Precision Garage Door of Houston

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Cypress

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

07/03/2019

Cypress, TX

Review:

Very courteous technicians from the review/ quotation stage through the installation. Their door is superior to the builder grade door it replaced. Door operated amazingly smooth and quiet. After 11 months, a wheel started to pop out of the track on raising. The technician came the next day at my convenience and made the track adjustment. Nothing wrong with the quality of the door or the installation, just things settling in with initial use period.

Gary E.

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2019

Cypress, TX

Review:

A truly professional technician expertly removed and installed a new garage door unit to my complete satisfaction. I will not hesitate to recommend Precision to anyone wanting an excellent product installed by your company. Thank you and the gentleman who installed my unit.

Charles Turco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2019

Cypress, TX

Review:

As a realtor, with 20 years in the business, I have been in contact, or observed housing technicians in every category of service and repair from HVAC to plumbers, electricians, Roofer’s, you name it. And yes, even a few garage door repairman. But, I have NEVER seen, nor experienced the type of excellent, responsive and professional service/repair people that I have had the extreme good pleasure of using them to work on my personal garage door. The company, PRECISION GARAGE DOOR. Called for an appointment to have a garage door opener replaced. Phone call answered promptly and courteously. App’t set for next day, 8-10 a.m. Repairman arrived at 7:45 a.m. The gentleman, Brian, was very knowledgeable, well trained, and super courteous. Examined my old motor, made three recommendations, Good, Better, and Best. I chose the Best. Two hours later, job completed. Three days later, at 6:00 p.m. door spring broke making door completely inoperable and locking my car in the garage. Called PRECISION seeking help, expecting an answering service. To my surprise, call was answered, was told that a repairman would be here within an hour or so. Repairman called, James, was on his way from SUGARLAND, I’m in Cypress. He was in my driveway by 8:00 p.m., looked at the situation, made treatment suggestions, repaired the door and was gone by 10:00 p.m. HOW MANY REPAIR/SERVICE COMPANIES GIVE THAT KIND OF SERVICE? Damn few, if any. I was most impressed. I highly recommend this company. PRECISION GARAGE DOOR is amazing!

Douglas Scott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2016

Cypress, TX

Review:

Had my garage doors serviced this week, and the technician was excellent. John Gallerano clearly diagnosed what was going on with one of my garage door motors, explained my options, and gave me some choices based on pricing. If only every home service provider could make it this easy....it actually made me consider looking into a franchise opportunity.

Derik Moore


Response:

Derik Moore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2016

Cypress, TX

Review:

Fast, efficient and good work. Explained everything Purchased Springs, rollers, and cables. Five + stars

William Cook


Response:

William Cook, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2015

Cypress, TX

Review:

Installers Jeremy and Frank were knowledgeable, courteous, and completed the installation to our satisfaction, including reprogramming of our in-car remote buttons. This is the quietest garage door opener I have ever seen!

Cypress, TX, Customer


Response:

Cypress TX Customer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and Frank and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2015

Cypress, TX

Review:

Very satisfied, quick service.

Rosemary Purnell


Response:

Rosemary Purnell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2015

Cypress, TX

Review:

David came out and fixed my problem in no time However, I was told it would be a $49.95 trip charge plus any extra parts needed and my invoice was $89.95 with no other explanation.

Chris Peters


Response:

Chris Peters, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2015

Cypress, TX

Review:

I chose Precision after Google gave me a bunch of prospects & I liked your website the best. I was very happy with all aspects of this service. I plan to replace 2 doors and 2 motors within a few months & look forward to doing business with you again. Brenda Waters

Brenda Waters


Response:

Brenda Waters, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Houston Locations:
Alvin (281) 617-2237 4 Reviews
Atascocita (281) 656-1034 1 Reviews
Clear Lake (281) 825-5691 2 Reviews
Cypress (281) 823-8429 9 Reviews
Friendswood (281) 815-2635 2 Reviews
Houston Metro Area (713) 589-5910 57 Reviews
Humble (281) 318-1047 2 Reviews
Katy (281) 394-0381 5 Reviews
Kingwood (281) 907-8413 1 Reviews
League City (281) 528-4215 5 Reviews
Pearland (281) 485-0168 7 Reviews
Spring (281) 203-0314 14 Reviews
Sugarland (281) 201-0027 10 Reviews
Tomball (281) 374-4307
Woodlands (281) 622-4608

Precision Garage Door Of Houston

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ray Smith

Precision Garage Door Of Houston

11875 W. Little York Rd, Ste 401
Houston TX, 77041
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities