COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Northern Virginia

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Arlington

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2020

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, showed up on time, very polite and professional. Price was surprisingly low for the amount of work that was done - technician was here for three hours. Would definitely recommend. Service was performed by Max.

Chris Brock


Response:

Hello Mr. Brock – Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated. We’ll be sure to pass along your feedback to Max. -Suzanne, Managing Director / PDS Northern Virginia

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2019

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was thrilled with how fast we were able to get an appointment, and I really appreciated how we were given the price upfront with no hidden/last minute charges. We were also given options and advice - thank you!

Annie D.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2019

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent fast service! Kevin was very informative. Highly recommended.

Key Tomlinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2019

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job professional and knowledgeable

Ken Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2019

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fore years we have depended on your company to repair problems with our garage door. Last Monday Kevin came out and suggested that we replace our old garage door with a new one. He wrote up just one option, although we had discussed two. His proposal was very expensive which enticed me to seek a second "opinion" on the web. When I did I found out that our garage door could be replaced for about half the amount that Kevin had suggested. Same on you Kevin, you ought to know that when a customer asks for alternatives you should have given them and you ought to know what the competition offers. Asking for twice the amount of money that the competition asks is just plain bank robbery. Hope you learned your lesson. Come and have a look a the gorgeous garage door we now have.

Guido Deboeck


Response:

Dear Mr. Deboeck, We sincerely apologize for the door estimate that was given to you on Monday, March 18th. We were in the process of updating the pricing on our computer software. The software we use directly relates to what your technician sees in the field. What was listed at the time for your technician to use were not the correct prices. We have since then corrected it. We truly appreciate the opportunities you have given us to do business with you for the past three years and apologize that with your last appointment we were not able to take care of your garage door needs. We hope that you give us the opportunity to come back and service you in the future to regain your trust.

Savanna-Precision Door Services

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2018

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, friendly- just perfect!

Heike Gramckow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2018

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Kevin, was very knowledgeable and professional. He walked us through our repair options, and the repairs were completed the same day. The door is working better than ever. We are very pleased with your service.

Wil S.


Response:

Wil S., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2018

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician showed up on time. He enabled the door operation to work again and, at my request, evaluated need for additional repairs to sustain operation.

Ray Isaacs


Response:

Ray Isaacs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2017

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was a great rep. for you guys, sorry he couldn't deliver a new door sooner than a few weeks but we will go with a complete tune-up instead. Many thanks and we look forward to Kevin's return on Monday next. we will be happy to further review as the work continues.

Tony & elena Mirti


Response:

Tony & Elena Mirti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2017

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the third time I've used Precision and have never been disappointed. Kevin serviced the doors and replaced the lenses. He was professional, efficient, and explained each step thoroughly. The doors operate much more quietly and smoothly. Excellent job!!!

Dana Gordon


Response:

Dana Gordon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2017

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Fast, prompt and courteous.

Larry Chadwick


Response:

Larry Chadwick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2017

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service to repair sensors on garage door was a great surprise, surpassed only by the technician sent to do the work. He was professional yet very kind and took time to explain the door's performance and options for us to consider. GREAT experience.. You are now my DO CALL NUMBER for garage door work!

Christi Ham


Response:

Christi Ham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2017

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the fine service. I appreciate being given three service level options. I am very pleased with the product and installation. Your technicians are first rate.

Charles Kaliski


Response:

Charles Kaliski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2016

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a great experience with Precision. My garage door would not open. I made an appointment Tuesday night, and the service went as smooth as possible on Thursday morning. The technician fixing the garage door (Patrick) was on time, and extremely nice. He identified the problem right away, and fixed everything in about an hour. The garage door works better than ever. I would highly recommend using Precision.

Marc


Response:

Marc, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2016

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic service. The technician even called ahead and said he could come earlier than I expected him. Once he was here, he did the 25 point inspection and installed a new spring. I was very pleased with this company.

Jason Piccolo


Response:

Jason Piccolo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2016

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and so nice! He was professional and fast The job was completed within about an hour (including the diagnosis and estimate) I am very happy with this company so far!!

Marilee Joyce


Response:

Marilee Joyce, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2016

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick is very professional and extremely friendly. He did an excellent job making our garage door work like new again, thanks!

Daryl Brach


Response:

Daryl Brach, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2016

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

*****

Jerry Geisel


Response:

Jerry Geisel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2015

Arlington, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt arrived as scheduled, took a few minutes to assess the trouble and had the door adjusted and again working properly. He explained everything that was done to get the door working efficiently.

Richard Anderson


Response:

Richard Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 65139 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern Virginia Locations:
Alexandria (703) 483-9443 41 Reviews
Arlington County (703) 740-9568 19 Reviews
Culpeper County (540) 905-7652
Fairfax County (703) 483-9443 102 Reviews
Fauquier County (703) 879-7768 8 Reviews
Fredericksburg (540) 425-0999 41 Reviews
Orange (540) 317-1568 4 Reviews
Prince William County (703) 763-0583 42 Reviews
Spotsylvania County (540) 736-7533 12 Reviews
Stafford County (540) 322-2889 27 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
CTM

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

1402 Interstate Business Park
Fredericksburg VA, 22405
License: 2705-105317
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities