COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 103 Reviews in:

Murfreesboro

Average Rating: 4.83


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2020

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service Tech was prompt and very respectful. He knew exactly what the issue was and he also told me what I *DID NOT* need, which is very rare because most people would say you needed it even if you didn’t. I would highly recommend Precision Door to anyone, and will think of them first if I ever need anything else!

Bozwonna Rippy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2020

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was on time and very professional. I've used Precision Door several times and highly recommend them!

Patricia Kirts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2020

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed my key pad and another remote programmed, scheduled a service call and the technician showed up on time, in a company vehicle and programmed my equipment, lubricated the assembly and was complete in 20 minutes. I am very satisfied with this company and would recommend them highly

Kirk Hoeffler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/20/2020

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

New garage door and motor installed. Excellent service! Prompt, friendly personnel.

Wilma Muse

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2020

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with Jason's work as well as his appearance & personality. He is a credit to your company. We would definitely use him again & recommend him to others.

Ben Tittsworth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/17/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GOOD job THANK

Chant Vongswady

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response time and top notch service. !

Jim Mccracken

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick an professional

Robin Little

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was very professional. Explained all work completed and done in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend him.

Judy Emming

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic service. I placed what turned out to be an unnecessary trouble call, but Precision was happy to checkout my concern. I opted for a full overhaul 4 yrs ago, which comes with a lifetime warranty. Tech explained how to identify a properly balanced door, and eased my mind

Brian in Murfreesboro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick, responsive, and reasonable. Pleased in all respects.

Holly Cunningham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Arrived quickly! Nice technician! What more could you ask for?

Lisa or Brian Gass

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service performed by your Service Tech , Lyle. He was very courteous and worked to make the necessary adjustments on the door to eliminate unnecessary noise. He did a good job explaining to me what he was doing and why.

Gary Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was courteous, very helpful and solved my problem quickly. I've used Precision Doors before and was very satisfied both times. Thank you for your timely response. Frances Holt

Frances Holt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/13/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There service is awesome & the products are great. Everything went just as they promised. Was a very pleasant experience, love my door.

Linda Daniels

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After the tech arrived he was checking the door out and arrived that it needed a new opener and rail. The door would go up but not down.When i moved the base wall opener i pushed the lock on it not knowing what it would lock. Apparently it locked the door from going down.The tech was very nice but seemed not sure of what he was doing.After telling me it would cost 600 or seven hundred dollars i said no way. When the tech un plug the unit it must have reset and is working great now. I would think that the tech needs more training and should have known to check the switch to see if it had been locked

Danny Edmondson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice and efficient

Nancy Yarbrough

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Christopher was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Craig Offutt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job! Very quick and courteous!

Ann Trout

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came at appointed time. Courteous. Fixed the problem with a $65 service call. Definitely satisfied.

Sharon Blumenfeld

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and friendly service.

Joshua Wade

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service work performed on 3-29-19. Technician did not get lift cable rewound properly on right side of door causing it to become loose and entangled. Cable being restricted caused the door to come off the track and resulted in significant damage to door. Will have to be replaced but I'll be very reluctant to ever use Precision Door again for this replacement or future service work.

ken bearden


Response:

Ken – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we missed our mark. Our Production Manager has since tried to reach out on more than one occasion to find a resolution, but we have not received a call back. We’d still appreciate the opportunity to continue the conversation. Please return his phone call on the number he left. Thank you in advance for your time. We hope to hear from you soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Customer service was outstanding. My tech showed up 30 minutes early and was extremely nice and professional. After about 5 minutes it was determined the circuit board was burned out and needed a new opener. Unfortunately, the prices to replace a single, single car garage door was extremely high. Currently, I can order a garage door opener and have Home Depot install for a total of about $340.00. Precision was more than double that. They did not charge me for the service. I really wish their prices were a little lower, I would have paid them to replace the opener. Overall, I do recommend them.

Brian Emigh


Response:

Brian – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent estimate in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. Our customers have often shared with us that they find added value in the cost of our service because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. We may not be the least expensive in town, however we do continually monitor our prices to ensure we’re remaining competitive for the level of parts and services we are providing. Although we weren’t able to earn your business, we appreciate the opportunity you’ve provided us and hope you may consider us again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly professional and responsive. Ethan arrived on time, made an assessment and provided a written estimate with options. PDS uses an automated communication system to confirm appointments and collect customer satisfaction feedback. Trustworthy and reliable.

RS

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Secured info re Precision from internet while seeking prompt repair of broken spring that left our garage door inoperable. Service appt secured. Technician responded timely as scheduled and quickly assessed my problem. Available options were clearly explained. Door was then serviced and repaired in no time. Fully satisfied and would use Precision again in the future if needed.

Wayne Oliff

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/30/2019

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent product, installation, and workman. We had a service call first, and they perfectly resolved what we called about. Made suggestion of upgrading to insulated door (we had planned to do this later). However, the information and timing worked for us. New door and completely satisfied. Thank you

Carl Wenck

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/24/2018

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived on time, easy no issues, knowledgeable and was done quickly. I would recommend them and use their services again.

Rebecca Hollingsworth

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/07/2018

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Victor explained all the details of what needed to be done and what happened to my old opener to make the belt break

Cheryl


Response:

Cheryl It is great to hear victor was able to educate you on the opener so you could make an informed decision on the repair. Also we appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to post a review.Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/03/2018

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service performed to our satisfaction. Very prompt in answering the call for service. Was able to refer to previous service call for information.

Odie Lawrence


Response:

Odie Thank you and I am glad we were able to reach you and repair your door in a timely fashion. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Our customers feedback continues to make us better each day. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/29/2018

Murfreesboro, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There was no follow up on price to fix, like I was told there would be. I even called the representative to follow up, left a message and never got a call back. I will never use this company or give a referral.

Kyle Ochsie


Response:

Kyle - Thank you for reviewing our recent visit to your garage. We regret our poor communication and follow up with you. We will use this as a teaching opportunity with our team so that we serve our clients better in the future. We appreciate the opportunity and would be glad to serve you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 34 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 359 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 20 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 57 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 173 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 104 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 210 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 80 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities