Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 183 Reviews in:

Nashville

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Technician showed up on time. Was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. He gave me the information I need to make an informed decision. When the time comes, I would have no problem with calling them again.

Barbara Waight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

5+ stars for Wyatt he was a Godspell today on a cold Friday morning he came and help me with my garage door I would highly recommend Percision knowledgeable well trained very courteous very efficient I can’t say enough for precision

Eileen Grafelman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Came within an hour of my call. Professional work done in an hour.

Ken Junk


Response:

Ken Thank you for the review! We take pride in a timely response to all of our customers needs.. I am happy to hear we were able to get the issues resolved quickly. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Phenomenal same day repair service. I was given three options for repairing both garage doors. The repairs were done within an hour and a half. Impressived with Precision.

Rita Donnelly


Response:

Rita Thank you for the kind words. Thank you for choosing Precision and I am glad to hear we were able to resolve your issues in a timely fashion. Have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

FIVE STARS LYLE ROWEN YOUR TECHNICIAN WAS SUPERIOR. HE KNEW EXACTLY WHAT HE WAS DOING. ARRIVED ON TIME. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN NICER DURING THE ENTIRE FOUR HOURS HE WAS HERE. WE FEEL THAT THE PRODUCT WAS SUPERIOR. WE COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE ENTIRE JOB.

George and Gail Hinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Lyle Rowan was very professional and came to our rescue on the day the garage door failed to open.

Susan Schanbaum


Response:

Susan Thank you for the kind word about Lyle. I will let him know you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Well educated, was helpful to explain and give reasonable options. Thank you J

Kodiak Crescentini

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/11/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

I chose Precision because it was listed with the Lift Masters. Both service men were very polite and addressed our problem professionally and friendly. They repaired. I would rate them 5 star.

Margaret But;er

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

I had a problem with my garage door late afternoon on Friday and Precision send a service technician within 30 minutes and got it working again. Great service!!

Barbara Behar


Response:

Barbara It means a lot at Precision that you would take the time out of your busy day to leave a review! I will make sure the technician receives the feedback about the service provided. I am glad to hear we were able to get the door working in a timely fashion. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Our garage door was messed up at 6:00pm on a Friday and your technician came at 8:00pm stayed until 10:50pm fixed the whole thing perfectly and was very kind and explained everything. Super guy and thanks so much!

Philip Lee


Response:

Philip Thank you for the kind words about your experience and the technician! It is great to hear that Victor was able to resolve your issues in a timely fashion. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave a review and thank you for choosing Precision garage doors! Have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Quick response and great job - thought it was a little expensive but I got a good explanation of various repair options, including looking at parts that were close to wearing out

Paula Hunter


Response:

Paula, Thank you for the review and choosing Precision for your garage door needs. We strive to educate our customer on every job we preform. The value in understand what your needs are allows you as the customer to make a good decision. Thank you and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Wyatt did a great job and fixed the door quickly and professionally! Thank you!

Sarah Puryear

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/11/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Highly satisfied with the job. Service tech was very professional and skilled. Will definitely use Precision in the future.

Harold Roberts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Technician was Justin Sawyer. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable about the problem and what would be required to take care of the situation. He was appropriate, professional and friendly throughout the process. I personally have used Precision Doors at my home and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone that needed this service. Great to know that true "customer service" is not a thing of the past.

Rita Robinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Wyattt was great. Service and communication as expected.

Ben Nye

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Great work! Quick service!

Megan Peters

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Jared has provided parts and service on our garage doors several times in the past. That we’re willing to wait until he’s able to return personally to complete the current work, rather than him sending someone else sooner speaks for itself. All the products he’s installed function very well.

Harold Troope

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Dillon was the young man who fixed my garage door. I could not have asked for anyone any better. The job was more involved that once thought and he worked very had to fix the problem. I would recommend Precision to anyone in need of door repair. Precision was recommended to me by my daughter who had recently used Precision and highly recommended them to me.

Becky Stiles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Professional , informative, gave me options and prices .

Roger Brawner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Gentleman that came out to install my garage door opener with very professional and very nice. I highly recommend giving that gentleman a raise or bonus. I would certainly make him a supervisor of some short due to his professional ability.

Michael Weinberger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Service is always prompt and excellent!

Jill Sink

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Tech was great, took extra time, fixed problem. It was late, but he never hurried. Explained everything.

Alan Kaplan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/24/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Prompt, excellent service! Thank you.

Lee Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/08/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

I was very please with the service, and installation of my garage door. The installer was very efficient and did a great job.

Sandy Holland

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/05/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Excellent service and prompt response. Definitely a 5 star company. This was my second time to use them. They serviced my garage door at a previous home I owned. I recommend them without hesitation.

Jim Mathews

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Dillon came on time. Fixed quickly. And was so polite. I highly recommend him

Nell Agee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Found the company in the phone book and liked the ad. Thought the service call charge was reasonable also. Our repair man was great, personable, explained what he would do, and gave us a choice of repair levels. We would recommend this company any time (and this repair man.) We give it five stars.

Clifford Reinert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Technician was very professional and friendly. Clearly gave me options for repair. Called on a Saturday and was initially given a repair window of 8pm - 11pm. Technician was able to make repairs at 2:00pm. Will DEFINITELY use them again.

David Tapscott

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

Excellent service! The technician arrived on time and went straight to work. His name was Jared. He was polite, professional and knowledgeable. This not the first time I have had a garage door worked on. Twenty years ago I was educated on springs and cables. Jared knew exactly what to do. I was given the good, better, best, sales pitch but with no pressure. He explained everthing very well and waited for me to decide without interruption. Excellent service!

Max Scruggs


Response:

Max Scruggs, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jared.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2018

Nashville, TN

Review:

The service I received was exceptional. I was able to get an appointment the next day after calling. Thomas Hoffman, the serviceman who did my job, is awesome. He was timely, professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to ensure all of my needs were met. I would not hesitate to call Precision again and would recommend this company for any of your garage door needs or repairs.

Cynthia Scruggs


Response:

Cynthia Scruggs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Thomas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 47893 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 25 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 292 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 13 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 40 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 130 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 86 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 146 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 55 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts