Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 189 Reviews in:

Germantown

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

09/10/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Ben did a great job. All communication regarding the appointment was top notch and would definitely contact them again with any garage door concerns.

Charles Marada

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very pleased with the contacting me to verify our appoint, the excellent work performed in a timely and cost effective manner and for the thank yous after the service was performed and left. My first time with this company and will not be the last.

Mark Loden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/20/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Aaron was very nice and professional. He explained everything I needed to know and answered all questions.

Katie Palo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Jason Rodriguez was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to repair and service our garage door! I can see why Precision consistently gets 5 stars. You guys are the best! Thank you!!!

Becky Portis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great experience today. Ben, the technician, was polite, knowledgeable, friendly, and on time. I give this a 5 star rating and will recommend Precision to others.

Sloan Germann

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

5 Was here as expected. Knew what was the problem and fixed it promptly . Your firm has been taking care of our needs professionally . Thanks !

Audrey Wozniak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

I needed my garage door fixed on a Sunday and Precision door came to my rescue. Brandon from Precision Door Memphis did a good job and repaired the damaged door within no time. Brandon was helpful and courteous.

Arvind Rtbdy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Matt called and came early since he had finished his prior job assignment earlier than he expected. Look at at the problem and fixed it fixed it right away. He impressed me as skilled technician with great customer service personality. Good for you guys.

Emin Babakus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Aaron was very knowledge and professional . Great workmanship. I give this company a 5 star rating. Surveys are excellent tool , keep on improving.

Patrick Lawton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Wonderful job! Very informative and helpful! Thank you.

Santosh Kumar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/20/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Professional, courteous, and communicated every step. Installed two garage doors.

Mike 122

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Technician Ben was fantastic!

David Edmonds

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Knowledgeable and courteous service! We had a problem with the weather stripping catching on the door and it was getting chewed up by it. The service provided by Michael was excellent. It was a tricky problem, but he stayed on it until the problem was diagnosed and fixed. The door itself was installed by this company 5 years ago and it is the best garage door we've had.

John Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Brandon was very professional and provided excellent service during the consultation and installation of my garage door motor. He ensured I understood everything about my new garage door before leaving.

Julie Humble

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very prompt, very efficient and very effective

Gary Osing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Ben and Matt arrived early and seemed to have done a great job replacing the track and stripping on the two doors. Both were personable and enjoyable to engage

Karen Kotte

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/19/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very pleased. Job still had issue with remote. They came back at no charge and fixed problem. Thanks much

Glaud Kuykendall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent service! The repair man called to let me know exactly when he would arrive. He fixed my door quickly and efficiently.

Judy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great service from the tech. Very helpful. 5 stars.

Joe Barkley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

very good job, very professional work. But I find a few nails and staples on the floor.

Lazar Geller

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great service

Kathy Gardner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

I cant say enough about the service. Aaron was amazing and honest about what needed to be done.

Kyle Pourciau

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Michael was able to stop by earlier than the appointment because he was in the area. Worked quickly and efficiently: Tightened and adjusted the door as needed. Very happy with his work and with Precision Door!

Robert Bucci

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Work was done quickly and efficiently!

Edward McKenzie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Rick did a fantastic job! He is professional and very knowledgeable.

Wendy VanCleve

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Service technician was early and very professional. Would highly recommend Precision for all garage door needs.

Mary McDaniel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/30/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Advertising, reputation, prior customer.

Kenneth Mulholland

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

FIVE STARS ?? ????????Matt McNatt was friendly and knowledgeable about my garage door issue. I also felt like the price was fair & I’ll continue to use him in the future! Thanks! Mary Armstrong

Mary Armstrong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Aaron was very polite and professional. He explained our issue and was very knowledgeable of the products.

Michael Phillips

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/27/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

The guys did an excellent job and couldn't have been any more polite and accomidating. They answered all questions and explained the material and labor warranty. They made sure the door was to my liking before they left. You've got a referral in me..... Johnny Weaver

Johnny Weaver

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57957 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 90 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 40 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 157 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 209 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 34 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 189 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 19 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 403 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 25 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities