Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Lakeland

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2019

Lakeland, TN

Review:

From setting the appointment to completion, Precision was great to work with. The technician, Aaron, was right on schedule and took the time to explain and show me why my garage was having issues. I would recommend Precision and Aaron to anyone with a garage door!

Jonathan Spiceland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/07/2018

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Precision did a great job for us. They were prompt and completed the job efficiently. I would recommend them.

Hazel Butler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2018

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Heather was great getting me an appointment I could work with. Great communication throughout complete process. Matt was awesome and very knowledgeable.

Carolyn J

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/12/2018

Lakeland, TN

Review:

It's not often that I provide feedback however in this case I feel compelled to write - - On a Sunday - Precision responded to my problem (couldn't get the garage door to open) within 1 hour and corrected the problem. Ben (technician) was courteous - professional - explained exactly what he was going to do to remedy the situation - and completed the task in short order.... Ben is a great asset for your company!!!!

John Boreni

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Brandon, checked everything and the door was repaired promptly.

JT Page

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/30/2017

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Checked out fully before telling me what was wrong. Explained all my questions where I understood. Very pleased with the work and the service person that came out. He was very professional, courteous. friendly and seemed to know his job.

Barbara Collier


Response:

Barbara Collier, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2017

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Excellent on time service, very skilled friendly and knowledgeable technician. I would highly recommend precision door to anyone.

William Walsh


Response:

William Walsh, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2016

Lakeland, TN

Review:

I would give a 5 star. Technician was very kind in explaining my need not just for today but also in approximately 6-months from now. I appreciate your company meeting my family needs. Have a blessed Christmas & New Year.

Lowden Anderson


Response:

Lowden Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/25/2016

Lakeland, TN

Review:

Ya'll were great, on time, great service and repaired my door at fair price. Rick the repair person was also the best. If I need any more repairs I will use and recommend Precision Doors.

Glen Johnson


Response:

Glen Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 48953 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 74 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 35 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 126 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 181 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 25 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 153 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 10 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 321 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 18 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts