Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Old Hickory

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

07/11/2019

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

This was the second time I've used Precision. Always on time (or early) and great job! What else could you ask for?

Michael Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/03/2019

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

We used Precision to replace both garage doors & openers/motors at our home. We had prior experience with Precision in a different area where we used to live & knew we would get excellent service if we used them again, which we did. The salesman & the installer were both very professional & knowledgeable. You can't go wrong with Precision & their service & products! Highly recommend!

Michelle Newton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2019

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

We had one of our openers fail. Brad Weatherby came and replaced the logic board and replaced the led lights. It only took about one hour and we were back up and running just like new. Thanks. Good job.

Reginald & Debby Hughes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/29/2019

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Very professional and personal. Enjoyed the time.

Richard Burris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2019

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Chris was my technician. He was prompt, he called me to give me a heads up as to when he would be at my home. He identified what the problem was and gave me options of what to do, and then got the job done within a very timely manner. Very polite.

Wendy Hauth

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/10/2018

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

great fast service!!

Chuck Green


Response:

Chuck Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2018

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Victor Cantrell did an outstanding job of fixing our broken spring on our garage door & making it quieter. We had an appointment window of 10-1. He called at 9 wanting to come at 9:30 which was great. He checked everything & explained it all to me where I could understand it. He treated it as if it were his own door being fixed. We would definitely use him & this company again. We had been looking to replace our 24 yr old door & now we know who to use.

Bo Parnell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2018

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Repair man was very helpful but had to return. May be unfixable but will see if continues to work.

Ernest & joann Goens


Response:

Ernest Please let us know if the repair worked! If not please give us and opportunity to resolve any issues you may have in the future! Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/24/2018

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

It's definitely a 5 star.

Juliet Galvez


Response:

Juliet I will make sure Victor has an opportunity to read the positive remark. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

05/11/2018

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Every thing went as well as could be expected. The installer was here on time and completed the job in the time frame they said. Mike Davis was here in the time frame established and was professional and courteous. Thank You.

Richard Burris


Response:

Richard Burris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Great service, arrived within specified window, provided quotes, and finished work in a reasonable timeframe.

Carla Christian


Response:

Carla Christian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Thomas Hoffman with Precision was AWESOME! He called to confirm fixed the springs fast and it was convenient and great service.

Linda Graeter


Response:

Linda Graeter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Thomas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/08/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

I am very happy with my new garage door. Shane was great! He installed a new door and new opener in less than 3 hours! Thank you for the great service! 5 star rating on everything!

Virginia Phillippie


Response:

Virginia Phillippie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Brandon and Tony came out today and they were fantastic! They were right on time and showed me the issue immediately! Brandon explained the problem and showed us different options on how to fix the door! They were super friendly and professional! We are beyond pleased with our service! Thank you!

Meredith Clayton


Response:

Meredith Clayton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

The installers showed up at 10am and had my double garage door installed by 1pm. They did an excellent job, very professional and sincerely good men. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door!!!!!

Joe White


Response:

Joe White, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

The technician made it to the appointment early (very much appreciated) and made the necessary repairs and installation efficiently and timely.

Dan Hurt


Response:

Dan Hurt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Good work. Thomas was on-time, personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. The schedule window was 8am to 12pm, and he was here at 8:10, which was very helpful.

Kris Thorngren


Response:

Kris Thorngren, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Thomas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Brandon, the service tech was very informative and most helpful. He carefully explained what was needed, without over selling. We ended up with refurbished door that works (and sounds) like new. We replaced the springs, rollers, cables and sensors. I would recommend him and Precision without hesitation.

Mike Hottinger


Response:

Mike Hottinger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/11/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

5 Star! Shane did a wonderful job replacing our garage door! It was old and he made it new!

Melissa Phillips


Response:

Melissa Phillips, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

We were pleased with the prompt service, same day as called, courteous ladies on the phone and great attitude, personality, and excellent work from the technician. The door works great now. The price is somewhat high, but I would use them again.

Carol Greene


Response:

Carol Greene, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2016

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Great service and quick response on a Saturday

Michael Moore


Response:

Michael Moore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2015

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Technician was on time and professional. I had requested basic routine maintenance and to repair a couple (3) garage door remotes. My remotes were repaired (I thought) however this morning when I left my garage door remote did not work. After $300.00+ payment for services I would have expected more. I guess I will be contacting you again for another service call.

Noah & vickie Ballard


Response:

Noah & Vicky Ballard, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and we are sorry to hear we didn't remedy the whole situation on our first visit. We do appreciate you letting us return to correct the problem. Thanks again for choosing Precision Door Service!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/11/2015

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

I came home to find a broken door spring.I called after hours to set an appointment for the next day and right on schedule he arrived to repair the problem and found the same thing was not far away with a second door. 5-stars for sure,great people.

Michael Smith


Response:

Michael Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 26 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 320 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 16 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 47 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 150 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 96 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 180 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 65 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities