COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Houston

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Spring

Average Rating: 4.96


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2020

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joshua came over and did the inspection. He was super professional and quick when it came giving me a quote and fixing the garage door. When finished, he had me go out and inspect to see that the job was done correctly and explained everything that he had done to the door. This guy deserves a raise!

Derik Ruesch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2020

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bryan did excellent work..

Robert Schearer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2020

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I enjoy working with Percision Garage Door Company because they usually come the same day I call. They fix the problem while they are here and the job is done! All their workers have been friendly, very helpful, and get the job done. Thanks...….

Marge Mazurek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2020

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service man was efficient and so pleasant.

Jeff Harris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/28/2019

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installed new garage door opener quickly and efficiently

Leanne M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2019

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring on my garage door broke on Christmas Eve. I called Precision Door Service and they had someone (Jonas) out to my house that day. Jonas was very professional and explained how the garage door and springs worked and looked over my garage door tracks and hardware and explained what types of things to look out for in the future to keep everything running well. If I need anything related to my garage doors in the future, I will call Precision Door Service and ask for Jonas.

Kevin Depew

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2019

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bryon did a great job doing my repairs

Bill Riddle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/29/2019

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bryan called and arrived early to appointment. He was professional and competent in discovering an issue we were having with our garage door. We have used this company many times over the years and have always been happy with the service.

Viki & brian Ammerman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2019

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was great he checked everything he let me know what was still good on doors and what needs to be fixed and win he finished.,he went over everything he fixed on the door, I give him 5star rating good job.

Andrew Foley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2019

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very thorough and honest

Tonya Patterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2019

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision Garage Door after the spring had broken on my garage door. They were fantastic! They told me Dave Sinner would be at my house between 2 and 4 PM that day. They even sent a photo of Dave so I would know who to look for. Dave was there when he said he would be and he worked up an estimate on his iPad. He told me it would take about two hours for all the work he needed to do. He was totally correct in his timing. He's been doing this sort of work for over 15 years and he is very good at it. I watched him work and he really is good at what he does. It would have taken me days to figure out how to fix what he did in two hours. I'm very pleased with his work. I highly recommend Dave Sinner for your garage door work.

Kevin Weishaar

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2016

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your company was selected to replace or repair the garage doors at two separate locations. In one the tension springs and opener was replaced and at the other location the springs were replaced and a new door was installed. The price charged was within competitive bidding and the men were fast, polite and very professional. One we assumed to have been just a sales representative because he did no work other than schedule the service make a quote on the charges and offer products. He was tardy and did not seem as capable as the older gentlemen who replaced the motor, which was our first encounter with your company's labor force. The older gentleman seemed the most knowledgeable and efficient.

Roy Mcpeak


Response:

Roy Mcpeak thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2016

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This company was extremely professional. I have told several friends about the pleasant experience I had using this company. Would recommend and use again.

Barbara G.


Response:

Barbara G., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2016

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Got ready to go to church Sunday and opener would not operate. Spring was broken. Technician John Gallerano came to our house Sunday afternoon and promptly repaired our door. He was very friendly and explained the alternatives that were available. After we decided what service we wanted he went to work and finished in a short time. This is the second time in 15 years that we have used Precision and were highly pleased both times.

Kenneth Hill


Response:

Kenneth Hill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2016

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service!

Tom Pugliese


Response:

Tom Pugliese, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2016

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was very pleased with the tech. He gave me three options I would use him again.

Larry Sinclair


Response:

Larry Sinclair, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2016

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great responsive service!

Robert Stockwell


Response:

Robert Stockwell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2016

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is great at sending repair people right away and are professional and trustworthy. They even made sure I got the same excellent service person Mark both times I needed service since he was familiar with my garage doors. He made sure the system was working, documented his work and took pictures for both of us to have. HIGHLY recommend for both installation and quality, fast service with very nice and very helpful staff!

Beth Sova


Response:

Beth Sova, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2016

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent will recommend and use again

Ron Pierro


Response:

Ron Pierro, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2016

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service call to check new drive that was recently installed. Technician was very friendly & explained the findings & repairs.

Richard Walling


Response:

Richard Walling, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2016

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David is great! He was at my house once before. Very nice and professional. Explained everything I needed and why. Thanks David.

Kristen Ruorock


Response:

Kristen RuoRock, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2016

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeremy was very good. Called to give me the time of arrival. Arrived on time. Worked quickly and attentively. Very satisfied.

Pat and martin Craighead


Response:

Pat & Martin Craighead, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2015

Spring, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have been using Precision for about 10 years and have been extremely happy with their knowledge and service. This time they replaced the rollers and the coil with much better materials and you can hardly hear the door open and close! It had fallen down due to age and David made it just like new! Thank you Precision Garage Door!

Sandy Fieglein


Response:

Sandy Fieglein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 64113 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Houston Locations:
Alvin (281) 617-2237 12 Reviews
Atascocita (281) 656-1034 1 Reviews
Clear Lake (281) 825-5691 4 Reviews
Cypress (281) 823-8429 21 Reviews
Friendswood (281) 815-2635 4 Reviews
Houston Metro Area (713) 589-5910 142 Reviews
Humble (281) 318-1047 3 Reviews
Katy (281) 394-0381 10 Reviews
Kingwood (281) 907-8413 2 Reviews
League City (281) 528-4215 11 Reviews
Pearland (281) 485-0168 12 Reviews
Spring (281) 203-0314 26 Reviews
Sugarland (281) 201-0027 17 Reviews
Tomball (281) 374-4307 9 Reviews
Woodlands (281) 622-4608 5 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Of Houston

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ray Smith

Precision Garage Door Of Houston

11875 W. Little York Rd, Ste 401
Houston TX, 77041
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities