Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

La Vergne

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/19/2019

La Vergne, TN

Review:

I was impressed when Daniel (my technician) showed up on TIME with a SMILE, he was very professional and spoke with clarity about what I needed in terms of my garage. I will definitely refer Precision.

Willetta Page

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

A five star experience. The technician was friendly, very efficient, noticed several issues that could cause problems. He explained everything he was doing and why. I highly recommend this company.

Darlene O'brien

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Mr Brandon Christensen is very professional and came at a moment’s notice to fix our garage door that has lifetime parts warranty. Thank you and God bless! It’s just been a day since he repaired the garage door, so far it works properly.

RGivens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Jeremy came out and fixed my garage door today. Want you to know that he did a great job and say what a special young man he is. You are lucky and blessed to have him working for you. Thank you, Joye Salisbury

Joye Salisbury

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Very professional and curtious. Called to let me know when he would arrive and quick to repair my springs.

Jamie Bushar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Justin was very knowledgeable and gave me a better door than I had to start with.

Darlene Butler


Response:

Darlene Butler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Wonderful and fast service. The technician was very nice and helpful!

Kristin Mccloud


Response:

Kristin Mccloud, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Thomas Hoffman did an awesome job in explaining what I would need to do in order to fix (replace) my door. I would recommend him to someone else.

Stephanie Ewing


Response:

Stephanie Ewing, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Thomas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Very good service, friendly techs. Thank you.

Anthony Rochelle


Response:

Anthony Rochelle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2017

La Vergne, TN

Review:

The technician performed the work agreed on with professionalism and precision craftsmanship.

Ronald Powe


Response:

Ronald Powe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2017

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Highly recommend. Professional. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Reliable and prompt.

Laura Sunley


Response:

Laura Sunley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2017

La Vergne, TN

Review:

5

Randolph Morris


Response:

Randolph Morris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/16/2017

La Vergne, TN

Review:

I was referred by a friend and was looking to see if I could afford a new door. 5

Jeff Richter


Response:

Jeff Richter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2016

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Have used in the past with great service so we again needed service we called Precision.

Judy Ellis


Response:

Judy Ellis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2016

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Very happy with service. Would recommend to anyone needing garage door service

Joan Hyer


Response:

Joan Hyer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2016

La Vergne, TN

Review:

I was very impressed and pleased with Brian's punctuality, courtesy, professionalism & ability to provide clear and easily understandable information. I feel very confident that I am doing business with the right company.

William Namie


Response:

William Namie, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/15/2015

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Wonderful, Fabulous, Perfect!

Stacey Johnson


Response:

Stacey Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2015

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Professional insight found a solution to my problem. I would have spent hours trying to fix a problem that he solved in minutes.

Jeff Hooper


Response:

Jeff Hooper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2015

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Our doors work fine now! So quick, so well done!!!!!! You are part of the GOOD GUYS team!!

Wayne Pyle


Response:

Wayne, glad we could help! The Good Guys...

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 26 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 320 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 16 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 46 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 150 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 96 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 180 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 65 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities