Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 349 Reviews in:

Memphis

Average Rating: 4.97


Install Garage Doors

04/11/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Plus the work did not take long. And we are very pleased with the service

Charles McBride

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

5 is what i recommend. Very professional..

American Electric Motors

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Guy' were professional and did repairs in a timely matter

PSI Construction

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Appreciate the great level of service that I've received EVERY time. Precision Door is TOP SHELF!

Lester Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

LOVE THE GREAT SERVICE I GET FROM PRECISION AND THE YOUNG MAN THAT CAME TODAY WAS GREAT. VERY HELPFUL AND PATIENT.

Tonya Schneider

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Your rep was outstanding. Explained my options and gave me a quote for the work that was needed.

Mike Tibbets

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

The technician was very professional and accommodating.

Inez Boyd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

5 star. Tech was very friendly, knowledgeable. Kept me informed as to when he was coming. Great service! Thank you

Jan & Gregory McKay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Five stars for Aaron, the technician who performed my service. He was an excellent communicator, thorough, and polite. He reflects well on your company.

Sally Mercer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Precision Door came the same day, which was a Saturday, to repair my garage door. They came early and Nathan was excellent. Would definitely recommend them.

Cindy Cassell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Matt was on time he introduced himself . he gave cost to repair the door before starting the job. Very fair I was please with Matt and the work he did I would highly recommend him to other people

Bonnie Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I definitely recommend. Service tech was professional and highly trained to do the job. Entire experience was excellent

Lisa Corley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Nathan was a great tech., professional and great customer service skills. Précision has served me before and will be my first call if need door service.

Michael Steward

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Called and got a quick response. Tech came out looked at problem went out to truck came back in and had problem fixed in minutes. Very pleasant attitude.

LKQ

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Michael was on time for both the estimate and installation of my new garage opener. Fantastic service both times! I would recommend both him and Precision Door for anyone who needs their services. Great company and people to do business with!

Richard Hall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

The Precision technicians were exceedingly prompt, explained the problem clearly and thoroughly, and conducted themselves professionally.

Daniel C. Hodges

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Very good timely service

Jerry Gooch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I want to thank you for the speedy and wonderful Technician you sent. Aaron was polite, kind and he really knew his job. This was so re-refreshing to actually have some one that likes and really knows his business. I would rate Aaron a 10!!!

Dennis Stanek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

So pleased with the service provided in repairing our large double gate - on time, friendly and professional!

Rebecca Bigler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

It was easy to set an appt.and the service man was punctual in coming to our place. So am giving a 5

George Rioveros

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart was the technical that arrived promptly to repair my garage door. He was very friendly and professional. Upon arrival he explain his process in determining the problem with the door. He communicated the issues he found and made suggestions and recommendations. I would gladly recommend Precision door services and Aaron Stewart to my friends and family

Marguerite Nash

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

On line comments were ositive and I believe I had heard of the company.

Richard Reinhardt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

I've used them before and found them to be reliable, responsible, & professional. This repair was no different. The technician was very friendly and quickly assessed and addressed all of the problems causing my garage door to not work properly. He gave me three options for the degree of repair I wanted to pay for and gave sensible advice to hopefully not have a return trip in the near future.

Tommy Acklen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/21/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

These guys are very efficient and professional!

Tamara White

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/19/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

This company, Precision Door, runs their business like I wish I could run mine. Great employees ( Aaron was tops), reasonable prices, extremely fast service, total knowledge of all aspects of my garage door and my needs. Thank you, Precision Door and Aaron, for a wonderful service experience.

Cooper Robinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Your Service is amazing!! I was very pleased that I received a text with information regarding the time that the Technician would arrive as well as info and picture of the Technician. Matt McNatt was competent and explained all the problems and issues regarding the repair and he was efficient. I will be recommending your company to all my neighbors and friends.

Lisa Gelfand

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

5 Stars! Absolutely excellent work and professional quality! Very pleased with my new garage door!

Rosemary Boyd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

You have a splendid employee in Michael. He knew his business and was prompt and courteous. I would certainly recommend your company if asked about a door service company.

Mike Wood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/12/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

Thank you for providing us with excellent service!

Cummins Corp Office (PM)

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/11/2019

Memphis, TN

Review:

good

LeBonheur Children's Hospital

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 51645 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Memphis Metro Locations:
Arlington (901) 290-7272 77 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 38 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 134 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 192 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 27 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 165 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 11 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 349 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 20 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts