COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Houston

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

League City

Average Rating: 4.82


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2020

League City, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joshua Kesler was great. He repaired our garage door and made it like new.He was very polite and extremely efficient. I like using your company. Thank you.

Wayne Thompson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2020

League City, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joshua did a great job, was quick to respond, and hot the job done timely. Thank you!

Jesse Fulmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2020

League City, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David Bell came out on a Sunday night (7:45pm) to replace our spring coils. He was on time, professional, thorough, incredibly friendly and informative. We will definitely be calling on Precision and David again.

Bill & Laura Hallam

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2019

League City, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very good. The rating is low because of the high cost of the repairs. In the future I will get a second estimate prior to having the work done. Les

Les Salles


Response:

Mr. Salles, Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback based on your experience with our company. It is our goal to provide 100% customer safety and satisfaction. When we send a technician out to meet with a customer, we want our customers to know who they will be interfacing with as well as have a sense of security knowing the technician has been certified, background checked and drug tested. This coupled with our premium, heavy duty, high cycle parts and warranties adds value to the services we provide and sets us apart from other companies in the industry. Again, thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we greatly appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/10/2019

League City, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service as usual. Always on time and always explain the problem and the solution. Very professional.

Bryan & Hope Cuddeback

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2019

League City, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech arrived on time and was professional. Highly recommend them.

Michael Hart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2019

League City, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Exceptional service, superb quality.

Hamid Parsaei

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/22/2016

League City, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have to say this company was outstanding! Professional in every way. The manager Patrick called me and took care of a problem that we over looked and then said "the cost is on me!" "We should have caught that issue!" In this day and age when most off us can't drop a couple grand on a project, it's acre at filling when a company looks out for the consumer. They also went on to put a door on my friends house.

Danny Emerson


Response:

Danny Emerson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2016

League City, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH FRANK'S KNOWLEDGE, APPEARANCE, AND QUALITY OF HIS WORKMANSHIP.

Ed Saad


Response:

Ed Saad, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Frank.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2016

League City, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were scheduled to have Jeremy but James contacted us by phone to inform us that the tech had been changed. James arrived at our home at the appointed time and was very polite from the moment we shook hands. James showed his credentials. He explained how and why springs break. James explained to us our options with precise details of the expected results. James answered all of our questions and showed exceptional attitude and knowledge. James did his work diligently and explained how to maintain the door. It was very comforting to have a tech arrive at our home clean respectable and take PRIDE in their work. Many thanks to James.

Russell Gibson


Response:

Russell Gibson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2015

League City, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, efficient, door works great.

Pat Holtman


Response:

Pat Holtman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 64389 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Houston Locations:
Alvin (281) 617-2237 11 Reviews
Atascocita (281) 656-1034 1 Reviews
Clear Lake (281) 825-5691 3 Reviews
Cypress (281) 823-8429 19 Reviews
Friendswood (281) 815-2635 4 Reviews
Houston Metro Area (713) 589-5910 137 Reviews
Humble (281) 318-1047 3 Reviews
Katy (281) 394-0381 8 Reviews
Kingwood (281) 907-8413 2 Reviews
League City (281) 528-4215 11 Reviews
Pearland (281) 485-0168 12 Reviews
Spring (281) 203-0314 25 Reviews
Sugarland (281) 201-0027 15 Reviews
Tomball (281) 374-4307 7 Reviews
Woodlands (281) 622-4608 4 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Of Houston

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ray Smith

Precision Garage Door Of Houston

11875 W. Little York Rd, Ste 401
Houston TX, 77041
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities