Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 776 Reviews in:

San Antonio

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

11/27/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! We needed new springs and rollers on our door. The technician was able to come the same day we called for service. Very knowledgeable, experienced, and pleasant to work with. Would recommend them without hesitation.

Patty Coleman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door was beginning to make sounds that I had not heard before. I called and received prompt response and an appointment that morning. Monty called to advise me of the time he would arrive and he was right on time. He checked my door, the track and the motor making necessary repairs and adjustments. He was very polite, professional and certainly very knowledgeable. My door is now working smoothly. Precision will be my first call if I have any garage door problems in the future and I will definitely ask for Monty Morales for the technician.

Nellie Miller


Response:

Ms. Miller, Thank you for this review from your visit on 11/26/19. I am pleased to hear that Monty acted in a polite and professional manner while providing the kind of quality customer service I expect from my techs. He is an asset to our company. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Martin Behrens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very happy and impressed the service. The technician was very honest and did the necessary work and didn’t try to up sell or exaggerate the problem. I would recommend them to anyone.

Ralph Smith


Response:

Mr. Smith, Thank you for the review from your November 13th visit. We at Precision appreciate the time our customers take to send these in. I'm pleased to hear that Waylan provided the quality customer care that we want to give our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Martin Behrens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow!!! Talking about great customer service and attention to detail! Ryan Cannon was professional, timely and equipped with the knowledge and expertise to get the job done. He replaced my broken springs and explained everything he had to get done. I priced the job out and the cost was the same or better than competitors. Angie's List had it right in recommending this company and Precision had the right idea sending me the best professional they had!

Robert Sedillo


Response:

Mr. Sedillo, I appreciate it when a customer takes time out of their busy schedule to send in a review, especially one like this. I am pleased to hear that your experience with Precision was so positive. We strive to provide quality customer service and it sounds like Ryan fulfilled that expectation, not of Precision but of our customer. Thank you for your feedback.

Martin Behrens

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was great! Quick and easy, gave me a few recommendations and ultimately came up with a solution that worked best for my situation.

Rebecca Mays


Response:

Ms. Mays, Thank you for your response. We appreciate customer feedback. I'm pleased to hear you had a good experience with Precision and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Martin Behrens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/23/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Monty was great! Very good customer service and efficient! Great job!

Neil Dolotina

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service & courteous repair by Monty. Has been out twice for my repairs on my old garage doors & I decided to purchase new doors.

Eva Lecroy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! I notice my garage door spring had broken Saturday afternoon and I called Precision. They said they could have a technician out between 2-4 pm. To my surprise I received a call from the technician 15 mins after I made the appointment and he was at my house within 20 mins..My technician Monty Morales was Awesome, he explained all of the options for repair and the cost of each..Once I made my choice he went right to work. He found bad bearings and suggested I replace them and showed me how they should work. Seized bearing vs new and was still done within 30-40 mins..He cleaned and lubricated all of the rollers and hinges and explained that I should lubricate and clean a couple times a year as maintenance...what a great technician! My garage door opens smother and it’s much quieter now..Thanks Monty!

Dwight Douglas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/17/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sir, or Ma'am The team that installed my new garage door were awesome. Adam and Cody were great, on time and very proficient and very professional. My first contact was with Danny and Andy. So impressed with there knowledge and patients to explain all my options to resolve my garage door problems. I feel that your company is defiantly Five Star but your employees make it happen.

Christopher Skeistaitais

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed help fast to pass a home inspection and close on my house and Precision was able to get here same day! The technician was very knowledgeable and tried everything he could to fix the problem first before suggesting I needed a new unit. Unfortunately I do, and I am considering what to do. I was very pleased with the service!!!

Melinda Keller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Promo, very courteous and professional. Springs broke and they were here first thing next morning. Excellent all around.

Gary Kressbach

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/16/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Learned about you through a credible neighbor. He said your company was reliable and the technician who installed the opener was skilled, organized, friendly and informative. My technician was Ryan. With his organization, economy of motion and knowledge of garage door openers, only took him about him less than an hour to complete the work and brief me about the system and the warranty. His primary concern was threat my opener and door were working properly and service with lubricant. Thank you.

Hal Buntley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/14/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The company name reflects it all! The quality of their service, and Danny our tech, were all spot on!! All service was well explained and tended too quickly. They got our "desperately needed" overhead garage door working again in a matter of a few hours. We are a commercial business that is service based as well, and know the importance of outstanding "customer service". You have another new customer! Keep up the great job Precision!

Alex Alonso

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, problem solved very quickly!

Tony G

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had excellent customer service from Danny, our technician. He was on time and explained all the options thoroughly. The new installed openers are exactly what we were expecting.

Brenda Taboas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/11/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason was awesome. Very professional and thorough. I would recommend highly.

Gary Cole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician called ahead of schedule and was efficient and courteous.

Yolanda Roberts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On- time, friendly, knowledgeable, quality work. First time used this company, will be my go to for all future garage door repairs.

Tom Powell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan Cannon came out to my house to fix a broken garage door spring. He quickly identified my setup was wrong and recommended a dual spring setup. Not only did he perform the full swap in less than 45 minutes, my garage door opener operated quieter when lifting. Not only did his recommendation extend the service life of my garage door, the extended warranty solidified my choice. Ryan provided outstanding service and will be my go to guy for any future repairs.

Chet Collins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/06/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan Cannon was very courteous very efficient and extremely knowledgeable He got here at the scheduled time and had my new car door opener transmitter working as needed. He inspected my door and did the necessary maintenance and repairs as needed. He is a very good employee and should be commended for his excellent work .

Raymond Cruz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars.

James Gavin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks so much for coming out so promptly! Its working great now!

Charles & jennifer Gibbons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/30/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wanna take the time and say thank you Jason Dawson for coming out and fixing the garage door. A very easy fix but still coming out of his way and helping out! Thank you!

Jonathan Villa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision Door! My technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. He fixed all my problems quickly.

Kelley Dice

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The crew was very knowledgeable and courteous. They took the time to explain what they were doing and why as they replaced the spring and inspected the rest of the parts. Finally, they provided many tips on how to maintain the garage door to maximize its life.

Greg M

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/20/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Waylan Walker was courteous and professional. He quickly installed our new garage door opener and explained the various components. Great job.

Jerry & Mary Riley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This will be my go to place for when I replace my garage door. The service was excellent and they were very thorough when making the repairs. Thank you.

Denise Bissonnette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/16/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. The tech showed up early, very professional and knowledgeable,

Richard Rosenthal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick professional service and no problem getting them out on the weekend. All work performed at a fair price and in a timely manner. Great experience.

James Shiveley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Monty was the technician that serviced our garage door that sustained a broken torsion spring. I could not be happier with my experience with precision! Month had excellent customer service, was knowledgeable and professional. He provided great answers to all of my questions and was efficient with his work. I would recommend Monty and precision to anyone who needs this type of service!

Evan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 60585 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

San Antonio Locations:
Boerne (830) 446-3903 72 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 10 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 23 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 21 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 13 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 190 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 802 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 18 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 19 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities