Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 22 Reviews in:

Helotes

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

10/05/2019

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service by Jason!

Gabriel Texidor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2019

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional installation! The technician explained every process, every procedure of the installation step-by-step. I am well pleased with the work performed and will recommend Precision Door Service to others in the future. The technician installed two new belts and rails.

Marvell Roberson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/17/2019

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door company is very fortunate to have a professional door technician of the caliber of Mark. He was punctual on his arrival time, assessed the door situation and went systematically to work in the removal and installation of the new door. Mark’s attention to detail was evident in his assembly of the new door however, his finite attention to the fine detail impressed me the most; when he tuned the door opener to the door functional operation. VR Charlie Combs

Charlie Combs

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2019

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician Jason was prompt and professional! Would definitely recommend them.

Heidi Mitchell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2019

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dan came early. He didn’t scare me with unknowns. Gave me simple explanation and reasonable price. Very satisfied!

Iqbal Ahmed

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2019

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were available to repair garage door same day. Jason Dawson came out to our home to fix the garage door & his service was excellent.

Ron Heller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2019

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dan was on time, friendly and did a great job on advising me of the issue with my garage door and repairing it promptly.

DePaul Armijo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/03/2018

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris Flores showed up right on time, asked politely what the problem was and offered what he could do to repair the garage door. I chose to have a complete overhaul done and he had it done in a matter of 90 minutes. After explaining and reviewing the overhaul, Chris took the time to even apply some factory greas to the gears of the garage door opener. He went over and beyond to make my wife and I happy. Precision is just that—a great place to do business.

Dave Stewart

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2018

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Pat was very courteous and professional and did a great job replacing the spring on my door.

Paul in Helotes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2018

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Monty was very informative on the repair situation. I would recommend Monty and Precision Garage Door company. When I called in, the scheduling team, made my appointment quickly and updated me with an email as to my appointment. Monty the assigned called me when he was on his way to give me heads up. Great service. Thank you! Carlos Ramirez

Carlos Ramirez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/11/2018

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service on a Saturday - Jason kept me abreast of his arrival time.Immediately assessed the problem and gave me an estimate. He explained the issues related to the broke spring and the options available. He completed the job within the hour, balanced my garage door and make suggestions for maintenance. For sure will call them again.

Ben Sierra

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2018

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick, friendly and professional service provide by Joe from the San Antonio location.

Derek Rogers


Response:

Derek Rogers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/26/2018

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark came in to repair the outside garage door key pad. After testing the garage door opener it became apparent the signal was not always reaching the key pad. Mark expertly installed a new garage door opener! The new opener is very quiet and I am pleased!

Candy Trumpfheller


Response:

Candy Trumpfheller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2018

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason Dawson and his trainee were super. Jason explained everything that needed to be done. I felt confidence in what he explained.

Cynthia Mendiola


Response:

Cynthia Mendiola, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2018

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service and very competent service tech,

Damon Herbert


Response:

Damon Herbert, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/15/2018

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bought a new insulated garage door from this company. Took a while to get the new door in, but the service and professionalism during the installation was excellent. Joe Giles was the employee who installed the door and he worked quickly, very knowledgeable, came early and made sure everything worked well and cleaned up before he left. 5 stars. Recommend this company.

Frank Farris


Response:

Frank Farris, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great quick service. And a nice representative.

Christine Mahr


Response:

Christine Mahr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2017

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door Service was a pleasure to work with from the moment their office took my call. The young lady who answered the phone was extremely pleasant, efficient and accommodating. She advised we would be receiving an email with our scheduled appointment time. I loved the emails. Such a great way for me to keep track. The tech was right on time the day of our appt, answered all my husbands questions, was thorough and very pleasant and professional. He provided an estimate, and set up the appt for the garage doors to be installed. His visit was followed up with an email containing the estimate and one confirming our next appt. The day the doors were being installed the tech was actually a few minutes early! That's a first! We're thrilled. They look great and are so quiet now. I highly recommend this company that so obviously strives and succeeds at providing customer service and satisfaction.

Alicia & Kenny Bowers


Response:

Alicia & Kenny Bowers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/01/2016

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service from our technician Jason D.! He explained the products and the installation process. We felt confident in the quality of the products and Jason's expertise. We will use and recommend Precision and Jason in the future.

Nikki W.


Response:

Nikki W., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/06/2016

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5-Star Service & Product. We were so fortunate to have had Larry Andrews as our technician. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. He is the ultimate professional!! Larry provided us expert guidance and shared a wealth of information; this allowed us to work through the process of replacing our double & single garage doors. The installation was seamless; the finish product is simply amazing. We have received compliments from several neighbors. Thank you, Larry for the second-to-none support.

Mr. & Mrs. H


Response:

Mr. & Mrs. H, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Larry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2016

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It makes for a very bad day when the garage door comes crashing down due to a broken spring. The next day everything was perfect again. Nice work, nice repair man, speedy service. Can't ask for more.

Sherrie Mcdonald


Response:

Sherrie Mcdonald, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2016

Helotes, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason performed preventive maintenance on the garage doors at both of my houses. He explained to me the importance of keeping all of the bolts secure and the garage doors balanced. He also sprayed the springs, hinges, and belts with lubricant. When I schedule my appointment next time I would like for him to perform the work.

Fernando Martinez


Response:

Fernando Martinez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 59963 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

San Antonio Locations:
Boerne (830) 446-3903 68 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 10 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 23 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 21 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 13 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 190 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 798 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 18 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 19 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities