COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Houston

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Katy

Average Rating: 4.80


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2020

Katy, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door was excellent. They responded quickly and the technician they sent, Tyler West, was incredibly knowledgeable laying out all the options for us. He was obvious very skilled because we was able to repair our garage door when it looked, to me, to be beyond repair. Excellent job. I’d highly recommend them and Tyler in particular. I know I’ll use them again if needed!

David Baker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2020

Katy, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David Bell was very informative and understanding of what I wanted.

JC


Response:

JC - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We appreciate the kind words you've shared for our tech, David. He's a tremendous asset on our team. Our goal is to have fully satisfied customers and we would love to know what we could have done better to receive a rating higher than 3.00 Stars.Thank you in advance for your time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/22/2019

Katy, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, fast and efficient service from Bryan Medina in diagnosing and replacing our new garage door opener, and helping me program the new wall pads and spare remotes. He was very professional and thorough in explaining everything from start to finish. Would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service for a job well done!

Deanna Clapsaddle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/20/2019

Katy, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ur man did a great job and was able to complete the project the same day which was very important to us because we live out of town and it was our daughters home.

Nathan Dunn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/20/2019

Katy, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very cortious person

Rekha & sejal Shaw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2019

Katy, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job!

Anthony Aming

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2019

Katy, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with both the work and professionalism of Shane today. He worked quickly and efficiently to fix my garage door and helped to educate me as he worked. Thank you Shane!

Melanie Borowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2019

Katy, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly, well price, outstanding costumer service, Bryan was awesome knowledgeable and very fast service! Thank you!

Rosario Harter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2016

Katy, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable!

Lisa Brooks


Response:

Lisa Brooks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2015

Katy, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A 5 for service.

Don Kish


Response:

Don Kish, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 64155 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Houston Locations:
Alvin (281) 617-2237 11 Reviews
Atascocita (281) 656-1034 1 Reviews
Clear Lake (281) 825-5691 3 Reviews
Cypress (281) 823-8429 19 Reviews
Friendswood (281) 815-2635 4 Reviews
Houston Metro Area (713) 589-5910 137 Reviews
Humble (281) 318-1047 3 Reviews
Katy (281) 394-0381 8 Reviews
Kingwood (281) 907-8413 2 Reviews
League City (281) 528-4215 11 Reviews
Pearland (281) 485-0168 12 Reviews
Spring (281) 203-0314 25 Reviews
Sugarland (281) 201-0027 15 Reviews
Tomball (281) 374-4307 7 Reviews
Woodlands (281) 622-4608 4 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Of Houston

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ray Smith

Precision Garage Door Of Houston

11875 W. Little York Rd, Ste 401
Houston TX, 77041
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities