COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Vancouver

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Washougal

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

01/20/2020

Washougal, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our installer was the most professional technician that we have dealt with in 20 years of owning rental property. This was a complicated insulation in our home and he had no problems dealing with the challenges. We are very satisfied with our new garage door!

Larry Keister

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2019

Washougal, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called and to my surprise got an appointment on the same afternoon. Brad Blocker was the Technician who came to our home, inspected the garage door and quickly found the problem and solved it. Brad was on time (And called before arriving) and very professional, courteous, and friendly. In addition to fast and great service, the price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone. 5 Stars

Lou Steffey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2018

Washougal, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the prompt response and resolving our control issue.

Del Brasier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2018

Washougal, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have seen Precision trucks in our area. I remember thinking, "When I need repairs I will call Precision". Paul was our technicisn. He was professional, friendly and clearly explained the options for repairs. He completed the work in good time and gets an A+.

Charles Baxter


Response:

Charles Baxter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2016

Washougal, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I used the add in the Columbian Newspaper. CJ was the installer and was fantastic. He took the time to explain everything and answer my questions. Quality work. You have a great professional employee in CJ.

Lonnie Wells


Response:

Lonnie Wells, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with CJ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2016

Washougal, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John, from Precision, came out today and repaired our old garage door. The weather was awful, but they called and kept us up to date about arrival time. John did a great job! Very personable and explained everything to me. Thank you so much. I'll be recommending you...for sure!!

Virginia Hansen


Response:

Virginia Hansen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/27/2015

Washougal, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brad did a great job, courteous, friendly, and very competent. I enjoyed chatting about the mechanics of the door, etc. and repair as he worked efficiently. At the end said, "Is there anything else I can do for you?" When was the last time anyone providing a service of this level asked you that? Thanks, Brad, and thanks Precision for answering the phone on Thanksgiving Day.

John Lasater


Response:

John Lasater, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brad.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2015

Washougal, WA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech. Ray Gonzalez does an outstanding job of representing your company. He was friendly, informing and knowledgeable. The finish product works better than the original when first installed.

Karen Santos


Response:

Karen - we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 65064 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Vancouver Locations:
Battle Ground (360) 687-9973 11 Reviews
Camas, Washougal (360) 216-4995 21 Reviews
Vancouver (360) 450-2532 150 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

License: WA Reg PRECIDS971KH
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities