Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Pleasanton

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2019

Pleasanton, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Such an awesome gentleman, He did request to get the overhaul and I took full advantage of that with a lifetime warranty could not go wrong.

Mark Martinez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2019

Pleasanton, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician that repaired my garage door was very knowledgeable and professional, he explained every thing in a way I understood and we are 100% satisfied with his work. The technician name is Mr. Mark Licor invoice # 03256640, work order# 4716923

Sam Gonzales

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2018

Pleasanton, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Monty was a true professional. Did a great job and explained what he was doing. Quick and efficient. Thank you.

Brad Graybill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Pleasanton, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason arrived in the time frame I was given and promptly diagnosed the problem. He explained the fix and the made the requisite repairs quickly. The new parts are an upgrade to the existing system with a life tome warranty. I recommend Precision Door Service to anyone needing garage door repairs or installation. Ask for Jason as your technician.

Andrew

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2018

Pleasanton, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision late Friday night and they were able to help out the next day. Jason showed up on time and was very knowledgeable. He explained everything that needed to be fixed and why. He was very straightforward with how much it would cost before he began any work and by the time he was done, the final bill was lower than what he originally quoted. Our garage door is working better than before and I could not be happier. I highly recommend Precision.

Cody Maple


Response:

Cody Maple, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2018

Pleasanton, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was on time, professional and very friendly.

David Crowe


Response:

David Crowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2017

Pleasanton, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service

Jw Fogle


Response:

Jw Fogle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2016

Pleasanton, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a garage door repair. Very impressed with professionalism of technicians and quick service and knowledge about their service provided. Would recommend your company to others who needed your service.

Louise Garcia


Response:

Louise Garcia, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2016

Pleasanton, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Dawson was a true professional. He explained all questions asked and immediately troubleshooted the malfunction to the garage door. I was very pleased with his service.

Matthew Cogswell


Response:

Matthew Cogswell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2015

Pleasanton, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They came out as soon as we need them . The service was awesome he got my garage door working like new! Very professional I would highly recommend this company!

Belinda Martinez


Response:

Belinda Martinez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 60585 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

San Antonio Locations:
Boerne (830) 446-3903 72 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 10 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 23 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 21 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 13 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 190 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 802 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 18 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 19 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities