Precision Garage Door of Northern Virginia

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Arlington

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2019

Arlington, VA

Review:

I was thrilled with how fast we were able to get an appointment, and I really appreciated how we were given the price upfront with no hidden/last minute charges. We were also given options and advice - thank you!

Annie D.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2019

Arlington, VA

Review:

Excellent fast service! Kevin was very informative. Highly recommended.

Key Tomlinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2019

Arlington, VA

Review:

Great job professional and knowledgeable

Ken Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2019

Arlington, VA

Review:

Fore years we have depended on your company to repair problems with our garage door. Last Monday Kevin came out and suggested that we replace our old garage door with a new one. He wrote up just one option, although we had discussed two. His proposal was very expensive which enticed me to seek a second "opinion" on the web. When I did I found out that our garage door could be replaced for about half the amount that Kevin had suggested. Same on you Kevin, you ought to know that when a customer asks for alternatives you should have given them and you ought to know what the competition offers. Asking for twice the amount of money that the competition asks is just plain bank robbery. Hope you learned your lesson. Come and have a look a the gorgeous garage door we now have.

Guido Deboeck


Response:

Dear Mr. Deboeck, We sincerely apologize for the door estimate that was given to you on Monday, March 18th. We were in the process of updating the pricing on our computer software. The software we use directly relates to what your technician sees in the field. What was listed at the time for your technician to use were not the correct prices. We have since then corrected it. We truly appreciate the opportunities you have given us to do business with you for the past three years and apologize that with your last appointment we were not able to take care of your garage door needs. We hope that you give us the opportunity to come back and service you in the future to regain your trust.

Savanna-Precision Door Services

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2018

Arlington, VA

Review:

Fast, friendly- just perfect!

Heike Gramckow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2018

Arlington, VA

Review:

The technician, Kevin, was very knowledgeable and professional. He walked us through our repair options, and the repairs were completed the same day. The door is working better than ever. We are very pleased with your service.

Wil S.


Response:

Wil S., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2018

Arlington, VA

Review:

Technician showed up on time. He enabled the door operation to work again and, at my request, evaluated need for additional repairs to sustain operation.

Ray Isaacs


Response:

Ray Isaacs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2017

Arlington, VA

Review:

Kevin was a great rep. for you guys, sorry he couldn't deliver a new door sooner than a few weeks but we will go with a complete tune-up instead. Many thanks and we look forward to Kevin's return on Monday next. we will be happy to further review as the work continues.

Tony & elena Mirti


Response:

Tony & Elena Mirti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2017

Arlington, VA

Review:

This is the third time I've used Precision and have never been disappointed. Kevin serviced the doors and replaced the lenses. He was professional, efficient, and explained each step thoroughly. The doors operate much more quietly and smoothly. Excellent job!!!

Dana Gordon


Response:

Dana Gordon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2017

Arlington, VA

Review:

Great service. Fast, prompt and courteous.

Larry Chadwick


Response:

Larry Chadwick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2017

Arlington, VA

Review:

Same day service to repair sensors on garage door was a great surprise, surpassed only by the technician sent to do the work. He was professional yet very kind and took time to explain the door's performance and options for us to consider. GREAT experience.. You are now my DO CALL NUMBER for garage door work!

Christi Ham


Response:

Christi Ham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2017

Arlington, VA

Review:

Thank you for the fine service. I appreciate being given three service level options. I am very pleased with the product and installation. Your technicians are first rate.

Charles Kaliski


Response:

Charles Kaliski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2016

Arlington, VA

Review:

I had a great experience with Precision. My garage door would not open. I made an appointment Tuesday night, and the service went as smooth as possible on Thursday morning. The technician fixing the garage door (Patrick) was on time, and extremely nice. He identified the problem right away, and fixed everything in about an hour. The garage door works better than ever. I would highly recommend using Precision.

Marc


Response:

Marc, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2016

Arlington, VA

Review:

Fantastic service. The technician even called ahead and said he could come earlier than I expected him. Once he was here, he did the 25 point inspection and installed a new spring. I was very pleased with this company.

Jason Piccolo


Response:

Jason Piccolo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2016

Arlington, VA

Review:

Kevin was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and so nice! He was professional and fast The job was completed within about an hour (including the diagnosis and estimate) I am very happy with this company so far!!

Marilee Joyce


Response:

Marilee Joyce, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2016

Arlington, VA

Review:

Patrick is very professional and extremely friendly. He did an excellent job making our garage door work like new again, thanks!

Daryl Brach


Response:

Daryl Brach, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2016

Arlington, VA

Review:

*****

Jerry Geisel


Response:

Jerry Geisel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2015

Arlington, VA

Review:

Matt arrived as scheduled, took a few minutes to assess the trouble and had the door adjusted and again working properly. He explained everything that was done to get the door working efficiently.

Richard Anderson


Response:

Richard Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern Virginia Locations:
Alexandria (703) 483-9443 39 Reviews
Arlington County (703) 740-9568 18 Reviews
Culpeper County (540) 905-7652
Fairfax County (703) 483-9443 92 Reviews
Fauquier County (703) 879-7768 7 Reviews
Fredericksburg (540) 425-0999 38 Reviews
Orange (540) 317-1568 4 Reviews
Prince William County (703) 763-0583 42 Reviews
Spotsylvania County (540) 736-7533 12 Reviews
Stafford County (540) 322-2889 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
CTM

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

1402 Interstate Business Park
Fredericksburg VA, 22405
License: 2705-105317
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities