Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 415 Reviews in:

Memphis

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

10/08/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Very professional and on time and knowledgeable .

Sylvia Fields

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/07/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great work thanks five star

Bobby Sherman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Prompt excellent service!

Debbie Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Tech was very professional.

Tyrone Stewart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

10/03/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Had a great experience on a new door for my garage. The advance person and the tech's were courteous and very thoroughly, things happened just as they said it would. Was very pleased with complete job and will use you again. Rate experience a five. Thanks

Albert Williams

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

The professional courtesy given me was a solid 10 stars. Jesse was knowledgeable, and checked my garage door, mount and motor. There is no doubt precision will be my go to Garage door company. Thank you again..

Denny Breeden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I was unable to meet the techs at the property but, the tenant had all kinds of nice words to say about him. Also he was very thoughtful and understanding in the situation at hand. This team is amazing I will recommend every time.

WLR Properties LLC

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

great employees=very professional=punctual

Maury Bronstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Replaced broken spring

E. C.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/22/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great customer services.

Dianna M.Thomas

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Jason was the technician who came to my home in an after hours emergency. Jason was prompt, friendly, and efficient. Jason is a great representative of your company, he made me feel that I made the right choice in choosing Precision Door Services!

Landry Reeves

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/19/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great service! Everything was explained before and during installation. Would definitely recommend Precision to anyone that needs Garage Door services.

Victor Dalton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

The repair of our garage door was performed by the service staff in a professional and timely manner. The personnel are honest and hard working people who enjoy their work and are a joy to have around. My family and I have never had an untoward experience with Precision Door.

Sean Pflaumer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Well above my expectations! I made a call for emergency repair on a Saturday night. My tech arrived this Sunday morning and absolutely blew my mind. I was expecting for him to only be able to get the door closed today with a follow up to complete the repair at a later date. To my surprise he came in and resolved my issue in less than an hour. (Mind you 3 of us spent over2 hours trying to close the door) He thoroughly walked through each step explaining everything along the way. Now I basically have a brand new system WITH a LIFETIME WARRANTY!! 10 THUMBS UP!!!

Letrice Mitchell-Trotter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Always like receiving a picture of the technician that is coming to repair the garage door.

MTC Management That Cares

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/28/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

5-star for the professional way everything was handled from inspection, scheduled, and installation of my new garage door. Many thanks for I'm very happy!

Mike Odigie

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/27/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Gerald is the amazing!!!! All I can say is Precision door made the right decision hiring Gerald. He is always dependable . He is the man I call when there is a issue on my property. Gerald go above and beyond. Keep up the GREAT work Gerald!!

Makowsky, Ringel, & Greenberg, LLC

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Technician very helpful and thorough, very professional, provided excellent service

Cheyl Canale

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

technician was courteous and went right to work to solve the problem. He replaced my broken spring and installed two new springsand had the door operating in a matter of minutes. He was on time and called ten minutes before arriving. Very good Service, will use again.

Bud Skorupa

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Canyon called me to let me know he was on his way and we arrived at the same time. I was having issues with a driveway gate. He informed me that parts for my opener could be ordered but he also recommended going with a new gate opener - one that is more reliable. I liked that he wasn't pushy, but was very friendly and knowledgeable. 5 stars!

Mike Cravens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I had the best experience with Precision today! The technician was on time, assessed the situation, and fixed the motherboard and springs - all in an hour! Brandon was very professional and I loved that I got to learn a little bit about him before he showed up because the company sent a text. That’s some awesome customer service!

Kristen Smithson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

We had a garage door springs replaced and could not be happier. I contacted precision last night, and the work was completed by non of the following day at a reasonable cost. Great communication throughout the process, and Ben was very professional and helpful when doing the work.

Mason Cousins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron was very knowledgeable and professional and helpful explaining everything he was doing.

Andrea Sumlar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

your blessed these days to have such a caring professional employee for the service that's why I always call Precision when I need service for my garage door or etc. Thanks!

Rose Dunn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great customer service from call center to technician. You receive email/text confirmations and reminders for your upcoming appointment. On the day of your appointment, you receive an email/text that notifies you your technician is on the way and provides the technician’s name and biography. My technician, Aaron Steward was very nice, knowledgeable, patient and professional. I will definitely continue to use and recommend Precision.

Pam Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

The men who installed my door were prompt, courteous and professional and the door looks wonderful.

Linda Ross

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great service .Ben was terrific. He had a high degree of professionalism and a great personality

Thomas Scott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I give Precision a 5 star rating! Rick did a great job installing the new rollers-working like new again!! Thank you so much for such great service!!

Elise Stratton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I have used them previously and was satisfied with the previous experience. This time I was again satisfied with their service. Rick arrived on time, diagnosed the problem, explained what caused the problem and what was going to be done to solve the problem. Great service!

Michelle Keller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

geart guy, totally fixed me up in about 5 min.

Drew Buchner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 58979 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 91 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 41 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 159 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 216 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 35 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 193 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 19 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 416 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 25 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities