COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 790 Reviews in:

San Antonio

Average Rating: 4.97


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2020

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Danny has been to our house a few times. He is an excellent repairman and a great guy to talk to. Very customer oriented.

Nannette Lukich

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2020

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Serviceman Andrew did a wonderful job repairing my garage door. Great guy and enjoyed visiting with him. Highly recommend you ask for him by name! He's truly an expert and doesn't mind explaining his process.

Ed Greder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2020

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

MONTY MORALES arrived at our home right on time for our scheduled appointment. Monty is very professional and pleasant to work with and went right to work diagnosing our garage door problem. He discussed all the options and patiently answered our questions. He made very good recommendations and did an excellent job of replacing our belt drive and installing a new keypad for us. He was very efficient and within an hour had everything installed and the area clean and ready for our walk through. He explained thoroughly how everything works, the equipment guarantee and even programmed the remote in my car. Monty was a joy to work with and if we have any additional issues in the future we will be sure to ask for him as out technician! Thank You, Monty!

Charlotte & James Lamiell


Response:

Mr and Ms. Lamiell, Thank you for such a positive review. Monty has been with Precision Door San Antonio for some time now and has a history of delivering quality customer service. I am pleased that he left you folks with such a positive impression and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2020

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was on time and not just fix the problem but gave me information that will help me maintain my system in the future. I will buy a new system from Precision when my current system is done. Thank you!

Richard Moore


Response:

Mr Moore, thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I am pleased that Monty not only took care of your problem, but gave you the information needed to maintain your door. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/14/2020

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After I replaced the rubber seal on the bottom of my garage door the door would not remain in the closed position. Jonathan Alderete responded to my service call and quickly diagnosed the problem. He reset the travel limits and the door worked perfectly again. Jonathan represented Precision in a competent and professional manner. Thanks, Jonathan.

Dan Green


Response:

Mr. Green, Thank you for sending in your review. I'm pleased that Jonathan got you taken care of and left such a positive impression. We look forward to doing business with you in the future, should there be a need.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2020

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jonathan was great, took care of my garage door promptly and made sure he mentioned that if I had any issues to please call back. Also, what type of maintenance we could do to help with our door.

Mary Martinez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2020

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service provider was on time and provided quick and efficient service

Sam Herr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2020

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark was the Technician, and he was there on a timely manner, explained everything that was needed and how the work was going to be performed. He replaced whole garage system, explained i had an old system and parts would be hard to find.

Emma Bocanegra

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/20/2020

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good service. Quick and on time. Recommended.

Ron Kyle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/18/2020

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GREAT JOB! The gentlemen showed up right on time after giving me a call they were on the way. Totally professional in their dealings. I have used this company for over 20 years and highly recommend them.

D. L.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2020

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician (Danny) was absolutely terrific. Very knowledgeable, thorough in his explanation and most efficient in completing the necessary repairs. A pleasure to have work on our garage door issues.

Dr. Henry S. Hammer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast service and Adam was polite, knowledgeable and was able to adjust the spring vs. replacing. Very honest and will definitely use this company again in the future.

Greg Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/03/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Found Precision very competent and easy to work with. Andy came out within the scheduled time and evaluated my broken top panel and whole system. Showed me the problems with my system and explained everything. Gave my a quote for the new door with opener. Pleasant and respectful no pressure and price was reasonable. He checked with the office to make sure the parts were in stock. Three hours later Mark Licon came to install the door and was done in just over two hours. He was courteous knowledgeable and competent. The new door works perfectly, Great experience working with this company, don't know how it cold be any better. Thanks

Ron Grabinger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision more than once. The experiences have always been great. Mark was the repairman and he was great. He replaced the garage door opener quickly and efficiently. It is obvious he knows what he is doing and he was very cordial.

Raul & irene Rios

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! We needed new springs and rollers on our door. The technician was able to come the same day we called for service. Very knowledgeable, experienced, and pleasant to work with. Would recommend them without hesitation.

Patty Coleman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door was beginning to make sounds that I had not heard before. I called and received prompt response and an appointment that morning. Monty called to advise me of the time he would arrive and he was right on time. He checked my door, the track and the motor making necessary repairs and adjustments. He was very polite, professional and certainly very knowledgeable. My door is now working smoothly. Precision will be my first call if I have any garage door problems in the future and I will definitely ask for Monty Morales for the technician.

Nellie Miller


Response:

Ms. Miller, Thank you for this review from your visit on 11/26/19. I am pleased to hear that Monty acted in a polite and professional manner while providing the kind of quality customer service I expect from my techs. He is an asset to our company. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Martin Behrens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very happy and impressed the service. The technician was very honest and did the necessary work and didn’t try to up sell or exaggerate the problem. I would recommend them to anyone.

Ralph Smith


Response:

Mr. Smith, Thank you for the review from your November 13th visit. We at Precision appreciate the time our customers take to send these in. I'm pleased to hear that Waylan provided the quality customer care that we want to give our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Martin Behrens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow!!! Talking about great customer service and attention to detail! Ryan Cannon was professional, timely and equipped with the knowledge and expertise to get the job done. He replaced my broken springs and explained everything he had to get done. I priced the job out and the cost was the same or better than competitors. Angie's List had it right in recommending this company and Precision had the right idea sending me the best professional they had!

Robert Sedillo


Response:

Mr. Sedillo, I appreciate it when a customer takes time out of their busy schedule to send in a review, especially one like this. I am pleased to hear that your experience with Precision was so positive. We strive to provide quality customer service and it sounds like Ryan fulfilled that expectation, not of Precision but of our customer. Thank you for your feedback.

Martin Behrens

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was great! Quick and easy, gave me a few recommendations and ultimately came up with a solution that worked best for my situation.

Rebecca Mays


Response:

Ms. Mays, Thank you for your response. We appreciate customer feedback. I'm pleased to hear you had a good experience with Precision and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Martin Behrens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/23/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Monty was great! Very good customer service and efficient! Great job!

Neil Dolotina

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service & courteous repair by Monty. Has been out twice for my repairs on my old garage doors & I decided to purchase new doors.

Eva Lecroy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! I notice my garage door spring had broken Saturday afternoon and I called Precision. They said they could have a technician out between 2-4 pm. To my surprise I received a call from the technician 15 mins after I made the appointment and he was at my house within 20 mins..My technician Monty Morales was Awesome, he explained all of the options for repair and the cost of each..Once I made my choice he went right to work. He found bad bearings and suggested I replace them and showed me how they should work. Seized bearing vs new and was still done within 30-40 mins..He cleaned and lubricated all of the rollers and hinges and explained that I should lubricate and clean a couple times a year as maintenance...what a great technician! My garage door opens smother and it’s much quieter now..Thanks Monty!

Dwight Douglas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/17/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sir, or Ma'am The team that installed my new garage door were awesome. Adam and Cody were great, on time and very proficient and very professional. My first contact was with Danny and Andy. So impressed with there knowledge and patients to explain all my options to resolve my garage door problems. I feel that your company is defiantly Five Star but your employees make it happen.

Christopher Skeistaitais

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed help fast to pass a home inspection and close on my house and Precision was able to get here same day! The technician was very knowledgeable and tried everything he could to fix the problem first before suggesting I needed a new unit. Unfortunately I do, and I am considering what to do. I was very pleased with the service!!!

Melinda Keller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Promo, very courteous and professional. Springs broke and they were here first thing next morning. Excellent all around.

Gary Kressbach

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/16/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Learned about you through a credible neighbor. He said your company was reliable and the technician who installed the opener was skilled, organized, friendly and informative. My technician was Ryan. With his organization, economy of motion and knowledge of garage door openers, only took him about him less than an hour to complete the work and brief me about the system and the warranty. His primary concern was threat my opener and door were working properly and service with lubricant. Thank you.

Hal Buntley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/14/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The company name reflects it all! The quality of their service, and Danny our tech, were all spot on!! All service was well explained and tended too quickly. They got our "desperately needed" overhead garage door working again in a matter of a few hours. We are a commercial business that is service based as well, and know the importance of outstanding "customer service". You have another new customer! Keep up the great job Precision!

Alex Alonso

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, problem solved very quickly!

Tony G

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had excellent customer service from Danny, our technician. He was on time and explained all the options thoroughly. The new installed openers are exactly what we were expecting.

Brenda Taboas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/11/2019

San Antonio, TX

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason was awesome. Very professional and thorough. I would recommend highly.

Gary Cole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 63370 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

San Antonio Locations:
Boerne (830) 446-3903 73 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 10 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 23 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 21 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 13 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 195 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 817 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 19 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 19 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities