Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 154 Reviews in:

Germantown

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

02/08/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Thank you for being so prompt! Five stars!

Pattie Depriest

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/02/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Fantastic service and a very nice guy!

Maria Tombazzi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Just had Jason and Nathan out to fix my garage door. They were wonderful. Jason told me there would be no charge and he and Nathan fixed my door. Your business has helped me when I needed it and we appreciate your honest and ethical attitude. Thank you so much.

Penelope Turnbow

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/17/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very fast service with an extremely helpful technician.

Kristy Jeffords

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Wonderful company, great service. Matt is so pleasant and friendly. He was on time and worked constantly. He and another service person were finished in no time. Highly recommend this company!

Dinah Freeman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/12/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Always great service and fair prices.

David Witzman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/10/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

On time professional good job

Mel Stanley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2019

Germantown, TN

Review:

Expectations met. Rating 5.

Gary Riedel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Knowledgeable, efficient and on time. I would definitely recommend Precision!

Shawna Birdsall

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/05/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

As with any contractor, I am always skeptical of what is promised, but actually delivered. Precision hit it out of the ballpark in terms of service installation and product. We were kept informed during the entire process, up to and including the background of our installer, Brandon Pickett. Great job!

David Goberish

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

This is a wonderful company! I have used then many times before and have their phone number on my garage door. They are prompt, courteous and reliable. I also feel that their fees are reasonable and don't have to worry about them overcharging! I highly recommend them!

Janet Lindsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Nice guys, on time, great work. Good combination for a service call. Have had a great relationship with this company for years. Would recommend to anyone.

jason mullenix

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Fast, very courtious and I'm very satisfied

Alice Rhodes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

I can’t say enough good things about Zach. He was very professional, informative and got the job done quickly. Would definitely use Precision Door again

Lena Ekmark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great service—efficient and polite

Carmen Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

I wanted to leave a 10 Star rating ... Aaron was the best tech, top notch, a real professional. Because of his great work, Precision is the only service I will ever use and recommend to my family and friends.

Emil Orth

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/20/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Informative, professional, quick, made it so easy and took great care of us.

John Parkinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

A gentleman, whose name was Brandon did the service on our garage door. He was courteous and very professional. He was on time and fixed our problem quickly........ Thx Brandon

Leslie Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/10/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

As usual your employees were friendly and very efficient. We have had your company here several times over the years with great service rendered. I had recommended your company to my neighbor and they were pleased. I would gladly give your folks five stars!

William Murry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

*****. 5

HB Rajendra

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Michael did excellent and quick work. He gave detailed explanations of everything. We would definitely recommend him to others and use him again when we replace our door

Michael Drury

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/15/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

So happy with our new garage door and the young men that we worked with at Pecision Door - It's great when you truly get great customer service. Thanks Precision Door!

Steve Lackey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/14/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

This company is great, I have used their services twice their work is great. The service Technicians really know their job they explain everything to the customer.

Debra Phillips

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/14/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Brandon was very courteous and knowledgeable. I think it is a super idea on your companies part to post a message prior to the techs arrival with info on the tech and a picture. Whoever thought of that marketing idea also deserves a five star. I would surely recommend Precision Door Company to anyone. I have used them before and they always come within a day

Judy Hobbs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent Service! Courteous and efficient technicians.

Al Walton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Jason arrived early, and was professional and polite. The work was done quickly, and very well.

Mike Ledyard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Scheduled quickly and accurately. Technician called in the appointment window and told me he was 30 minutes out. Showed in the window, assessed the problem and proposed me several options and price ranges. I chose one and the job was finished quickly. Very smooth and accurate and timely. The technician, Ben, was professional and awesome and got the job done quickly and perfectly.

Mark Lindow

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Ben and Zach did a great job!

Lee Grant

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Precision's ad in Shop Local Magazine prompted my call. Your ad mentioned "broken spring" which was the problem I had with my garage door. Technician Ben White came to my house the same day I called for service. He was very knowledgeable and explained what need to be done to properly repair my door. He ordered the needed parts and provided a detailed repair estimate. When the ordered parts arrived he returned to my home and made the repairs I agreed to. I am extremely satisfied with Ben White's repairs to my door. I am also very impressed with Ben's expertise and courteous manner. I would definitely recommend Precision to my friends and neighbors.

Dwight Leigh

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Brandon through his observance and skill was able to take care of our garage door problem and very quickly. He is highly professional and courteous.

Anna Cohen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 48953 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 74 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 35 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 126 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 181 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 25 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 153 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 10 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 321 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 18 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts