Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Castroville

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2019

Castroville, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wayland did a great job and was very fast. It was obvious he was experienced and explained things as he went. He also offered valuable suggestions on issues that can arise with doors and how to keep them operating properly. Very polite and cleaned up after the job was finished. Very pleased with his professionalism and speed he accomplished the job. Doors work much better than before the spring broke. Happy customer. Recommend Precision.

Robert Lee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2019

Castroville, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision on numerous occasions, and have always been fortunate to have Jason Dawson as my Technician. On the most recent visit this past Tuesday (October 1, 2019), I needed a new garage door opener. As always, Jason was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. . . . going out of his way to explain to me everything that he had done, and how to work the new opener. If there was a higher rating than 5 Stars, then that is what I would rate Jason Dawson's service as a Precision Technician.

Lynette Hagle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2018

Castroville, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I must say that in the beginning i thought Precision may be a little expensive. None the less Mark identified the problem with the old opener and explained to me in detail what the issue was. As he installed the new one my spouse and i were extremely satisfied to see the new one installed. Much very quiet, Wi-Fi programmed, extra wireless remotes that will accommodate a 3 car garage, extra lighting and installing the key pad as well. I would recommend this service and quality products to anyone that is willing pay for it. Mark and i even laugh as we were talking about some old movies stated in his Bio. We are a satisfied customer and honesty and professionalism goes a long way.

Robert Bruce

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2018

Castroville, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great professional service and tips on maintenance to prevent future problems.

Guillermo Gallegos


Response:

Guillermo Gallegos, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2018

Castroville, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Representative was very knowledgeable and outlined potential problem areas to watch out for in the near term.

Robert Mattice


Response:

Robert Mattice, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2017

Castroville, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Monty did an awesome job installing my garage door today. He was prompt, courteous and very professional. He walked me through the entire process from beginning to end. What a Great asset he is to the company.

Glover Harris


Response:

Glover Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Monty and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2016

Castroville, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ivan came to my house diagnosed the problem, gave me a fair price and proceeded to work his magic! He was fast and knowledgeable of his of the work being performed. He explained the whole process was very courteous and even lubed my door rollers when he was done!!! Highly recommend Precision and Ivan!!!!!!

Jeffrey Jones


Response:

Jeffrey Jones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ivan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/22/2016

Castroville, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When our home was hit by hail, I called several garage door companies, asking them to come to our home to provide an estimate. Precision Doors was the ONLY company who agreed to come to our home. The initial visit was prompt, friendly and informative. When we scheduled the installation, I was pleasantly surprised by the email advising me of the name of my technician and a picture - I LOVE their concern for safety! Larry arrived on time, explained what he was going to do, and did a fantastic job! The doors look amazing, the service was amazing - we are completely satisfied and would recommend Precision Doors to anyone needing their services!!

Marisa Derby


Response:

Marisa Derby, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 60770 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

San Antonio Locations:
Boerne (830) 446-3903 72 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 10 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 23 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 21 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 13 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 191 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 804 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 18 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 19 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities