Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Lakeland

Average Rating: 4.71


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2019

Lakeland, TN

Review:

The technician was on time and professional. The work was completed quickly

Roy Walters

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2019

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Spring broke on garage door, Precision came out for estimate, $771 to fix, called Overhead Door $287 Total price, big difference in price. Call around. Precision too expensive.

T Billings


Response:

Ms. Billings, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent experience with Precision Door. We strive for 100% customer service satisfaction and are always looking to make improvements when we fall short. We have reached out to you via phone and email to be able to speak with you regarding your concerns. Please call our manager, Eric Kee, directly at 901-529-6433, so that we can try and remedy this. Thank you,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Aaron is very good. If I were an employer, he is exactly the type person I would welcome to represent my company.....polite, knowledgeable, courteous, gentle, thorough and on and on.

Joyce Foster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2019

Lakeland, TN

Review:

One of the springs on my two car garage door broke, so I called Precision at 8:15 AM to see about having it repaired/replaced. They scheduled a service call for between noon an 2:00 PM the same day. The technician called me about 10:45 AM to let me know that he was running early and to make sure it would be okay to come earlier than scheduled. At approximately 11:00 the technician arrived and started to access the problem. Within about 10-15 minutes he explained the issue and provided me with an estimate for repair. He pointed out that the replacement springs he would be using were of superior quality and that I could expect for the new springs to last more than twice as long as the original springs. Within about 45 minutes he had the new springs installed, the hinges lubricated, and the door opener sensors realigned. The door now opens much smoothly and more quietly than ever before. Very pleased with their service. Would definitely call Precision again if a need arises.

Chris Perry

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2019

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Precision Door Service was very helpful in meeting my garage door repair needs. I contacted them after hours and spoke to a real person who was very courteous and scheduled me in for service. They also kept me informed throughout the service call process. Ben, the technician, was very professional and straight to the point in repairing the door. Then took the time to walk the customer through what was done. I would definitely recommend Precision Door.

L W

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2019

Lakeland, TN

Review:

From setting the appointment to completion, Precision was great to work with. The technician, Aaron, was right on schedule and took the time to explain and show me why my garage was having issues. I would recommend Precision and Aaron to anyone with a garage door!

Jonathan Spiceland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/07/2018

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Precision did a great job for us. They were prompt and completed the job efficiently. I would recommend them.

Hazel Butler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2018

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Heather was great getting me an appointment I could work with. Great communication throughout complete process. Matt was awesome and very knowledgeable.

Carolyn J

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/12/2018

Lakeland, TN

Review:

It's not often that I provide feedback however in this case I feel compelled to write - - On a Sunday - Precision responded to my problem (couldn't get the garage door to open) within 1 hour and corrected the problem. Ben (technician) was courteous - professional - explained exactly what he was going to do to remedy the situation - and completed the task in short order.... Ben is a great asset for your company!!!!

John Boreni

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Brandon, checked everything and the door was repaired promptly.

JT Page

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/30/2017

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Checked out fully before telling me what was wrong. Explained all my questions where I understood. Very pleased with the work and the service person that came out. He was very professional, courteous. friendly and seemed to know his job.

Barbara Collier


Response:

Barbara Collier, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2017

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Excellent on time service, very skilled friendly and knowledgeable technician. I would highly recommend precision door to anyone.

William Walsh


Response:

William Walsh, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2016

Lakeland, TN

Review:

I would give a 5 star. Technician was very kind in explaining my need not just for today but also in approximately 6-months from now. I appreciate your company meeting my family needs. Have a blessed Christmas & New Year.

Lowden Anderson


Response:

Lowden Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/25/2016

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Ya'll were great, on time, great service and repaired my door at fair price. Rick the repair person was also the best. If I need any more repairs I will use and recommend Precision Doors.

Glen Johnson


Response:

Glen Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 55526 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 83 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 39 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 149 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 204 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 32 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 177 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 15 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 385 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 22 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities