Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 171 Reviews in:

Nashville

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Opener Install

09/11/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Highly satisfied with the job. Service tech was very professional and skilled. Will definitely use Precision in the future.

Harold Roberts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Technician was Justin Sawyer. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable about the problem and what would be required to take care of the situation. He was appropriate, professional and friendly throughout the process. I personally have used Precision Doors at my home and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone that needed this service. Great to know that true "customer service" is not a thing of the past.

Rita Robinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Wyattt was great. Service and communication as expected.

Ben Nye

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Great work! Quick service!

Megan Peters

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Jared has provided parts and service on our garage doors several times in the past. That we’re willing to wait until he’s able to return personally to complete the current work, rather than him sending someone else sooner speaks for itself. All the products he’s installed function very well.

Harold Troope

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Dillon was the young man who fixed my garage door. I could not have asked for anyone any better. The job was more involved that once thought and he worked very had to fix the problem. I would recommend Precision to anyone in need of door repair. Precision was recommended to me by my daughter who had recently used Precision and highly recommended them to me.

Becky Stiles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Professional , informative, gave me options and prices .

Roger Brawner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Gentleman that came out to install my garage door opener with very professional and very nice. I highly recommend giving that gentleman a raise or bonus. I would certainly make him a supervisor of some short due to his professional ability.

Michael Weinberger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Service is always prompt and excellent!

Jill Sink

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Tech was great, took extra time, fixed problem. It was late, but he never hurried. Explained everything.

Alan Kaplan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/24/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Prompt, excellent service! Thank you.

Lee Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/08/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

I was very please with the service, and installation of my garage door. The installer was very efficient and did a great job.

Sandy Holland

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/05/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Excellent service and prompt response. Definitely a 5 star company. This was my second time to use them. They serviced my garage door at a previous home I owned. I recommend them without hesitation.

Jim Mathews

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Dillon came on time. Fixed quickly. And was so polite. I highly recommend him

Nell Agee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Found the company in the phone book and liked the ad. Thought the service call charge was reasonable also. Our repair man was great, personable, explained what he would do, and gave us a choice of repair levels. We would recommend this company any time (and this repair man.) We give it five stars.

Clifford Reinert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Technician was very professional and friendly. Clearly gave me options for repair. Called on a Saturday and was initially given a repair window of 8pm - 11pm. Technician was able to make repairs at 2:00pm. Will DEFINITELY use them again.

David Tapscott

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Excellent service! The technician arrived on time and went straight to work. His name was Jared. He was polite, professional and knowledgeable. This not the first time I have had a garage door worked on. Twenty years ago I was educated on springs and cables. Jared knew exactly what to do. I was given the good, better, best, sales pitch but with no pressure. He explained everthing very well and waited for me to decide without interruption. Excellent service!

Max Scruggs


Response:

Max Scruggs, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jared.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

The service I received was exceptional. I was able to get an appointment the next day after calling. Thomas Hoffman, the serviceman who did my job, is awesome. He was timely, professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to ensure all of my needs were met. I would not hesitate to call Precision again and would recommend this company for any of your garage door needs or repairs.

Cynthia Scruggs


Response:

Cynthia Scruggs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Thomas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Your Tech. called and said He could come out earlier than scheduled, which was great. He was professional, looked at the issue and explained my options. Completed the work and on to his next job!

Peter Sheridan


Response:

Peter Sheridan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Thomas Hoffman is a credit to your organization. He explained the garage door repair that had to be done and worked hard from start to finish... In my mind, he should get 6 stars out of 5.

Ted Runge


Response:

Ted Runge, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Thomas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/12/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

The technician was really nice. He arrived in the estimated time. He fixed my broken spring. However during the testing of my garage door after he fixed the spring, something else broke and he told me that they don’t carry that particular part. It cost me $400+ and I can’t still operate my garage door promptly.

Teresa Brooks

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

The work was good

Tim Joy


Response:

Tim Joy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/27/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Mike Williams is very professional and very proficient in the sales of garage door. He is very knowledgeable of his product and “tells you like it is”- very honest. He has a great sense of humor also. It was great in dealing with Mike for our new door.

David Cowan


Response:

David Cowan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your experience with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Pretty helpless feeling with your cars behind a garage door with a broken spring. Precision came to the rescue with an incredibly prompt service call and expertly replaced broken and worn parts. My garage is "tight" to say the least and the door is an old two bay wooden monster, neither of these obstacles presented a challenge. The tech was John and he is the best.

Rich Ewald


Response:

Rich Ewald, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Thomas did a great job!

Cameron Wells


Response:

Cameron Wells, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Thomas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Justin was very polite and explained everything I needed to know. Thank you for getting to my house so quickly.

Lisa Moschel


Response:

Lisa Moschel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

5 star

Suzan Miller


Response:

Suzan Miller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/05/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

***** (5-star)

John Williams


Response:

John Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

From my first call to Precision to the technician (Justin Sawyer), everything was done on a very professional manner. I couldn't have asked for better service.

George Archer


Response:

George Archer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/05/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

My service technician was named Mike and he arrived on time and was very courteous and professional. I only needed to replace a lost remote and he provided two new units plus reset my one remaining remote to a new code. Very good job! NOTE! He didn't have to repair ANYTHING! He replaced a lost remote.

Albert Brumfield


Response:

Albert Brumfield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 43191 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 25 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 268 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 11 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 40 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 122 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 77 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 137 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 51 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts