Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 241 Reviews in:

Memphis

Average Rating: 4.96


Install Garage Doors

07/11/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

The two guys you sent to put up the door were very polite. They worked tirelessly in the heat. Excellent service. The door looks great.

Paige Porter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great service for repair. Fast and very knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with.

Cindy Hawthorne

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron was extremely courteous and professional. He explained all our options thoroughly so we could make the best decision for us. When he finished the work, he explained everything he did and showed us how to operate the opener. I would recommend Precision to everyone.

David Van Netta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/25/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

The service tech arrived right on time. He really knew what he was doing. After a few adjustments my door was working again. I will be using Precision Door again when needed

Wayne Ray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

We have used Precision before with satisfaction and trust! A very professional company with out stand workers. Precise in explanation, timing and installation!!

Julia Maddux

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Very thorough and knowledgeable technicians!

L Richmond

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Jason was excellent. He clearly explained what had happened and what needed to be repaired. He was thorough and efficient and very pleasant to deal with. I especially appreciated the Sunday service and prompt response. Thanks for the great service.

Mark R. Allen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Highly recommend Precision for any garage door repair! Our tech, Ben, was very professional, fast, and courteous. Did I mention fast? Before I knew it, our door was back in action and lifting smoother than ever. Thanks!

Trice Patterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent service

Tonda Boyland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Service techs were great! Courteous and professional. Jason and Nathan were very efficient and got the job done without any problems. I am very pleased with their service.

Stephanie Clemons


Response:

Stephanie Clemons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and Nathan and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

The repairmen that came to my home Did the repair was quick and efficient.

Sharlotte Harris


Response:

Sharlotte Harris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Please if possible send a receipt for our records and insurance. Thanks

Anthony Powell


Response:

Anthony Powell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Very professional 5 star

Irvin Califf


Response:

Irvin Califf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent customer service. We are very pleased that Precision Garage Door installed our new door last year. Today Ben made a service call for the complimentary one year "door checkup." Ben called ahead as requested, arrived on-time, and made sure our door is performing as it should. I had some additional questions and Ben addressed everything.

SKK


Response:

SKK, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

I would like for you to know that you people are the best. you found my problem that I didn't see and you fixed it. the person was really nice and went right to work and found the problem and fixed it. I can't thank you enough for what you people have done. he told me that I would need a new door but as for right now I couldn't buy one till I can get myself where I can buy one and it will be from you folks thanks.

Barbara Sutton


Response:

Barbara Sutton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

5!!!

Laura West


Response:

Laura West, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Service was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.

Jason Boyd


Response:

Jason Boyd, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great Customer Service and Excellent Experience with Technician. We spoke with Heather and she was extremely helpful and scheduled us for a same day appointment. Our technician, Aaron, arrived early and was courteous and professional. He thoroughly explained each issue with our system and provided a variety of repair options. We ended up with a new belt drive motor, springs, rollers and openers. We will be recommending your company to anyone that ask. Thanks Again.

Chris Golden


Response:

Chris Golden, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Friendly and efficient

John Mcdonnell


Response:

John Mcdonnell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Brandon came through and installed a motor that I had purchased. He was courteous and the installation was fast.

Marc Sepulveda


Response:

Marc Sepulveda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Ben was great. Tried several approaches to fix a very old unit that was on its last leg. Provided solid recommendations and several options for a new opener and door.

Rick Cook


Response:

Rick Cook, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

My technician, Brandon, was timely, professional and knowledgeable.

P Taylor


Response:

P Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

The Precision technician was able to spot the problem we were having within minutes. He repaired worn out sensors and replaced light sockets in the opener mechanism all within an hour! Wish I had called Precision much earlier! Excellent work!

Ken Cushman


Response:

Ken Cushman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Matt was Very great!!! He was patient with me not being able to meet my scheduled appointment so he accommodated a different time for me. He was knowledgeable of his job!! Kudos to Matt for a job Well Done!!!

Tiffany Austin


Response:

Tiffany Austin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great customer svc....came earlier than expected...very professional....will use svc again...no svc fee was a plus...

Desiree Howard


Response:

Desiree Howard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron was very communicative, on-time for our appointment, and an expert in garage door mechanics.

Lisa Jennings


Response:

Lisa Jennings, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Brandon was scheduled between 12:00 and 2:00 but called before 10:30 to ask to come earlier. He was here by 10:45 and done by 11:25. His work was excellent and reasonably priced. I have nothing but great things to say about this company. Thank you.

Andrea King


Response:

Andrea King, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/06/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart came to repair my garage door opener and he was very kind to explain why I was unable to make it work and he replaced my rollers so it doesn't make noise when opening the door. He was very prompt and efficient and I appreciate his work.

Francie Marlow


Response:

Francie Marlow, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Have had excellent prior services. Always kind and friendly servicemen!

Pat Eason


Response:

Pat Eason, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Prompt reply and quality service. I am extremely satisfied. Aaron did a great job diagnosing the problem and addressing all of my other concerns. I would recommend.

Troy Vereshack


Response:

Troy Vereshack, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 64 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 25 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 109 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 140 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 20 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 123 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 243 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 16 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts