COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 65 Reviews in:

New Braunfels

Average Rating: 4.92


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2020

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called on Saturday, came that day, was on time and fix it that day. No extra charge for weekend service

Sheila Chance


Response:

Thank you Ms. Chance for the review. We appreciate your time and the positive feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door spring broke and they came out quick and fixed it. Only took them about 20 minutes. A+++

Tyler Green

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/30/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great ratings from previous customers was the reason I chose Precision. Merle the technician was very professional in exlaining my options and performing the needed services. My garage door springs broke at 2pm one day and by 10am the next morning the job was completed!

Phil

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repairman Jason was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what needed to be done and was prompt in getting it done. Door works better than it ever has and we built the house! Thank you.

Earleene Louviere

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/14/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Monty did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable and personable young man.

Anthony Cloudt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr Danny Kuhn did an excellent job, was very timely, and very professional. You are very fortunate to have him as an employee. He is an awesome man! Sincerely, Billy Van Beveren Catfish Rapids, New Braunfels, Tx

Billy Vanbeveren

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/20/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark was early but I have no complaints about that. He was knowledgeable and very professional. I have used this company before and will use them again. Five star service for work and customer courtesy.

Jerry Marcoe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service man did a super job and was really cordial.

Diane Moltz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/19/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was quoted $500 to replace a motor that I fixed for $35 myself...

Quincy Adams


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. Feedback from our customers is necessary to improve our business. After speaking with you several days ago, I hope if you have any future garage door needs you will allow us the opportunity to work with you. I attached a notation stating that the next service call charge is to be waived.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason did an excellent job installing the new springs and rollers.

Tom Tower

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They came out the same day to diagnose the problem. The belt had stripped, but I decided to go with a new unit because the old one was over 10 years old and it was just a matter of time before they would be back for something else since it was gettin noisy and creaky and the springs were almost shot. Came back the next day to install a new unit. Monty, the technician was excellent. Very professional. Explained everything. Helped me program all the remotes as well as the ones in our cars. Thi new unit works like a dream. Very quit and smooth. Easier to adjust going forward. New rollers and springs too. Highly recommended.

Bob Fields

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My rating is 5, based on the professional work performed.

Augustine Omelogu

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/05/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason Dawson repaired my garage door opener, explained everything he did and also explained how the new system worked. I am very pleased with the work

Janie N

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job adjusting my doors. Fast and friendly service.

Bill Gardner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark was knowledgable, explained everything very week and did good job. I would recommend your business to others, too. One recommendation, though. After spraying lubricant all over the hinges, I would wipe off the excess, versus letting it drip off the door. Other than that, very good.

John Western

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Monty is very professional with a great understanding of his profession. He is the reason I deal with Precison. Thanks for a job well done.

Sidney Parker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/18/2019

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Workers arrived as scheduled to install new garage doors and one door opener. By working skillfully and accurately, they completed the job in about 3-1/2 hours. Workers were very friendly and polite. We feel Precision is a great company, and highly recommend them.

Claude Goodall

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2018

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick Cross is extremely knowledgeable of garage doors! He replaced the rollers, adjusted the tension rod, replaced some plates, and lubricated the the entire system. In the 16 years we have lived in this house the garage doors have never been so quiet! Thank you Patrick Cross!

Tamela Taha

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2018

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris F. was very thorough and professional and a great communicator! 5-star service without a doubt!

Michael Devers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/23/2018

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We couldn’t open our garage door on Black Friday. A technician arrived an hour and half after calling. He was personable & explained the problem. The repair was made, and he cleaned up after himself. Highly recommend!!

Dennis Hartford

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/22/2018

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We've used Precision Garage Door before, so when we were having problems with our remote, we called. We give very high marks to Jason Dawson, your technician, for first helping us with our remote, and secondly recommending replacement of our rollers. Our garage door operates much quieter now. Thanks.

Ray Riemland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/10/2018

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very helpful and replacement was the next day.

Jerry Ford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2018

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason was polite and courteous. He efficiently , serviced my garage door. Faulty Electrical connections repaired, oiled for quiet operation, and checked for all functioning parts, to insure that no parts needed to be replaced. Very pleased with my service.

Mary Abbott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/28/2018

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Dan Kuhn was on time and conducted himself in a very professional manner. The job was completed in less than 90 minutes. You folks at Precision Overhead Garage Door Service should be blessed for having a person like Mr. Kuhn representing you folks. I hope I will never need garage repair again but if I doe I know who I am going to call. Thank you all very much especially Mr. Kuhn.

Nicholas Montecinos

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2018

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Monty Morales arrived when promised. I needed a broken spring replaced. Monty was very helpful and willing to educate me on door and spring maintenance. I had used Precision in 2014 and due to that great experience I did not hesitate to call them again. You will not be disappointed with this company. 8/8/2018

Richard Garza

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2018

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My husband and I chose Precision to repair our garage door because of a previous positive experience with your company. I accidentally closed the garage door on our car and damaged my husband's lift that we use to transport his scooter and our garage door. My husband is handicapped so this was a very traumatic experience. Your technician, Mark Licon, arrived promptly at the scheduled time. He patiently listened to me while I told him what had happened and went right to work determining how much damage was done and what it would take to fix our garage door. Mark thoroughly explained what repairs were necessary. He was the kindest, most efficient technician I have ever dealt with. He truly seemed to care about our situation and made every effort to be sure that I would be able to open and close the damaged garage door by myself until the new panel arrives. Thank you Mark Licon for truly caring about your customers! Mark had to order a lower panel for our garage door and won't be able to install it until it arrives from the manufacturer. Thanks to his dedication and kindness I can rest assured that my husband and I will be able to park our car in our garage and open and close the garage door by ourselves until the lower panel is installed.

Jean Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2018

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Monty was very professional and courteous.

Billie Lowe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2018

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark did a great job and reprogramming my garage door openers! He was professional, polite, friendly, and he came a little earlier than expected which was PERFECT! Thank you for the wonderful service provided today.

Ashley Ebarb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2018

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, mike was the best!

Lisa or larry Gray


Response:

Lisa or Larry Gray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/23/2018

New Braunfels, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The representative did a great job of explaining the options for our three car garage doors. The installation was completed on schedule and at the quote. Great job. The chain drive openers are very quiet.

Kipp Weaver


Response:

Kipp Weaver, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 63228 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

San Antonio Locations:
Boerne (830) 446-3903 73 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 10 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 23 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 21 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 13 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 195 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 817 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 19 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 19 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities