Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 140 Reviews in:

Cordova

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

07/10/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Service man very courteous and informative. 5 star rating!

Teresa Glaser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

I am very satisfied with the services received on 6/23/2018. The young man who repaired our garage door was prompt, courteous, and professional.

Illeshia Embry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/22/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Precision Door came highly recommended by my grandmother who had nothing but great things to say about the wonderful service she received. My grandmother said the technician was great & came out on short notice on the weekend. My sentiments are exactly identical and I mimic her compliments! Keep up the great work! p.s. Rick was the name of my tech yesterday & he did an amazing job! He was very down to earth with his recommendations which made my decision to accept even easier. Now my 22yr old garage door sounds & operates like band new!

Michael Woolley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

The service was excellent from Michael. He came early, identified the issue with our garage was in the spring, and repaired it. I felt the whole time he was very honest. He was also very quick, and polite. He even programmed an extra remote control for us, no charge, which we really appreciated after the expense. Because of this, we are loyal customers and will refer Precision to all our family and friends. 5 stars!!!

Joe Thompson


Response:

Joe Thompson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

He did a great job repairing my garage door. He was very professional and explained everything throughly. I would recommend. I give him 5 stars.

John White


Response:

John White, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

N/A

David Smith


Response:

David Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Outstanding , high quality , most professional service . Always on time, great cummunications . Aaron Stewart is great professional, very friendly, knowledgeable, fast response with text or call, problem solving cooperated with his supervisor , we had some problems with the frequency of the new opener in our area, Aaron and his supervisor decide to change it with other opener with different frequency to accommodate our area next day without any extra charge, precision door of Memphis, Aaron and his supervisor EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATION...THANKS

SH


Response:

SH, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/05/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Appointment setup quickly after I called to report problem. Technician called prior to arrival to let me know that he was on the way. He quickly recognized problem and offered several options. Repair time was minimal and efficient.

David T.


Response:

David T., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

I contacted Precision yesterday about a problem with our garage door. Kaylyn received my call, requested my information and asked a couple of diagnostic questions. She scheduled our appointment time with Brandon for this afternoon. Brandon would further assess and make the repair. Brandon arrived ahead of schedule, much to our delight. He made his assessments and provided a clear logical explanation on the work needed for the repair including the cost. Within about 45 minutes Brandon had completed his work. Furthermore he cautioned us about a potential problem we may face in the future with our garage door system that was unrelated to the immediate issue. He explained the potential hazard and approximate cost we could incur. In my opinion Brandon was top notch and Kaylyn was execellent at what they do. We are grateful for Percision and how they handled our problem. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Our experience was with Precision was phenomenal! Great company.

Jay and Jennifer


Response:

Jay and Jennifer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Precision is a great name for this company. Technician was excellent: kind, explained what he had to do, gave quotes for three options and installed garage door motor, cable, outside key panel, panel on wall inside garage, programed remote into my car and checked everything for problems. Could not ask for more professional service.

Tommie Isom


Response:

Tommie Isom, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Would like to give props to Rick and esp. Aaron for their awesome service earlier this afternoon.. I could tell Rick really knew his stuff and Aaron not only was very technically savvy but also presented me with various other solutions to my dilemma, to the point where I thought he might be the salesperson rather than the tech.. I can't emphasize enough how impressed I was with Aaron - I've been in the Cust Svc business for decades and I can tell you my Customer Journey was top notch! Frankly I was just going to hear the pricing and send him on his way, opting for one of the local outfits instead, but he was able to sell me on Precision, now you have a Customer for life. I know it probably means a big pay raise and some extra time off with his family but you guys need to make sure to keep that young man happy and on the payroll, before one of your competitors steals him right out from under you! Thanks much once again, perk perkins

Perk Perkins


Response:

Perk Perkins, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick and Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Aaron was on time! He was very professional and offered me 3 options for my problem I never call anyone except Precision, and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Folks like these are rare in Memphis and I wholeheartedly recommend them and their work!

Reita Gorman


Response:

Reita Gorman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/02/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

The technicians were on time and courteous. They thoroughly explained everything. The installation was performed quickly. I highly recommend them and would call again.

Sherita


Response:

Sherita, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Excellent service from start to finish! These guys are professional and their customer service is phenomenal!!!!

Steve Pollion


Response:

Steve Pollion, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

On time and very courteous and he explained what we need .

Corazon Padua


Response:

Corazon Paduae, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Five Stars for Precision and Brandon Pickett.... Brandon called and asked if it might be convenient for him to come early. Not only did I have a broken door spring but one was missing..Brandon quickly replaced both door springs and roller bearings and the door is working better than before.. Great Job Brandon..

Andrew Angelo


Response:

Andrew Angelo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

My garage door opener went out last week and when I called the number lat on Friday night, I was expecting to get a voicemail, instead I got a live person who set up an appointment for me for Saturday night. Kane called and let me know he was on his way and showed up on time. He quickly diagnosed the problem and we made an appointment for him to come back out and make the repair. I had a two hour window and Kane called me with over an hour left on the window and let me know that they were running late and the new time they would be there. I loved that and appreciate the notice. Kane and Brandon came out were friendly and easy to work with and couldn't have been more help. They quickly got to work and make the repairs to my garage door. I would highly recommend Precision and Kane and Brandon to anyone.

Kerri Blair


Response:

Kerri Blair, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Great service

Larry Williams


Response:

Larry Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Brandon did an awesome job repairing our garage door. He was very clear in discussing future options and outcomes in regards to replacing certain parts of the door. I will definitely be using this service again. From the phone call to the office to the end of the repair it was professional and excellent!

Jason St clair


Response:

Jason St Clair, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Technician was very polite and he explained everything he was doing five star service great Service as usual

Ronald Claxton


Response:

Ronald Claxton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Great service.

George Mejia


Response:

George Mejia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

We have used Precision for 12 years. They installed new springs, rollers, cables, etc. a few years ago. The lifetime guarantee on parts and labor is the real deal. One of the springs broke and Ben came out to fix it right away, and it didn’t cost us a penny. I can’t speak highly enough of how they handled the whole thing, from team in the office to the service techs. I would recommend them to everyone. We will be needing a garage door replacement soon, and I can promise you they will be the ones doing it.

Allan Reese


Response:

Allan Reese, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/06/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

My service tech Ben provided great service and was very professional.

Cindy Courter


Response:

Cindy Courter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/04/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

I called Precision late to schedule an appointment. Kirsten Clements tried to make it happen that afternoon, but had to set me up for the following day. Aaron Stewart arrived promptly after calling beforehand to inform me he was running ahead of schedule. Aaron immediately diagnosed the problem and made the appropriate repairs. He was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He explained every aspect of the repair to me and shared troubleshooting tips for continued maintenance. The work area was cleaned upon completion. As a consumer, I consider this experience to be an example of outstanding customer service, thus the five star rating. Should I encounter problems in the future, I will contact Kirsten and request Aaron.

Michael Solimine


Response:

Michael Solimine, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/02/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

You installed my new door last year and I was very pleased with your service. Therefore, you were the people I would call for service. Again I am very pleased with your service.

Jim Chymiy


Response:

Jim Chymiy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

I was actually referred to this company because my friend had such a great experience with Precision Heating and Air, but I was informed that these are two separate companies. Inspite of the mix up with the reference from my friend, Precision Overhead Garage Door Service did not disappoint me! They scheduled my appointment time and sent me an email confirmation immediately! My technician was Matt and he arrived earlier than my scheduled appointment time and when I advised him that I couldn’t make it home for 30 minutes to an hour he waited on me and was extremely pleasant once I arrived! Matt was very professional and repaired our garage door very quick. He even took time to show me how to program our garage door and box! I didn’t compare this company’s prices to any others like I normally do but at this point I don’t care because the service exceeded my expectations! The service from Matt was so efficient and professional that if I had 1 million dollars I would have paid the price. That’s a bit dramatic I know, but in these modern times you do not receive this quality of service! I will not use any other garage company and I referred my friend to them as well! Also, I liked that he didn’t just try to sell me a garage door but simply repaired what was truly broken. As a woman I have had repair men try to take advantage and Matt did not do this. He was the exact opposite, a teacher. He explained things and made sure that I had a clear understanding! I truly appreciate that as well! Keep up the above average standard of service that you provide and this company will remain forever successful!

Brittanie Stockard


Response:

Brittanie Stockard, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Great service and he was very professional! We will call again with our garage door needs. He repaired our door and programmed remotes as well.

Daniel and Darlene Culhane


Response:

Daniel and Darlene Culhane, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

5 stars!!! I love Precision. Always professional, always helpful and full of explanation of various options available, and so kind. My representative was all of that. I love you guys. Thanks, Precision Sallie Rushing Cordova, Tennessee

Sallie Rushing


Response:

Sallie Rushing, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

I was very satisfied of the services rendered. The technician was very helpful and knowledgeable of what he do.

Goodie Ignalige


Response:

Goodie Ignalige, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Arrived timely, courteous, professional & efficient. Kane is a great technician. Five stars & senior citizen discount. I always call Precision Door when I have garage door issues.

Peggy Neikirk


Response:

Peggy Neikirk, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 42959 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 64 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 25 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 109 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 140 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 20 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 123 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 243 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 16 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts