Precision Garage Door of Northern Virginia

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Alexandria

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2019

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was a great experience - I liked having three options to fit my budget.

Kathy Off

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2019

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent analysis and service!

David

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2018

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a good and quick response from Precision employees. Also, we had a great service and fast. Thank you very much.

Lionel Maza

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2018

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you to Patrick. He did an outstanding job. He went above and beyond his normal duties.

Ron Sequeira

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2018

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Corey was fantastic!

David Giachetti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2018

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgeable technician who took the time to explain everything about my garage doors. I just bought the home and both large garage doors needed work. Both mechanical and electrical work needed to be completed. He gave me a variety of options and I was able to choose one within my budget. Very professional installation. Will use again.

Elliott Simon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2018

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

An excellent job and timely made. You have earned both the firm's Name and high reviews of your customers.

George Sawyer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2018

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was told the $85.00 fee to come out would be credited to the bill if we used their service only to find out that is not true. Does not make me happy. Won't use them again.

Jessica Jackson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2018

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommended. My new garage door looks great, it cost less, even with labor, than I was expecting (by a good 500 - 700 dollars), all the technicians were very professional, I knew who to expect and when, I was able to do everything on weekends, basically, in my almost two years of owning a house, this is the best experience I've had. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.

Leslee Friedman


Response:

Leslee Friedman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2018

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received excellent response time by a qualified technician. He was friendly and called half hour before arriving. He explained all my oppositions with explanations. I would recommend Precision with no reservations

Jim Jacobs


Response:

Jim Jacobs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service and very personable technician. I needed new springs, cables and door opener. They did a great job and thus far is working great.

Calvin Boothe


Response:

Calvin Boothe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2018

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nice Technician and good work performed

Patrica Vanhaste


Response:

Patrica Vanhaste, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/10/2017

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called around 5ish today and someone came that same evening to repair my garage door...that is customer service! Paul was polite and explained what needed to be done, and set right to work. As experienced before, Precision Garage is a great company...I would highly recommend them.

Pat Mcclaughry


Response:

Pat Mcclaughry, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2017

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick was amazingly polite and eager to help. Very happy with the service!

Heather Budich


Response:

Heather Budich, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2016

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin has serviced my garage door for more then 5 years. He has always been on time, professional and answered plus repaired any problems I had. Please always send the same tech to my house.

Roberta Staples


Response:

Roberta Staples, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2016

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door problem was diagnosed and service was performed in a timely manner to remedy the problem. Patrick explained the problem beforehand so I knew exactly what was going to be done.

Joseph Conti


Response:

Joseph Conti, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2016

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Out of the blue while lowering the garage door there was a loud bang. Since the opener would not raise the door again, I went through the house and checked the inside of the garage door and found that the spring had broken. I called Precision and was able to get a service appointment for an hour later the same day. Patrick called before arrival to let me know he was on the way. When he arrived he inspected the door and all the hardware and gave me three options for repair. He was very polite and knowledgeable and proceeded to take care of the situation after I decided on option two. Approximately 3 hours after my door failure occurred, Patrick had finished the job, cleaned up any debris, and was on his way to his next appointment. I will definitely call Precision again when needed and will have them inspect my door annually. Thank you Precision for your great service and for sending your great technician Patrick.

Michael BonDurant


Response:

Michael BonDurant, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2016

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called for a repair and Precision sent a technician out within a matter of hours. He called 30 minutes ahead of the scheduled time to let me know he was on his way. Diagnosed the problem, advised me of my options and gave me a firm repair price on the spot. No pressure. Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Repair was completed in less than 30 minutes. I had called because the spring mechanism on the second garage door had broken some months ago and I had the same positive experience. Both doors are working very nicely now.

Tom R.


Response:

Tom R., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2016

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job and great service. In and out in 30 minutes. Fixed a broken torsion spring and safety cables. The crew was cordial, knowledgeable, and very professional. five+ stars.

Ben Todd


Response:

Ben Todd, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2016

Alexandria, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was prompt and very professional. He showed up and evaluated my garage repair. The townhouse I purchased was built in 1992 so my garage hardware was dated and in need of replacing. Kevin provided me with three options from which to choose. There was no pressure to purchase the highest price. Kevin even took the time to show me the scope of the options meaning piece by piece what he would replace. I appreciate this as it helped me make the best decision. Thanks again Kevin!!!

Jim Work


Response:

Jim Work, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 59963 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern Virginia Locations:
Alexandria (703) 483-9443 39 Reviews
Arlington County (703) 740-9568 18 Reviews
Culpeper County (540) 905-7652
Fairfax County (703) 483-9443 95 Reviews
Fauquier County (703) 879-7768 7 Reviews
Fredericksburg (540) 425-0999 39 Reviews
Orange (540) 317-1568 4 Reviews
Prince William County (703) 763-0583 42 Reviews
Spotsylvania County (540) 736-7533 12 Reviews
Stafford County (540) 322-2889 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
CTM

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

1402 Interstate Business Park
Fredericksburg VA, 22405
License: 2705-105317
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities