Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF MADISON

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Precision Garage Door of Madison

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Fitchburg

Average Rating: 4.70

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/03/2023
5 stars

Fitchburg, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys are great! I called this morning with an issue I was having with the opener and the were here before noon, found the problem and fixed it in no time. The tech who came here was professional and very personable. Great place to do business with!!

Patrick Mccutcheon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2023
5 stars

Fitchburg, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joe did a great job. Looked at the problem with my garage door. Knew right away what the issue was, and had it fixed in half a hour. Door works great. Thanks, Joe for being the “Magic Man.”

Paul Bawden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2022
5 stars

Fitchburg, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We really liked the prompt service to fix our garage door. Derek was very nice and explained everything he was doing and made some recommendations for the future. I had asked when I called since it was a holiday if we would be charged more for the repair and I was told no. My concern is the charge for labor of $120 when Derek was only here for approximately 1/2 hr. Is this the normal charge for labor or was it higher due to a holiday. The repair was done very quickly so not sure why the labor was so much.

Diane Olsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2022
5 stars

Fitchburg, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kurt was prompt and took care of checking over all aspects of the garage door and the components of it. He reviewed all work to be done and recommendations. Will definitely use Precision again.

Becky H

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2022
5 stars

Fitchburg, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Today, I received Excellent Service from Precision Garage Door. On Time, Great communications from my initial call to schedule service, all the way through the conclusion of my Service, ensured all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Most importantly, the service person, I believe, was one of Integrity, as he walked me through the inspection and options for my service, and performed the necessary service in a timely manner. I have owned homes for over 40 years, this was the best "experience" with Garage Door service I have ever had. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door!!

Tom Ligocki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2022
5 stars

Fitchburg, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was outstanding!

David Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2021
5 stars

Fitchburg, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome! Same day service. Everyone involved was very professional. I highly recommend them.

Dee & diane Leopard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2020
5 stars

Fitchburg, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend! Garage door repair was done to correct errors made by another company; timely service, knowledgeable and personable tech who explained all options and then performed all services.

Susan Cabelka

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2020
5 stars

Fitchburg, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Love the service

Jeffry Neveu

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2016
5 stars

Fitchburg, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, professional, friendly service.

Kelly Lagman


Response:

Kelly Lagman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,185 Reviews


Precision Door Service of Madison

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Madison

1412 Parkside Dr, Ste 1206
Madison WI, 53704
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT