Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 383 Reviews in:

Memphis

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

07/13/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Ben, a very nice and helpful young man. came to my home today and discovered that the problem was not my garage door. The electric power in my entire garage is out. Thank you for sending Ben. I will ask for him in the future when I need your services,

Kathryn Vowell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Recommended by a few folks on the neighborhood association page. Flexible to respond for those who work till 5:30. Super nice technician, alerts with the pic of the person who was to show to do the work and a good introductory bio. Guy was in and out. Very professional. Price was reasonable. I’m happy!

Jason Malone

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I purchased the door from you guys. The service tech was on time went right to work solving the problem that I had with my door. Thanks

Peter Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

On time fast and done..a five star rating.

Maria Wasserman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Always appreciate working with these guys. Text me day before to confirm appointment, call me to let me know they're on the way, then do an excellent job diagnosing and repairing my crotchety old gate and/or garage door.

Beverly Cruthirds

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Jason was prompt, very cordial, and professional. Got me an estimate, did the work very well and was gone in about an hour, excellent job!

Reggie Barnes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart performed the repairs and was outstanding. We would highly recommend Precision Door to friends. Happy Independence Day! Peter

Peter Albano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

This was the best home repair service I've ever experienced, from beginning to end. When I first called, they set up an appointment to come out at a time convenient for me - and THEN contacted me to let me knowthat If I wanted, the technician could actually arrive even earlier than I had expected. The technician, Aaron, not only quickly diagnosed the problem, but explained in great detail what caused the problem, and what the options were for resolving it. He explained in detail what costs were associated with each option given, and explained the benefits of each particular option. He worked quickly and efficiently, and made certain that I was satisfied with the work. He then explained again what work he had performed - and how it should enhance my garage door's performance. He was polite, friendly, courteous - personable. I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THIS COMPANY and this overall experience from start to finish. They not only met my expectations. THEY FAR EXCEEDED them. I am THRILLED I CALLED THEM!!! I would trust that all their technicians are like Aaron, YOU CANNOT GO WRONG!!!! Far beyond what I expected!!

Curtis Herring

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

When we tried to shut our garage door, it made an awful noise and appeared to be trying to come off the track on one side. It was 2:15 pm and we really didn't want to leave the garage open overnight. Our service technician, Rick, came within an hour and repaired it. We have always had Rick as our service technician in the past and found him to be extremely competent. He is very professional, courteous, and polite. We wouldn't think of calling anyone else for our garage door needs.

Frank and Deanna Marion

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Timely, friendly and knowledgeable. And reasonable prices...

Nicole Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/25/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great service, from Nathan, very polite. I would recommend him .

Susie Melton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great folks! Quick and good. Mark and Jeri

Jeri and Mark Ledbetter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron does and excellent job. You are lucky to have him.

Walker Uhlhorn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Ben did an outstanding job.

Jim Perrin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

5 stars on keypad installation, explanation, and fair pricing, also on time. Highly recommend....

Kenneth Gray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

The guys did a fine job. When they were done I asked them if they could adjust the gate to open a bit further. They said they would be happy to do it. It turned out that the small increase in the opening took a good deal of extra work. Well done in every respect.

Albert Shaw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I was very pleased with the customer service when I made my phone call. The agent was very kind, easy to understand, and efficient. Then only 24 hours later, a technician was at our house. He was very kind, but most importantly very effective. He explained the issue; he also suggested other improvements but was in no way pushy. He did great work and everything is now fixed and even better than before (much quieter now!) I will definitely use Precision again in the future!

Stephen Brannon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent Service!

Mike Webb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/10/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

The best crew I've ever had. They work fast and always get it right.

Linda Bradford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

5

Ken Glass

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/28/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great company and technicians! Been using them for years and they always provide top notch service.

Torrence McKnight

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Customer service was great ! Timely and informative.

Adrienne Hamilton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Gerald is GREAT!!! Has great communication skills and explains everything in detail - WONDERFUL MAN.

Bornblum Jewish Community School

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

New Garage Door opener, both springs & rollers replaced. I don’t like to fill out surveys as soon as work is completed. I’m very satisfied with the work done!

David Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I was very happy with the workmanship and professionalism of the Precision Garage Door crew. I highly recommend them. They came in on-time and on-budget. Everything has been working flawlessly for the last few weeks since the install.

Larry Cole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Your technician Canyon is such a nice young man. Very courteous and polite.

Tucker Dewey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

On Thursday I called for an appointment to get an external Keypad and new quiet rollers installed.. I expected I would have wait til next week, but was given an appointment for the next day between 4-6pm. They called to say they were running early if I would be available.. When Ben and Matt arrived they were polite and completed the job quickly. I think they were done in less than 15 minutes. On another note, they also replaced my door springs last March. I would highly recommend Precision Door. I will continue to use them for any future needs.

Stephanie Baker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

On time, courteous and extremely fast. Would recommend precision without reservation

Wesley Hays

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Nathan and his crew did a great job fixing our garage door. The service was prompt, efficient and polite. Thanks!

Robin Hanna

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Exceeded all expectations with courtesy, timeliness, and quality of work.

Ricky Harris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55526 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 83 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 39 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 149 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 204 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 32 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 177 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 15 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 385 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 22 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities