Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 487 Reviews in:

San Antonio

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Completed my original problem in a timely manner. Took time to review my entire garage door system and either fixed or provided solutions to fix.

Abe Harvey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 Star rating to the Service provided on 8/4/18. Tech was very profesional

Willie Selsor

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Prompt, professional service. Done right.

Abhijit Nag

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/01/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The product and service were both excellent

William Merrill

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Steven Horowitz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Fast and friendly service! Technician (Monty M.) was professional and courteous!

Kevin Cyrus

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The techician was great, he was curtious and explained everything really well

Abraham Name

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Spring broke and they came and repaired it at the time they said. Repair was made quickly and professionally.

Cathy Case

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Jason and his trainee were very professional and helpful in handling our garage door repair. Thank you.

Richard & marilyn Barry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

After reading all the reviews regarding the services and Technicians, I was confident that Precision Garage Door was the right company to call. From the first call I was impressed. Monty was the technician assigned to me. He came as scheduled. His excellent knowledge and patience in explaining the repairs needed to be done, as well as making recommendations on what to do to preserve my garage door and opener for the future helped me to make the right decision. Thank you Monty I will definitely recommend to and Precision Garage door to anyone who needs a new door or repairs. You are a 5 star plus.

Serena Irons

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Monte was a very professional and skilled representative. He performed garage door maintenance on our garage door and got it working like new. He went above and beyond the norm by showing me step by step what needed to be done to keep the door in good working condition.

Mary Denham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/14/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Our Technician was Dan K. and we were very happy with the prompt, excellent and exceptional service he provided. He had to replace a 25 year old Stanley garage door opener and he did this in no time, and in the heat. OMG and it was hot. We also replaced the rollers on the door so that took time too. But Dan smiled through it all. My husband kept talking to him as he worked but he never missed a beat. We are extremely happy with the noiseless garage door opener and happy with the company we chose. Thank you!

Maritza Christian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Same day service. Quickly detected and corrected problem. Explained costs before making repairs.

Michael & kelli Reich

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I choose Precision doors due to pass experience. Jason Dawson did an outstanding job on my Garage Doors and I'm very happy with the work he did. Jason knows his job ----an does it well. Precision should be proud having him on your staff.

John E. Hearld

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Monty was courteous and attentive in allowing me to state the nature of the problem. He was thorough in explaining the solution to my problem, as well as preventive maintenance. Though he arrived within the proposed timeframe, I received a small discount as compensation for his running behind schedule. Based solely on my experience with Monty, I would recommend Precision Garage Door to others.

William Lawson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Mr Licon did an outstanding job, very nice, professional and informative. He is a Blessing to your company.

James Slaughter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I was very happy with the service Mark provided. He was very knowledgeable about the product that I'm going to have installed on the 10th of July. The 20+ year old garage door had just had it. I like the warranty and upgraded equipment that comes with this door. I am disabled and on a fixed income so this is an important factor. Again, Mark was onetime, very courteous, and very knowledgeable about this product.

Dave Davis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The repairman called and was here in good time. He had the job done real fast. The door is working smooth and the customer is happy.

Michael Hicks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Purchased cables, sensors for one door and for another door a garage door opener. My installer was great.

Monica Ashley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 STARS SIR, CAME OUT SAME DAY AND JASON DAWSON DID A GREAT JOB AND EXPLAINED TO ME WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PRECISION FOR GARAGE DOOR SERVICE. THANK YOU, REY

Rey Saenz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

A lot of positive to comment on. Reaction from customer service was good (24 hours with an appointment), service cost was reasonable and the Service Tech Dan was awesome (and this was on Fathers Day—Dan has many children he has raised!). If i have future issues, Precision and Dan are my team!

Dale Tremblay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Responsive company with professional staff and technicians - Recommended.

Paul Wenzlaff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The service we received was great! The repairman and I discussed the issues and reviewed the repair possibilities and came up with the best solution for our situation. Their price was fair and I would definetly call them again if I needed to.

Mary Casanova


Response:

Mary Casanova, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Very worthy of five stars. Installer (Joseph S.) did an excellent job: arrived on time, explained new opener operation, demonstrated use including assisting in new operating code initializing, cleaned up and hauled away trash/old drive unit and was finished in less than an hour and a half. Unit is just what I wanted and expected.

Dennis Thole


Response:

Dennis Thole, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joseph and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Jason takes care of the door in thos house... was here a couple yeats ago as well... he is excellent... good clean fast service... very professional & personable

Jim Kanter


Response:

Jim Kanter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Excellent service. Friendly technician.

Mona Turner


Response:

Mona Turner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

On time, professional, knowledgeable, and job completed in timely manner.

Cyndi Ward


Response:

Cyndi Ward, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Five Stars without a doubt!!Service was prompt, efficient, and Mr. Dawson was most thorough in his explanations of what was needed. Very professional and courteous. We are thoroughly pleased and will recommend Precision especially Mr. Dawson.

Ron and gloria Merrell


Response:

Ron and Gloria Merrell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Excellent repair service. Very nice and thorough repairman. Would recommend this garage door service to those needing it.

Cindy Blotter


Response:

Cindy Blotter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Jason was professional, courteous, and attentive. He completed the work in a timely and efficient manner.

Agolli


Response:

Agolli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 43 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 6 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 13 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 16 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 9 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 129 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 502 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 12 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 17 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts