Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 66 Reviews in:

Brentwood

Average Rating: 4.83


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/24/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precion did a great job on installing our garage doors and four years later fixed a glitch in two hours and at n cost. Dhris was great and we're 100% fans!

Jack Bruner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Danny was wonderful! His friendliness, knowledge, efficiency and professionalism were top notch. He made this visit much better and a more positive experience than I had a year ago. Thank you!

Joann E.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have been a customer of precision for approximately 10 years and have had a wonderful relationship with the techs. However, that drastically changed on Wednesday 9/25/2019 when Josh arrived my home. He greeted me by saying “Hey boss I am with precision doors.” I thought this was disrespectful and unprofessional to greet a customer you have never met in this manner.He proceeded to replace the top panel of the garage door and placed the top rail which was higher on one end than the other. when I told Josh this he became agitated but did correct the rail. However, when installed the top brackets one was crooked. I informed Josh of this he became more agitated and belligerent. At this point I asked Josh to leave my home. The bracket is crooked and 2 bolts are missing. I will request a different tech to correct these problems and never allow Josh in my home again. If Josh comes to your home have phone available to record his entire time in your home

Roney Guinn


Response:

Roney – Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our service. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. We appreciate your patience and flexibility in allowing us to return. We trust the resolution provided has been to your satisfaction and will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team. We appreciate your business as a repeat customer of ours and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh did a great repair job on damaged garage door rail. Arrived on time and completed the change out in 15 minutes with a smile. Highly recommend Precision Door Service.

John Turner, PE

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brad was on time, efficient, and knowledgeable! Thanks for great service!

Chad custer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He did a great job fixing my keypad, plus he oiled the wheels on my door. Excellent customer service!

Amy Armstrong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Daniel was excellent. He was precisely on-time, very professional, very competent and skilled, very respectful, worked quickly and accurately, was clean and cleaned up everything thoroughly. Finally, he was friendly to boot. I would highly recommend Daniel as a technician. The service was more expensive than I had expected, and more than the local competition. However, the quality and reliability are probably worth it.

Mark Geeslin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received several quotes and decided on Precision, because of the presented quality and warranty. The installers were very personable and very efficient in working together and I was given a detailed explanation of the operation of the door - it is so smooth and quiet!

Roger Mishler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/08/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great prompt service.

Robert Johnson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brad was on time and communication was fantastic. Very impressed with all aspects from the initial call to the service. Highly recommend!

Donovan Caballero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/31/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very nice, propfessional and courteous. Problem was just programming remote and programming for another new remote. Very reasonable price for the work done. He did the work quickly and efficiently.

Pete B

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was extremely polite and efficient. He explained what was needed and showed my where I needed more than I originally thought.

Ray Dittmeier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/27/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived on time, friendly prompt service. Will definitely use again.

Joe McSurley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Got screwed with overpriced Spring replacement. Should have just paid the $69 service call, thanked the service guy for the $490 quote and gone to someone else who would do the spring replacement for less (like $190). My mistake. Will never do again.

J B


Response:

J B I am sorry to hear you feel like we have over charged you for the work preformed. I would be glad to discuss this further over the phone. Please feel free to give me a call 615-350-9994 thank you

The Precision Team


Comment:

thanks

J B

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/28/2019

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I planned to get 3 estimates on new garage doors, but Dillon Daughtry was so knowledgeable he convinced us to buy Precision without any other estimates.

William Mandeville

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2018

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and tech fixed problem quickly

Gary Clark


Response:

Gary Thank you for taking the time to post a review! and thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/23/2018

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Two very professional young men did the work on my door. They represent your company well.

Leon Viars


Response:

Leon Thank you for taking the time to post the review! I will make sure the team is aware of the positive review. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/26/2018

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a free service call coupon from Clipper Magazine and told Jenny when I made an appointment. However, I forgot to present it at the time of service and was charged $65. plus costs. I request a refund on my Visa for the service call.

Sarah Nichols


Response:

Sarah, I understand how this could happen! We will be glad to honor the coupon for the service fee. I will process the refund today. Thank you and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2018

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician Justin, was great, explained what he was doing in a way I could understand and was also very friendly.

Suzanne Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2018

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was a 5 star experience! Justin Sawyer is professional, great technician, explained everything very well, doesn't waist time. We are very grateful for this kind of excellent service. Well done!

Marybeth and eric Crispell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/24/2018

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service assement was done very quickly. However, it took two months for my delivery. When I called about the delay to the national system , they got the ball rolling immediately. Installation was great . I picked the best and it was costly , but looks and works better than expectations

Wayne Moore

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2018

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent service. on time and performed the service without any problems.

Scott Linne


Response:

Scott Linne, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2018

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon has worked here before and is very good.

Joe Farrell


Response:

Joe Farrell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/17/2018

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very friendly and provided all the information for making a decision. Excellent job.

Ramon Martinez


Response:

Ramon Martinez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2017

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional, prompt, and quality. Very please with installer and his work.

Paul Rein


Response:

Paul Rein, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2017

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Prec ision because you have been here before and did an EXCELLENT" job. Brandon is professional, knowledgable and he does a good job. I have no problem reccommending Precision to anyone.

Steve White


Response:

Steve White, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2017

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David was courteous and prompt. The repair was done in 40 minutes. I would use Precision again.

Rick Harris


Response:

Rick Harris, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2017

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had used your service in recent years at our previous home and was impressed with your service and tech who corrected our garage door problems at a very reasonable price and promptly.

Russell Rice


Response:

Russell Rice, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2017

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgeable and helpful, Dave your employee.

Harry Ballard


Response:

Harry Ballard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2017

Brentwood, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Astonished job by David! 5-stars with no reservations.

Nader Bahri


Response:

Nader Bahri, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 60657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 30 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 334 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 19 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 49 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 162 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 99 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 190 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 69 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities