Precision Garage Door of Northern Virginia

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Fairfax

Average Rating: 4.92


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2018

Fairfax, VA

Review:

Corey called a half-hour prior to his arrival to let me know he was on his way. He arrived on time and was extremely friendly and courteous. He provided me with three repair options for my garage door so that I could choose which best fit my budget. Since my door opener is more than 15 years old, I opted to have all of the hardware (the most expensive option) replaced except for the motor and tracks. It took him about 90 minutes to perform the work and another 20 minutes for us to get all the payment and paperwork taken care of. I was pleased with the work, the technician was great, and I got the work done the same day! I will call Precision again if I require garage door repairs or service!

Richard Cole


Response:

Richard Cole, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2018

Fairfax, VA

Review:

Very nice technician who made the repair quickly and got me on my way!

Carol Parks


Response:

Carol Parks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/17/2018

Fairfax, VA

Review:

I cannot praise the technicians who fixed on our garage door enough. They arrived on schedule, were efficient and polite even though they had to work in a freezing garage on one of the coldest days of the year. If we ever have another problem they will be the first people we will call.

Ann Conway


Response:

Ann Conway, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2017

Fairfax, VA

Review:

Patrick was punctual, friendly and top-notch professional. He installed my brand new LiftMaster Belt Unit, and rails. He also went over the garage opener capabilities and any questions about my garage unit. He did a courtesy quick check on all the garage equipment to ensure that it's in optimal performance.

JovyRey Fernandez


Response:

JovyRey Fernandez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2017

Fairfax, VA

Review:

The service provided was prompt, friendly and of high quality. The service team clearly explained available repair and pricing options. Precision Door Service met all our needs and we would recommend them to others

Allan & Mier Jury


Response:

Allan & Mier Jury, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2017

Fairfax, VA

Review:

We received 5 star service from point of contact to installation. We had an old failing garage door removed and disposed of and a new, improved one installed including a new lift master door opener. The installer, Patrick is a 5 star person all the way. He has to be one of the best service providers and technician we have ever had the pleasure to meet. He is very respectful, courteous and knowledgeable about the products, services provided by Precision and did a wonderful job from start to finish. Thank you all for making our experience with Precision a pleasant one! P.S We would like to suggest putting Patrick in for a raise$$$$$

Charles Midkiff


Response:

Charles Midkiff, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2017

Fairfax, VA

Review:

I highly recommend Precision Door Service for all your garage needs. The Technician (Matt) provided an outstanding service! Thank you!!!

BeWhy


Response:

BeWhy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Fairfax, VA

Review:

Matthew was great. He knew what he was doing and was very professional.

Karyn Roark


Response:

Karyn Roark, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matthew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2016

Fairfax, VA

Review:

VERY happy with our service! Called and scheduled visit w/in 24 hours, and we appreciated the Saturday availability, which was more convenient for us. Kevin quickly identified the problem(s), explained our options, and provided estimates for different solutions. He is clearly knowledgeable, and matches his professional expertise with a friendly and comforting demeanor. Another happy customer!

Fish


Response:

Fish, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2016

Fairfax, VA

Review:

I highly recommend this company!! Very polite, and kind when I called for help with my garage door problem. The gentleman that came out (KEVIN) very professional knowledgeable...It's employees like him that make this company look good!!!! Thanks again Kevin, and precision door!!!

Tony White


Response:

Tony White, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2016

Fairfax, VA

Review:

Service was great. Showed up on time. 2 springs and 4 pulleys installed $569. I think the price was to high. That's a lot of money for the product, I guess he works off commission? He was nice and did a great job.

Pete Mason


Response:

Pete Mason, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2016

Fairfax, VA

Review:

Today's service was to check out my garage doors and recommend a service to resolve the issues. Patrick called prior to his arrival to let me know he was on his way - that's always appreciated. He introduced himself and set about his inspection, then recommended a service to me. He was extremely professional, courteous, clear, and exuded a confidence that made me comfortable. His responsible manner made me happy that I had called Precision Doors for my garage door servicing. I give this visit a 5+ and would add that Patrick is a valuable credit to your company.

Guy/eileen Goodwin


Response:

Guy & Eileen Goodwin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/22/2015

Fairfax, VA

Review:

My garage door opener was sick, and my car was trapped in the garage. Precision sent a very congenial and competent repair person to rescue me in time to get to work. My hero. Can't ask for anything better than prompt and perfect service.

Barbara Esstman


Response:

Barbara Esstman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alexandria (703) 483-9443 25 Reviews
Arlington County (703) 740-9568 14 Reviews
Culpeper County (540) 905-7652
Fairfax County (703) 483-9443 75 Reviews
Fauquier County (703) 879-7768 2 Reviews
Fredericksburg (540) 425-0999 28 Reviews
Orange (540) 317-1568 2 Reviews
Prince William County (703) 763-0583 31 Reviews
Spotsylvania County (540) 736-7533 4 Reviews
Stafford County (540) 322-2889 22 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
CTM

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

1402 Interstate Business Park
Fredericksburg VA, 22405
License: 2705-105317
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts