Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 320 Reviews in:

Memphis

Average Rating: 4.97


Install Garage Doors

02/11/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

good

Le Bonheur Childrens Hospital ATT: Facility Service

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/06/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Impressed from the moment the phone was answered. For me the gate keeper sets the tone as to how I will feel about doing business with someone. As she spoke about the service and the technicians relaxed and assured me I had called the right place. When I was alerted that the tech was on his way and it included a brief bio and his picture it just continued to impress me. He was polite, and very knowledgeable. After setting the appointment for the installers to come out the next day he described how the work would be performed. The two young men doing the installation were just as professional. I'm very pleased with the job and this company.

Randolph Bolden

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/04/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Jason was great. Friendly and made me feel like he was going to take care of the job no matter what. With employees like him I'll tell the world Precision door is the company I love doing business with. They take care of their customers.

Lavenia Echols

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I chose Precision garage door because I have used you several times and I have always been satisfied with the service performed.

Velma McCollins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

The tech came out in the time frame promised, was great to work with and resolved the problem. Precision door has always been great to work with and does great work. They keep our Door King System and gate working great!

David

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Our garage door was malfunctioning and the door wouldn't stay down. Aaron diagnosed the problem and installed new rollers. Aaron is very knowledgeable and professional. Precision has always responded timely and their charges are very reasonable.

Harry Adams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

professional all the way!

Lynn Fulton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart,Technician arrived at the appointed time. He was very professional and explained the services that he would be performing. He also provided 2 estimates on replacing the motor. I highly recommend aaron.

Lawrence Adams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I had seen commercials on t v in years past but never needed the service until I moved last year, just decided to try.

Linda Bynum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Brandon Pickett did a great job on my garage repair. Mr. Pickett called to see if he could come earlier than my appointment and repaired the door in no time. Great customer service!

Katherine Walls

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

The techs were awesome

Lamonzo Reed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Very throrough and quick! Very pleased with the work!

Jeff & Karen Lynn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

We are thoroughly pleased. Our technician, Aaron, was here ahead of schedule, professional, and completed the job in a timely manner. He explained everything to us and nothing was left undone. We are thankful this young man came to our house.

Oree McKenzie

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

My garage door suddenly wouldn’t open or close correctly today. I thought it would be at least a day before anyone could come out as this was at 4 pm and I’d be left with an open garage door overnight. Aaron was able to arrive less than 30 minutes after I called and had everything fixed in an hour. Excellent customer service and I will continue to highly recommend Precision. Aaron thank you so much again!

Evan Swift

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I had to have the garage door springs replaced. The serviceman was early and quick and did an excellent job. He also explained all options clearly.

Cindy Dickinson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent work, rapid and efficient

Sergio Acchiardo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Jason Dillon was our technician and he is very professional and polite. An asset to your company. Explained everything completely.

Debbie Goodfellow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Outstanding service from the initial phone call to running my credit card in my garage. Very prompt (actually called to see if it was OK to show up :30 early) and done in under an hour. Highly recommend Matt.

Andrew M.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Matt is very knowledgeable and very professional. Good service as always.

Steven Ebbers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/29/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Service from beginning to end was absolutely wonderful. Installers were timely and worked diligently to get the work done as quickly as possible. I got new doors, motor, keypads, etc. I love my wifi access.

Mica Dickey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Did a great job. Resolved my problem quickly.

Rick Raburn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/26/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

I have never done business with any company that was more reliable or had better service than Precision Door. I highly recommend this company.

Cayce Maxwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/22/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Not only was our tech here before our scheduled appointment, but he called and asked if he could come early. Prompt and courteous!

Wendy Cooper Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Very pleased with the quick and professional service, thank you!

Roseann Cole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Canyon was very professional. Thanks for fixing our gate

Nicole Bandele

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Fast professional service and excellent diagnosis and repair

Robert Noel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/20/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Jason is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I definitely will refer family and friends to Precision. Thank you so much. Great job !

Sandy Baker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/17/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

I had a wonderful experience , my agent AAron Stewart was great he was on time, called me to let me know that he was on his way, fast service he was very friendly and professional . This is the second time I have used Precision.

Erma Tate

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Xcelent work 5 star.Thanks.

Rizah Krdzalic

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/11/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Awesome service. Great and knowledgeable techs

Quin Throckmorton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 48953 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 74 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 35 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 126 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 181 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 25 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 153 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 10 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 321 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 18 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts