Precision Garage Door of Northern Virginia

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Springfield

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

08/19/2019

Springfield, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with Precision Garage Door Service and will call them again as I will need service on my other garage door...Kevin identified the problem quickly and provided 3 options and explained each one in detail... Kevin is very knowledgeable individual with a great personality...I highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service for your garage door needs!

Marc B.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/13/2019

Springfield, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have been a Precision Door customer for several years. Fortunately, each time that I have needed assistance/door repair, the same technician is sent out to take care of the repairs. That is very important to me. In addition to being able to dialogue with a familiar person, the technician always does a great job. Also, I feel that the repair cost is very affordable. I am very satisfied with the service I have received.

Tina Lucas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2018

Springfield, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had another wonderful experience with Precision. Our garage door would not open. We called at 8 and they came out about noon the same day, which was great! The technician was very competent and polite. He repaired the door in less than hour. We purchased a new door from Precision in July. The door was still under warranty and Precision honored it. No charge. We are very satisfied.

Kerry and chris Bolognese


Response:

Kerry and Chris Bolognese, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2017

Springfield, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service! Patrick was on time, polite, capable and gave me three options as to the amount of needed repairs. Called this morning and had service this morning. Would definitely recommend.

George Towery


Response:

George Towery, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Springfield, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What can I say but what a positive experience. My garage door keypad didn't work, even though I had changed the battery, and my car opener would only open the garage door but not close it. Kevin was sent to see what the problem was and in matter of seconds he knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it. Now everything works. There aren't enough thanks you to express how much I appreciated his excellent work. I will definitely recommend this company to everyone. Thanks so much!!!!!!!

Margaret Webb


Response:

Margaret Webb, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/10/2017

Springfield, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick came out the same day within a couple hours of my call. He called 30 min before he arrived and expertly replaced a badly stripped gear -- he even changed a lightbulb for me :) Great service, very professional, reasonable price!

Deborah Kieffer


Response:

Deborah Kieffer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/18/2016

Springfield, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin is the best. He makes Precision look good!

Robert Hodes


Response:

Robert Hodes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2016

Springfield, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repaired garage lift mechanism and motor. Kevin and John did a fantastic job keeping me informed of the process and options. Never a hard sell but informed me of risk and immediate repairs.

Vicente Avalos


Response:

Vicente Avalos, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/08/2016

Springfield, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very competent and helpful with recommendations. Very good with advice on what needed to be done.

Nelson & suzanne Litsinger


Response:

Nelson Litsinger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2015

Springfield, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The shuttle/trolley on my Genie garage door had failed. The service tech (Kevin) quickly diagnosed the problem and quickly replaced it with a new item. He gave me estimates for 3 levels of repair/maintenance on my 15+ y/o garage door and opener ($175 to $900+) and I selected the least expensive. Kevin was very helpful in deciding which level to choose (i.e. $175). The service was fast, professional, efficient and Kevin called ahead of time letting me know when to expect him. The only issues I have is the price of the parts which seemed a bit pricey. The charged costs of the replacement shuttle was $90 and checking on the internet the same part could be purchased for approx. $19. Likewise he offered to replace my extension springs (2 per door) + safety cables for $208 parts costs. I purchased the two cables and safety cables at Home Depot for a total of $40. From what I hear the Precision Door parts costs are somewhat inline with what other garage door repair service providers would charge.

George Bowen


Response:

George Bowen, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 59963 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern Virginia Locations:
Alexandria (703) 483-9443 39 Reviews
Arlington County (703) 740-9568 18 Reviews
Culpeper County (540) 905-7652
Fairfax County (703) 483-9443 95 Reviews
Fauquier County (703) 879-7768 7 Reviews
Fredericksburg (540) 425-0999 39 Reviews
Orange (540) 317-1568 4 Reviews
Prince William County (703) 763-0583 42 Reviews
Spotsylvania County (540) 736-7533 12 Reviews
Stafford County (540) 322-2889 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
CTM

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

1402 Interstate Business Park
Fredericksburg VA, 22405
License: 2705-105317
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities