Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Rossville

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/22/2022

Rossville, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was professional, polite, knowledgeable & respectful. He represented the company & their products well. Explained what caused the issue & how part replacement would correct it. I definitely recommend Precision & will use them again for garage door needs/issues.

T. Owen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2022

Rossville, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed to have a door repaired. Your tech Josh called and asked if he could come earlier than scheduled, which worked out great. Very knowledgeable, did a great job repairing the door. Extremely happy with the service and will recommend Precision to anyone!

Tom W.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2020

Rossville, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Efficient

Eddie Jansen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2020

Rossville, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am a return customer. Precision is the best. The tech Michael always explains everything. Will use again if needed. Always calls and on time. From one to Five I rate a five.

Glenda Madsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/20/2019

Rossville, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service.

George Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2018

Rossville, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars, couldn’t be happier. Technician Ben White was excellent. Appointment was between 8 and 10, Ben arrived at 0830 after calling to say he was on the way. After a brief inspection he made suggestions and with my concurrence began a spring replacement and tune ups for three doors. He was finished by 1000. Who knew garage doors could be so smooth and quiet? Would highly recommend Ben and Precision Doors

William Hatcher

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2017

Rossville, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a main spring break on my double garage door. I called and was able to get prompt repair done the next day. Your Technician Ben was on time, very professional, and fast with the repair. I would highly recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service to everyone.

Thomas Dichiara, Jr.


Response:

Thomas Dichiara Jr, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2016

Rossville, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was very efficient and professional. We are very pleased with the service we received today.

Michael Falanga


Response:

Michael Falanga, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2015

Rossville, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision twice before and have not been dissapointed.Rick came August 24,He did the repair so thoroughly and he was so knowledgeable of the problem.His repair was excellant and I could not be more satisfied with his work and he was very polite and courteous.He replaced the rubber seal on the door and relaced the springs that were insufficient.If I need a tech.again I will request Rick.Thanks

Frankie Needham


Response:

Frankie Needham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 135 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 78 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 197 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 285 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 52 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 245 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 30 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 632 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 34 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1215 Big Orange Road
Cordova TN, 38018
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities