Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 203 Reviews in:

Nashville

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/08/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

It is so refreshing to deal with true professionals. I called to schedule repair of our 3 year old garage door opener. Service was scheduled for the next day, and service tech, Chris, called ahead, and was on time. He fixed the issue and checked the entire unit to be sure it was working perfectly. All that and it was a no cost warranty repair. I wouldn’t buy a garage door opener from any other company. 5 Start!!!!!

Maria Cavallo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

With many fix it projects happening all at once around the house, replacing a garage door was the last thing we needed at the time. Thanks to Precision Door they were able to find a solution to repair our door at a minimal cost and save us an expense of a whole new door at this time.

Dawn Courtney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/20/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Excellent service and follow up on installation.

Spw Hunt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/22/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Fair price, very professional, and excellent work. 5 stars

Sandra Spain

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Timely response. Great service.

roland long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

I am thoroughly pleased with Precision Garage Door, located at 7002 Westbelt Drive, Nashville, TN 37209. On July 23, 2019, Brandon arrived within 20 minutes of my call and replaced the old extension springs with a torsion spring, the garage door opener, remotes and added a keypad. Brandon was professional, efficient and did excellent work. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Pazetta Mallette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Awesome job by Lyle! I would rate his knowledge and customer service a 20! Got to my house when he said he would, gave me options for the repair and then fixed it right then. Fixed the opener, replaced the rollers and installed new springs. Then shook my hand and said thank you. I would highly recommend Precision Door!

Renee Sloan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/03/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Lyle came by within one day or so to fox my warranty repair. There was no question that it was a warranty - he was really cheerful and professional - and replaced the rail with belt drive within an amazingly short time, probably 30 min after arriving. I have really high expectations for a top ranking, and without a doubt i give this 10 out of ten. The call-ahead of his arrival was perfect, too - many companies promise this and do not carry it out (or call the wrong phone number on record!). All in all, a perfect visit. Ask for Lyle - or someone of his quality and demeanor, and you can't possibly go wrong.

Jane and Chris Wright

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

I've used this company before and have had great service. This time was different. I called for a replacement, bottom panel, and exterior keypad. The technician, didn't have the panel and told me my actual motor needed updating. I've had no problem with the actual motor. He wouldn't replace my keypad because they come with the new unit. I asked him to try reprogramming the unit with different perimeters, and he refused. He left wanting me to reschedule for a $620 bottom panel and motor. He left, I bent the door back in place myself, then got online to reprogram the motor. I did, and it works fine now with just a little dent. I really wish he would have replaced my exterior panel, as I asked.

Mitch Goskie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Remarkably fast and professional service - couldn't ask for anything better

richard romfh

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

I contacted Precision Garage door via their call center. Spoke with a very professional lady. Arranged a time for the technician to arrive. Tech arrived ahead of schedule, explained what work needed to be performed, gave me an estimate of charges ahead of time. I OK'd the work, he performed the work and all was done to my complete satisfaction. If only all companies could be this efficient, polite, knowledgeable and helpful. I would say this experience is definitely 5 out of 5 stars. Unlike the airlines, they get no stars out of 5 starts (-: Thank you Precision Garage Door Company!!

Bryan C. Williams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/22/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

I am so impressed with this company. The staff on the phone are always so helpful. But best of all, the technicians that they send to resolve your problems are so very nice, polite, and qualified. i do not know how you find these wonderful people. I will always choose Precision Garage Door company.

Shelia Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Daniel Dawson is an outstanding individual and well represents your company at its best. He did the work that needed to be done in order to my total satisfaction.

Alan Abrams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Daniel was exactly on time and got the door repair done quickly and at a reasonable cost. Happy to recommend them.

John Wengraf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/03/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Because they stand behind their product andquickly service any warranty items. Lyle is the best.

Belinda Schmidt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Quick, reliable service. Technical adviser was professional and efficient.

Hope Stringer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Service rep was very professional and thorough.

Larry Lukens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

I am very pleased with my new garage doors. They look and work great. I think they have raised the value of my house . Thank you for a great job.

sylvia hartzog

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

These guys were great. They came quickly to fix our issues. They were professional, very courteous and quickly fixed our door. They also recommended a solid service plan for us and we appreciate there work very much.

Dave Robinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Dillon did a good job quoting a door and the installer did excellent work removing the old one and putting up the new one. There seems to be a considerable disconnect in relaying accurate and timely information from the call center to the actual Precision Door employees in the local office and in the field.

Mark O'Neill


Response:

Mark Thank you for the feedback on the communication. This will only allow us to grow and get better daily! We take our customer satisfaction very serious at Precision. Thank you for the business and have a great day.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Technician showed up on time. Was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. He gave me the information I need to make an informed decision. When the time comes, I would have no problem with calling them again.

Barbara Waight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

5+ stars for Wyatt he was a Godspell today on a cold Friday morning he came and help me with my garage door I would highly recommend Percision knowledgeable well trained very courteous very efficient I can’t say enough for precision

Eileen Grafelman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Came within an hour of my call. Professional work done in an hour.

Ken Junk


Response:

Ken Thank you for the review! We take pride in a timely response to all of our customers needs.. I am happy to hear we were able to get the issues resolved quickly. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Phenomenal same day repair service. I was given three options for repairing both garage doors. The repairs were done within an hour and a half. Impressived with Precision.

Rita Donnelly


Response:

Rita Thank you for the kind words. Thank you for choosing Precision and I am glad to hear we were able to resolve your issues in a timely fashion. Have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

FIVE STARS LYLE ROWEN YOUR TECHNICIAN WAS SUPERIOR. HE KNEW EXACTLY WHAT HE WAS DOING. ARRIVED ON TIME. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN NICER DURING THE ENTIRE FOUR HOURS HE WAS HERE. WE FEEL THAT THE PRODUCT WAS SUPERIOR. WE COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE ENTIRE JOB.

George and Gail Hinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Lyle Rowan was very professional and came to our rescue on the day the garage door failed to open.

Susan Schanbaum


Response:

Susan Thank you for the kind word about Lyle. I will let him know you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Well educated, was helpful to explain and give reasonable options. Thank you J

Kodiak Crescentini

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/11/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

I chose Precision because it was listed with the Lift Masters. Both service men were very polite and addressed our problem professionally and friendly. They repaired. I would rate them 5 star.

Margaret But;er

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

I had a problem with my garage door late afternoon on Friday and Precision send a service technician within 30 minutes and got it working again. Great service!!

Barbara Behar


Response:

Barbara It means a lot at Precision that you would take the time out of your busy day to leave a review! I will make sure the technician receives the feedback about the service provided. I am glad to hear we were able to get the door working in a timely fashion. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Our garage door was messed up at 6:00pm on a Friday and your technician came at 8:00pm stayed until 10:50pm fixed the whole thing perfectly and was very kind and explained everything. Super guy and thanks so much!

Philip Lee


Response:

Philip Thank you for the kind words about your experience and the technician! It is great to hear that Victor was able to resolve your issues in a timely fashion. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave a review and thank you for choosing Precision garage doors! Have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59016 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 29 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 330 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 18 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 49 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 156 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 99 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 187 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 67 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities