Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 62 Reviews in:

Brentwood

Average Rating: 4.82


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Brad was on time, efficient, and knowledgeable! Thanks for great service!

Chad custer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

He did a great job fixing my keypad, plus he oiled the wheels on my door. Excellent customer service!

Amy Armstrong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Daniel was excellent. He was precisely on-time, very professional, very competent and skilled, very respectful, worked quickly and accurately, was clean and cleaned up everything thoroughly. Finally, he was friendly to boot. I would highly recommend Daniel as a technician. The service was more expensive than I had expected, and more than the local competition. However, the quality and reliability are probably worth it.

Mark Geeslin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

I received several quotes and decided on Precision, because of the presented quality and warranty. The installers were very personable and very efficient in working together and I was given a detailed explanation of the operation of the door - it is so smooth and quiet!

Roger Mishler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/08/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Great prompt service.

Robert Johnson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Brad was on time and communication was fantastic. Very impressed with all aspects from the initial call to the service. Highly recommend!

Donovan Caballero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/31/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Technician was very nice, propfessional and courteous. Problem was just programming remote and programming for another new remote. Very reasonable price for the work done. He did the work quickly and efficiently.

Pete B

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Technician was extremely polite and efficient. He explained what was needed and showed my where I needed more than I originally thought.

Ray Dittmeier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/27/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Arrived on time, friendly prompt service. Will definitely use again.

Joe McSurley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Got screwed with overpriced Spring replacement. Should have just paid the $69 service call, thanked the service guy for the $490 quote and gone to someone else who would do the spring replacement for less (like $190). My mistake. Will never do again.

J B


Response:

J B I am sorry to hear you feel like we have over charged you for the work preformed. I would be glad to discuss this further over the phone. Please feel free to give me a call 615-350-9994 thank you

The Precision Team


Comment:

thanks

J B

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/28/2019

Brentwood, TN

Review:

I planned to get 3 estimates on new garage doors, but Dillon Daughtry was so knowledgeable he convinced us to buy Precision without any other estimates.

William Mandeville

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2018

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Great service and tech fixed problem quickly

Gary Clark


Response:

Gary Thank you for taking the time to post a review! and thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/23/2018

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Two very professional young men did the work on my door. They represent your company well.

Leon Viars


Response:

Leon Thank you for taking the time to post the review! I will make sure the team is aware of the positive review. Thank you for choosing Precision and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/26/2018

Brentwood, TN

Review:

I had a free service call coupon from Clipper Magazine and told Jenny when I made an appointment. However, I forgot to present it at the time of service and was charged $65. plus costs. I request a refund on my Visa for the service call.

Sarah Nichols


Response:

Sarah, I understand how this could happen! We will be glad to honor the coupon for the service fee. I will process the refund today. Thank you and have a great day!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2018

Brentwood, TN

Review:

My technician Justin, was great, explained what he was doing in a way I could understand and was also very friendly.

Suzanne Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2018

Brentwood, TN

Review:

This was a 5 star experience! Justin Sawyer is professional, great technician, explained everything very well, doesn't waist time. We are very grateful for this kind of excellent service. Well done!

Marybeth and eric Crispell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/24/2018

Brentwood, TN

Review:

The service assement was done very quickly. However, it took two months for my delivery. When I called about the delay to the national system , they got the ball rolling immediately. Installation was great . I picked the best and it was costly , but looks and works better than expectations

Wayne Moore

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2018

Brentwood, TN

Review:

excellent service. on time and performed the service without any problems.

Scott Linne


Response:

Scott Linne, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2018

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Brandon has worked here before and is very good.

Joe Farrell


Response:

Joe Farrell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/17/2018

Brentwood, TN

Review:

The technician was very friendly and provided all the information for making a decision. Excellent job.

Ramon Martinez


Response:

Ramon Martinez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2017

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Professional, prompt, and quality. Very please with installer and his work.

Paul Rein


Response:

Paul Rein, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2017

Brentwood, TN

Review:

I chose Prec ision because you have been here before and did an EXCELLENT" job. Brandon is professional, knowledgable and he does a good job. I have no problem reccommending Precision to anyone.

Steve White


Response:

Steve White, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2017

Brentwood, TN

Review:

David was courteous and prompt. The repair was done in 40 minutes. I would use Precision again.

Rick Harris


Response:

Rick Harris, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2017

Brentwood, TN

Review:

I had used your service in recent years at our previous home and was impressed with your service and tech who corrected our garage door problems at a very reasonable price and promptly.

Russell Rice


Response:

Russell Rice, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2017

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Very knowledgeable and helpful, Dave your employee.

Harry Ballard


Response:

Harry Ballard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2017

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Astonished job by David! 5-stars with no reservations.

Nader Bahri


Response:

Nader Bahri, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2017

Brentwood, TN

Review:

24/7 service, Saturday visits, telling me who would come, phone call in advance, identity

Carole Hallum


Response:

Carole Hallum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/15/2017

Brentwood, TN

Review:

The installer from precision came on time and did the work quickly and then spent time with me making sure that I knew all of the work performed. I was very satisfied with the work.

Frank Gilchrist


Response:

Frank Gilchrist, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2017

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Fantastic service! Our technician was very informative and was able to quickly identify and fix our door, which was in need of serious repair. The door now opens and shuts much better than in the past with ease. Thank you!

Molly & Brian Kelly


Response:

Molly & Brian Kelly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2017

Brentwood, TN

Review:

Weather stripping replaced. Looks good.

Leon Olenick


Response:

Leon Olenick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Nashville Locations:
Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 26 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 306 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 14 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 44 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 145 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 91 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 172 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 60 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts