Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Madison

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Mc Farland

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2022

Mc Farland, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with your Service man, Joseph Gaona. He took the time to help a home owner understand proper maintenance of the garage door. He also pointed out why things were wearing out. I strongly recommend Precision and Joseph Gaona to all my friends and would gladly welcome Joseph if service is ever needed (Although the price tag was a bit higher than expected, and for that reason hope I don't have to see him any time soon). Jon Fischer- Catalina Pkwy McFarland WI

Jon Fischer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2021

Mc Farland, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Used Precision previously for new hardware and was very impressed with their work. This time we purchased a whole new garage door opener including all new operator and remotes. The technician, Derrick Bozeman, was very professional, polite and courteous. His installation included new wiring and fixture mounting--everything installed at the highest safety and visual standards. We are very pleased and highly recommend this service.

Bill Bley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2020

Mc Farland, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time. Completed work efficiently. Clear explanation. i appreciate the great work!

Steve Kemna

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2019

Mc Farland, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived early and fixed the problem quickly.

Beverly Kucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Mc Farland, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and quality service. Did not over charge or push for unnecessary repairs. In and out in 30 minutes.

Heidi Howard


Response:

Heidi Howard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2016

Mc Farland, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nice job!

Justin Minor


Response:

Justin Minor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

Mc Farland, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician, Jezrel White, is conscientious, well spoken, polite, very knowledgeable, highly capable, and a quick worker. The positive impression he creates for your organization is the best form of marketing you could possibly do.

Don Peterson


Response:

Don Peterson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jezrel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2016

Mc Farland, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician Jezrel White was very professional and knowledgeable. The only reason I didn't buy a door from him was because I could get a door with the same specifications for $500.00 less from one of your competitors. Jezrel represented your company very well, he is a fine young man.

Gary Ewing


Response:

Gary Ewing, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jezrel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2015

Mc Farland, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jezrel was fantastic! Very knowledgeable, proficient and very cheerful!

Mike and Lori Williams


Response:

Mike and Lori Williams , we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jezrel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

Precision Door Service of Madison

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Madison

1412 Parkside Dr, Ste 1206
Madison WI, 53704
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities