Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 216 Reviews in:

Cordova

Average Rating: 4.91


Install Garage Doors

09/26/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Good well done as always! Jason and his teammate were awesome!

Seletha Franklin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Excellent service. Jason was very professional and took his time to check my garage from top to bottom.

Matt Cummins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

The technicians were very professional and thorough. They also gave me options to upgrade my system if I wanted. I will definitely use Precision in the future.

Vincent Perry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

The Precision technician(Matt) was on time for the appointment, knowledgeable on my garage door problem and fast with the repair. The service fee price was right, too Thank You, Precision Ovehead Door Service.

Carl Jackson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

The rep was very professional and knowledgeable. Because of that, I would recommend your company to a freiend.

Rosemary Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Jason was right on time. He was very professional and courteous. He explained everything to me and he was most helpful. I am very satisfied with Precision Garage Door. Please send me a copy of my receipt. Thank you.

Shaunelle Love

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

09/14/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Very professional installation of garage door. The door was installed on time and as agreed upon. The installer was very polite.

Josef Jaeger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

I wanted to take the time and write a review of your service. Canyon does a great job, is thorough, courteous, timely, communicative and professional. I highly recommend your company and Canyon.

Brett Etz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

I am very happy with this company the technician was punctual very polite with Swift service service I will be using them and in the future

Allen Howard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Excellent job. Nice knowing there are still people that deliver SERVICE with a smile. Kudos to the two young men who worked hard and efficiently I recommend PRECISION to everyone.

Ronnie Raney

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Excellent Service! The technician very knowledgeable & explained how battery works, etc. Also, very nice Person.

Martha Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Technician was great. He didn't have a part so he went and found one. Great service.

Clay Griffith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

I had to have a new garage door unit installed. I knew to call Precision. You guys are the best. You are always on time. You send texts and emails. I love having the picture of my technician and a short bio. Very friendly and courteous. Brandon and Jason made me feel comfortable. They answered all of my questions. Great customer service. I trust this company.

Sallie Rushing

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Your firm is trustworthy and dependable. Our technician Ben served our needs in a most professiona

James Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Matt has been here 3 times, and done 2 repairs. He is always very courteous and knows what he's doing. He is always on time, and gets the job done quickly. I rate Matt and Precision a 10. You are who I will call and who I will recommend.

Chris Stapel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/02/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

A seamless transaction from the first call. Technician Jason was not just prompt but early on both visits. He came out on a Saturday to get a broken door down and inactivated. The new door was in two days later. I hope I don't have to see you soon, but will see you anytime I need this type of service.

Louise Brown

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Jason Rodriguez did a wonderful job! Very intelligent!

Tony Byers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/18/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Very quick and professional

Donald Reedy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

I wholeheartedly give Matt a Five Star rating. Matt is professional, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. He deserves a surprise raise. Precision provides excellent service that is also fair and reasonable.

David D'Amore

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/03/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Jason was here last Thursday and then this morning did a follow-up. He is an excellent technician. Also, he has excellent communication skills. He explained what he was doing and why, answered all my questions and gave me advice with respect to actual routine garage door maintenance.

Lou Borok

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Aaron came out after 5 on a Friday before a 3 day weekend. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and completely professional. I was in a panic because no one would come out this late on a Friday. I cannot recommend Aaron and Precision highly enough.

Harry Warfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

I called Precision Door for appointment the next day. Ben completed previous job early the day scheduled & called to see if it were okay to come then. He arrived and diagnosed the problem immediately, repaired that, adjusted door closure, oiled door hinges and explained as he worked. He was very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. We will certainly call again when the need arises and will recommend this company without hesitation.

Nicki Knight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Precision Door was recommended by a friend, and we were very satisfied. The technician was prompt and polite, fully explained what the problem was, and repaired the door right away. We would definitely recommend this company to others.

J. Weddle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

A company is only as good as their customer service. The technician that came out to my house named Ben was sarcastic when speaking to me about the cost of the job.

Donna Southern


Response:

Ms. Southern, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your experience with Precision Door. We do strive for 100% customer service satisfaction, and have used this experience as a learning opportunity. I know that you have spoken with our manager, and we do hope that all of your concerns have been resolved. Please do not hesitate to contact us again for all of your garage door needs. Thank you,

The Precision Team


Comment:

I appreciate the manager calling me and discussing the quote that I was given. The manager went above and beyond the usual question or service to resolve the situation and to make me feel comfortable. I’ve always used this company and I’m glad to have them do the work.

Donna Southern

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

The repairmen were prompt (actually early!) and did a great job completing the repair. They were dressed nicely and very professional. I'm glad we have a door from Precision and are happy to recommend Precision to anyone!

Misti Wiggins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

would give Mickel a 5

Charles Turnipseed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

complete re-install. Extremely satisfied with the installation technician, Jason 5 star

John Cox

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

I was very pleased with Nathan’s work. I am also happy that he took the time to explain how the installation processes were and going forward how things should work. Thank you for your service.

Barbara Birk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

Great company...Aaron came out earlier that scheduled and performed a fantastic job on our garage door,,,wow...this you g man knows his stuff...

Christopher Long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2019

Cordova, TN

Review:

I had a great experience with Precision. They were prompt when it came to scheduling a time for my estimate and service appointment. Both technicians were professional and arrived on-time. They make sure they communication all options. 100% satisfied from start to finish.

Tamara Jones

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59018 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 91 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 41 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 159 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 216 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 35 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 193 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 19 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 417 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 25 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities