work with. He was up-front on replacement options so we took care of it without further delay on the job. We are currently scheduled for Tuesday and I'm confident that the job will be done to my liking. Thanks for great customer service!

Davis William

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/27/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

On time, polite, profl job, responsive. Good value.

Gregory Reichert

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Super easy and very helpful!

Amy Pickens & Ricky Frech

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/21/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Jason showed up on time and was very professional and knowledgeable. He diagnosed and repaired my problem in 30 minutes.

Michael Whitley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/18/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Tect was super

Michael W Graham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/15/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Awesome Service Team!!!!!!

PepsiCo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Very prompt, professional and got the repair done quickly. Very pleased. Would recommend

Michael Donahoe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Showed up early(but called first). Repair was quick and effective. Good job????

Dan Sherrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/27/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Excellent experience. Great people, and professional installation. All details were taken care of with our new raised garage door. Highly recommend!

Sean Hopkins

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

Friendly and professional techinian

Ernie Mannerino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2019

Collierville, TN

Review:

We called Precision because they were open on Saturday. An appointment time of 4-6 p.m. was given; however, the technician arrived around 2:15. He was very professional, assessed the problem quickly and repaired it. I would highly recommend Matt and Precision Door.

Shirley Swatts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/21/2018

Collierville, TN

Review:

Ben was very efficient and knew what he was talking about. He was a great help and now I’m getting a new garage door that’s is overdue! Ben is an exceptional employee of Precision Door! Thank you for his service to this great country as well!

Ryan McLean

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2018

Collierville, TN

Review:

very pleased with the service, the technician was on time and very professional and went above and beyond . Will definitely recommend them.

James Patrick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2018

Collierville, TN

Review:

The company was very responsive, very helpful, pleasant to deal with, and had my car out of the garage in a matter of hours following my phone call regarding my broken garage door. Would recommend their services to anyone..

William Hoge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55526 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 83 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 39 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 149 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 204 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 32 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 177 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 15 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 385 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 22 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities