COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Vancouver

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Camas

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2020

Camas, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service with technician at our home in 15 minutes! A fortunate coincidence, yet on-site service was fast as well to replace a broken spring that locked our car inside the garage.Well done Joe!

Chris Hansen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/23/2020

Camas, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm extremely pleased with Precision's responsiveness and excellent customer service! My technician, Joe Igla was GREAT! He called ahead to let me know when to expect him. He quickly and expertly diagnosed the problems with my garage door openers and had them both operating smoothly in just a few moments. If you want great service at a fair price - call Precision!

P Jeter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2019

Camas, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Talk about incredible customer service. We have an old, very heavy garage door that is taxing on the springs and motor. We've had to replace both in emergency situations and both times when I've called in a panic, Precision has given me an immediate window for service and when they've arrived the technicians were knowledgeable and professional. I couldn't be more impressed with how quickly and efficiently they've responded. I would (and have) recommend Precision 100%.

Alison Szalvay

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2018

Camas, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service was awesome and only took about an hour to repair. Tech was very friendly and knowledgeable. Won't hesitate to use them again if needed.

Melvin Russell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018

Camas, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

our technician was great, very helpful!

Shelby j Spears

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2018

Camas, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All aspects of my service experience were excellent. When my garage door needed service one call set up a next day appointment for service. Joe was the technician that came out and he was professional and kind. He quickly determined the issue and the presented several options to fix and upgrade the equipment. I was impressed with his knowledge and skill, my door was fixed in just over an hour and now will have may more years of reliable use.

Andrew French

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2018

Camas, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with the customer service! On a Friday evening, we were able to get an appointment on Saturday morning. Joe was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. There was some sticker shock - didn't expect to pay $633, but I guess that's the price of good and fast service. Would definitely recommend them!

David & kris Cobleigh


Response:

David and Kris – Thank you for reviewing our recent service call in your garage. We regret that your Wayne Dalton Torquemaster door needed an overhaul. We trust that our high quality parts and expedient service will outweigh the initial cost of such a repair. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Camas, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They worked us into a full schedule, even came out earlier than planned. Service person was excellent, did a great job, represented the company wll.

Diane and Rick Barrier


Response:

Diane and Rick Barrier, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2018

Camas, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My husband didn't realize until Wednesday that he had misplaced his garage door opener after using it on Tuesday when he was loading and unloading his truck. I called Precision Wednesday morning to order a new opener and to program not only the new one but mine too. We also decided to have the garage door lubricated. Bo was out here first thing Thursday morning. Not only did he program the units, he also showed my husband how to correctly lubricate the door. And the bill was very reasonable.

Jessica Stansberry


Response:

Jessica Stansberry, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2016

Camas, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your man was able to analyze the problem and come with a fix. It all was done in a matter of minutes and everything is working fine Great job guys

Tom Hansing


Response:

Tom Hansing, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/19/2016

Camas, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Well done, nice young man, very knowledgeable. Good job, priced right.

Joe Jones


Response:

Joe Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/05/2016

Camas, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Colby did a great job on replacing the door spring. On time, had the right tools and equipment, and made sure that the door was operating properly. Actually door works better than ever. Great attitude and a pleasure to work with.

Bruce Farnsworth


Response:

Bruce Farnsworth, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Colby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/19/2015

Camas, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Loved the bios and faces. Felt more comfortable bringing a stranger to the house. Your two service guys were awesome. Great customer service. Getting a new door and motor. Very informative information ftom your service guy. Keep up the great work.

John Blair


Response:

John Blair, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 64510 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Vancouver Locations:
Battle Ground (360) 687-9973 11 Reviews
Camas, Washougal (360) 216-4995 21 Reviews
Vancouver (360) 450-2532 150 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

License: WA Reg PRECIDS971KH
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities