Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

La Vergne

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/19/2019

La Vergne, TN

Review:

I was impressed when Daniel (my technician) showed up on TIME with a SMILE, he was very professional and spoke with clarity about what I needed in terms of my garage. I will definitely refer Precision.

Willetta Page

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

A five star experience. The technician was friendly, very efficient, noticed several issues that could cause problems. He explained everything he was doing and why. I highly recommend this company.

Darlene O'brien

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Mr Brandon Christensen is very professional and came at a moment’s notice to fix our garage door that has lifetime parts warranty. Thank you and God bless! It’s just been a day since he repaired the garage door, so far it works properly.

RGivens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Jeremy came out and fixed my garage door today. Want you to know that he did a great job and say what a special young man he is. You are lucky and blessed to have him working for you. Thank you, Joye Salisbury

Joye Salisbury

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Very professional and curtious. Called to let me know when he would arrive and quick to repair my springs.

Jamie Bushar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Justin was very knowledgeable and gave me a better door than I had to start with.

Darlene Butler


Response:

Darlene Butler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Wonderful and fast service. The technician was very nice and helpful!

Kristin Mccloud


Response:

Kristin Mccloud, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Thomas Hoffman did an awesome job in explaining what I would need to do in order to fix (replace) my door. I would recommend him to someone else.

Stephanie Ewing


Response:

Stephanie Ewing, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Thomas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2018

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Very good service, friendly techs. Thank you.

Anthony Rochelle


Response:

Anthony Rochelle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2017

La Vergne, TN

Review:

The technician performed the work agreed on with professionalism and precision craftsmanship.

Ronald Powe


Response:

Ronald Powe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2017

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Highly recommend. Professional. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Reliable and prompt.

Laura Sunley


Response:

Laura Sunley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2017

La Vergne, TN

Review:

5

Randolph Morris


Response:

Randolph Morris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/16/2017

La Vergne, TN

Review:

I was referred by a friend and was looking to see if I could afford a new door. 5

Jeff Richter


Response:

Jeff Richter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2016

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Have used in the past with great service so we again needed service we called Precision.

Judy Ellis


Response:

Judy Ellis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2016

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Very happy with service. Would recommend to anyone needing garage door service

Joan Hyer


Response:

Joan Hyer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2016

La Vergne, TN

Review:

I was very impressed and pleased with Brian's punctuality, courtesy, professionalism & ability to provide clear and easily understandable information. I feel very confident that I am doing business with the right company.

William Namie


Response:

William Namie, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/15/2015

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Wonderful, Fabulous, Perfect!

Stacey Johnson


Response:

Stacey Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2015

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Professional insight found a solution to my problem. I would have spent hours trying to fix a problem that he solved in minutes.

Jeff Hooper


Response:

Jeff Hooper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2015

La Vergne, TN

Review:

Our doors work fine now! So quick, so well done!!!!!! You are part of the GOOD GUYS team!!

Wayne Pyle


Response:

Wayne, glad we could help! The Good Guys...

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 26 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 306 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 14 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 44 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 145 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 91 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 172 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 60 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts