Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Madison

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Oregon

Average Rating: 4.93


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2021

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service with quick availability.

Kurtis Bell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/19/2020

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The door raised partway, then slammed to the ground as the old opener groaned pathetically. A call to Precision resulted in same-day service by a friendly and knowledgeable technician. The old opener was kaput, and the tech offered a couple of replacement options. In just over an hour after his arrival, he had installed a new door opener. My wife and I are very pleased with the quietness and smoothness of the opener's operation. We also like the new features such as keyless entry, battery backup, very bright LED lighting, and wireless monitoring. On top of that, Precision honored a discount as advertised in a local flier and the technician applied the discount in a way that most advantaged us.

Scott Lewein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2020

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was very friendly and professional!!! I've had nothing but good service with Precision and they will get all of my garage door business!

Donald Alvis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2019

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Got springs replaced by Dan. He was really helpful and knowledgeable. Didnt feel like I was being pushed on products or services. Will definitely be using Precision when we replace the door and motor.

Richard Bruess

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/07/2019

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very profesional service person (ALEX) THANK YOU

Margarette Freeman-barsch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2018

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am not happy with the service I received. I have a warranty situation here. The technician that was here should have caught the problem immediately. I am a Certified Master Automotive Technician.I have a Premium door here. It is 3 1/2 years old. Over the last year it has developed a 3"-4" sag. Everything is binding up. Now transmission parts are starting to break. The technician spent an hour replacing the bolts on a bearing plate that had come loose from the wall. He really was wasting my time. This is what I expect: 1) A refund on the service call. About $200. 2) A new door under warranty. Please send one of your better technicians to evaluate the door. Thank you, Rodd C. Wangen

Rodd c. Wangen


Response:

Rodd – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. We appreciate your flexibility in allowing us to return and trust the resolution has been to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/06/2018

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Precision serviceman arrived on time and was efficient at installing the garage door. He was polite, asked questions of me, and explained/informed me of everything he was doing (and why). The site was cleaned up before he left. I was very satisfied with the entire process.

Robert d. Weihrouch

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2018

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision responded right away to my contact and was at my door first thing the next day. The service technician was very kind and knowledgeable, finishing my repair right away. They do let you know all of the preventive work that can be done, some of which can be expensive, but I found the repair to be reasonable and I did opt for one additional fix that wound up being quite cheap. Overall, a positive experience and I would use them again.

John Trochlell


Response:

John Trochlell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/10/2017

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick was great....answered all questions and was very knowledgeable.

Ed Wysocki


Response:

Ed Wysocki, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/17/2016

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Nick, that came to my house was very professional and knowledgeable. Even though it was a Saturday night and the Badgers were playing, he gave me his full attention with a positive attitude.

Patty Tucker


Response:

Patty Tucker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2016

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

the door is fixed satisfactorily but not to my total satisfaction...it does not open all the way up and stay up...I have to manually push it up beyond the reach I have and then it will stayup

Tim Saunders


Response:

Tim Saunders, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We will be contacting you soon in regards to the issue.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2016

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The gentlemen were very courteous and arrived during the given time. An explanation was given for every product purchased and installed. Except for the price, I would give your SERVICE a five star.

Debra Baumann


Response:

Debra Baumann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2016

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jezrel and Nick were great to work with. Jezrel explained what needed to be repaired and they got it done efficiently. Highly recommended.

Janis Schneider


Response:

Janis Schneider thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2016

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a cable that had rusted through and had severed at the bottom of the door. Our window for service was given to us between 6-8. Jezrel White arrived around 6:45. He did a good job of explaining everything. Said it would take approx. 20 min. And he was right on target.

Warren Ottum


Response:

Warren Ottum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jezrel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/08/2015

Oregon, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service guy did an excellent job. Carefully explained the cost of each part needed to be installed and did a fine job of repair.

Robert l. Wilde


Response:

Robert L Wilde, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

Precision Door Service of Madison

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Madison

1412 Parkside Dr, Ste 1206
Madison WI, 53704
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities