Precision Garage Door of Madison

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Stoughton

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

Stoughton, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Highly recommend!

Maddie Santos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2019

Stoughton, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I got a coupon in a mailing so I thought I would give these guys a shot. From my call to set an appointment through the service, they were very professional. The service Ben provided was exceptional. He took care of my problem and explained each and every step. I would highly recommend these guys!

Tom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/04/2018

Stoughton, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My wife came home from work opened the garage door, drove her car into the garage, then punched the button to close the garage door. BANG!!!, one of the springs broke and down came the door. Both of our cars were now trapped in our garage. We imediately called Precision, 30 minutes later Colby rang our door bell and was ready to fix the door. Beside replacing the springs we decided to replace all the components that were worn. 45 minutes later, both the repair and replacement was complete. Colby then instructed us as to how to properly maintain the doors new components. Colby is very quick and knowledgeable. Within 2 hours our garage door was back in operation. THANKS, Colby.

Richard Ward

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2018

Stoughton, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We worked with Nick O. Had him come out because the garage door would not close. Turned out to be a problem with the sensors not being aligned properly. Nick explained what to do if this happens again, and gave really easy to understand explanations about how the garage door and opener work and where there can be problems. Pointed out a rusted bracket near the bottom of the door and said it was something to watch. The door was noisy and Nick showed us how the rollers and the track had not been lubricated and were damaged. He suggested getting 10 new rollers, which we did. Cost was $190 which seemed reasonable, and the garage door works more quietly now. Very good service and friendly, knowledgeable person to deal with!

Sandy Behrend


Response:

Sandy Behrend, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/06/2017

Stoughton, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the service in repairing our garage door opener. Efficient, courteous, professional.

Lisa Carlson


Response:

Lisa Carlson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2016

Stoughton, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast professional response. The service tech explained the issues clearly and gave us options without being pushy. He completed the work in a timely, professional manner. We have used your company several times and have always been happy with the servies

Mark Saunders


Response:

Mark Saunders, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2016

Stoughton, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service tech was very good, he did a great job

Frederick Wenger


Response:

Frederick Wenger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2016

Stoughton, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Received a recommendation from a co-worker. Very happy with the efficiency, skill and workmanship of the technician (Jezrel). Everything was done top-notch. Clear, concise communication and everything explained to my satisfaction. Will definitely recommend to my friends and coworkers.

Francis


Response:

Francis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jezrel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2016

Stoughton, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your communication with me was excellent. The confirmation of a pending service call along with info on our technician was over the top. Jezrel White is an asset to Precision Garage Door Service. Thank you for the prompt service.

Lanny Young


Response:

Lanny Young, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60744 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Madison

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Madison

1412 Parkside Dr, Ste 1206
Madison WI, 53704
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities