Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 191 Reviews in:

Nashville

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Daniel Dawson is an outstanding individual and well represents your company at its best. He did the work that needed to be done in order to my total satisfaction.

Alan Abrams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Daniel was exactly on time and got the door repair done quickly and at a reasonable cost. Happy to recommend them.

John Wengraf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/03/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Because they stand behind their product andquickly service any warranty items. Lyle is the best.

Belinda Schmidt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Quick, reliable service. Technical adviser was professional and efficient.

Hope Stringer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Service rep was very professional and thorough.

Larry Lukens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

I am very pleased with my new garage doors. They look and work great. I think they have raised the value of my house . Thank you for a great job.

sylvia hartzog

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

These guys were great. They came quickly to fix our issues. They were professional, very courteous and quickly fixed our door. They also recommended a solid service plan for us and we appreciate there work very much.

Dave Robinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2019

Nashville, TN

Review:

Dillon did a good job quoting a door and the installer did excellent work removing the old one and putting up the new one. There seems to be a considerable disconnect in relaying accurate and timely information from the call center to the actual Precision Door employees in the local office and in the field.

Mark O'Neill


Response:

Mark Thank you for the feedback on the communication. This will only allow us to grow and get better daily! We take our customer satisfaction very serious at Precision. Thank you for the business and have a great day.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Technician showed up on time. Was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. He gave me the information I need to make an informed decision. When the time comes, I would have no problem with calling them again.

Barbara Waight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

5+ stars for Wyatt he was a Godspell today on a cold Friday morning he came and help me with my garage door I would highly recommend Percision knowledgeable well trained very courteous very efficient I can’t say enough for precision

Eileen Grafelman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Came within an hour of my call. Professional work done in an hour.

Ken Junk


Response:

Ken Thank you for the review! We take pride in a timely response to all of our customers needs.. I am happy to hear we were able to get the issues resolved quickly. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Phenomenal same day repair service. I was given three options for repairing both garage doors. The repairs were done within an hour and a half. Impressived with Precision.

Rita Donnelly


Response:

Rita Thank you for the kind words. Thank you for choosing Precision and I am glad to hear we were able to resolve your issues in a timely fashion. Have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

FIVE STARS LYLE ROWEN YOUR TECHNICIAN WAS SUPERIOR. HE KNEW EXACTLY WHAT HE WAS DOING. ARRIVED ON TIME. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN NICER DURING THE ENTIRE FOUR HOURS HE WAS HERE. WE FEEL THAT THE PRODUCT WAS SUPERIOR. WE COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE ENTIRE JOB.

George and Gail Hinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Lyle Rowan was very professional and came to our rescue on the day the garage door failed to open.

Susan Schanbaum


Response:

Susan Thank you for the kind word about Lyle. I will let him know you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Well educated, was helpful to explain and give reasonable options. Thank you J

Kodiak Crescentini

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/11/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

I chose Precision because it was listed with the Lift Masters. Both service men were very polite and addressed our problem professionally and friendly. They repaired. I would rate them 5 star.

Margaret But;er

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

I had a problem with my garage door late afternoon on Friday and Precision send a service technician within 30 minutes and got it working again. Great service!!

Barbara Behar


Response:

Barbara It means a lot at Precision that you would take the time out of your busy day to leave a review! I will make sure the technician receives the feedback about the service provided. I am glad to hear we were able to get the door working in a timely fashion. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Our garage door was messed up at 6:00pm on a Friday and your technician came at 8:00pm stayed until 10:50pm fixed the whole thing perfectly and was very kind and explained everything. Super guy and thanks so much!

Philip Lee


Response:

Philip Thank you for the kind words about your experience and the technician! It is great to hear that Victor was able to resolve your issues in a timely fashion. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave a review and thank you for choosing Precision garage doors! Have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Quick response and great job - thought it was a little expensive but I got a good explanation of various repair options, including looking at parts that were close to wearing out

Paula Hunter


Response:

Paula, Thank you for the review and choosing Precision for your garage door needs. We strive to educate our customer on every job we preform. The value in understand what your needs are allows you as the customer to make a good decision. Thank you and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Wyatt did a great job and fixed the door quickly and professionally! Thank you!

Sarah Puryear

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/11/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Highly satisfied with the job. Service tech was very professional and skilled. Will definitely use Precision in the future.

Harold Roberts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Technician was Justin Sawyer. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable about the problem and what would be required to take care of the situation. He was appropriate, professional and friendly throughout the process. I personally have used Precision Doors at my home and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone that needed this service. Great to know that true "customer service" is not a thing of the past.

Rita Robinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Wyattt was great. Service and communication as expected.

Ben Nye

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Great work! Quick service!

Megan Peters

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Jared has provided parts and service on our garage doors several times in the past. That we’re willing to wait until he’s able to return personally to complete the current work, rather than him sending someone else sooner speaks for itself. All the products he’s installed function very well.

Harold Troope

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Dillon was the young man who fixed my garage door. I could not have asked for anyone any better. The job was more involved that once thought and he worked very had to fix the problem. I would recommend Precision to anyone in need of door repair. Precision was recommended to me by my daughter who had recently used Precision and highly recommended them to me.

Becky Stiles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Professional , informative, gave me options and prices .

Roger Brawner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Gentleman that came out to install my garage door opener with very professional and very nice. I highly recommend giving that gentleman a raise or bonus. I would certainly make him a supervisor of some short due to his professional ability.

Michael Weinberger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Service is always prompt and excellent!

Jill Sink

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Tech was great, took extra time, fixed problem. It was late, but he never hurried. Explained everything.

Alan Kaplan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 26 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 306 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 14 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 44 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 145 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 91 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 172 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 60 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts