Precision Garage Door of Northern Virginia

Has Received 6 Reviews in:

Sterling

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/01/2019

Sterling, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin is a very professional guy. He was here 10 years ago for our original setup and he came back for service on this unit. He knows his business and did will both times. When something lasts 10 years, you have to think it was done right the first time.

Dennis Poindexter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2019

Sterling, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The serviceman has been super polite and professional. Thank you.

Mandy Hassan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2018

Sterling, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin did an outstanding job. There was limited space behind the door and I thought it would be impossible to repair. I was given three choices so I went with the third one to repair old parts. Kevin was courteous and friendly and got the impossible job done.

Leroy Luoma


Response:

Leroy Luoma, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/06/2018

Sterling, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had hope my garage door opener problem could have been solved in a faster fashion. The order/contract for a new opener was placed on April 3, 2018 and today, the 6th of April, I have not received any information as to when it is going to be delivered. I called to enquire about the status of the order. Regretfully, the person whom I talked was unable to provide any worthy information: "we call you when ready".

Alfonso Munevar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2017

Sterling, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin did a great job today servicing our garage doors. He was professional and very knowledgeable. I will definitely call them again in the future.

Otto Romero


Response:

Otto Romero, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2015

Sterling, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician is very courteous and kind.Price is too much.

Yong Kim


Response:

Yong Kim, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 59963 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern Virginia Locations:
Alexandria (703) 483-9443 39 Reviews
Arlington County (703) 740-9568 18 Reviews
Culpeper County (540) 905-7652
Fairfax County (703) 483-9443 95 Reviews
Fauquier County (703) 879-7768 7 Reviews
Fredericksburg (540) 425-0999 39 Reviews
Orange (540) 317-1568 4 Reviews
Prince William County (703) 763-0583 42 Reviews
Spotsylvania County (540) 736-7533 12 Reviews
Stafford County (540) 322-2889 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
CTM

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

1402 Interstate Business Park
Fredericksburg VA, 22405
License: 2705-105317
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities