Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Madison

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Waunakee

Average Rating: 4.88


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2022

Waunakee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good experience, nice young man, explained things well.

Dwayne Lange

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2021

Waunakee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kurt Schneider from Precision Door Service did an awesome job fixing up our old garage door. We needed to replace several old parts and install a new opener. Kurt was very knowledgeable and explained exactly what needed to be done. He work quickly and efficiently. We are very pleased with his work.

Amy Genova

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/09/2021

Waunakee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There was a phone call coming into our home & informing me he was on his way... he showed up to fix the garage door opener... his name was Joe... nice looking, polite and very professional. I highly recommend Precision if all there repair people are like him!

Gary Stamm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2018

Waunakee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door malfunctioned during the early afternoon hours of a weekday. A Precision repair person was able to arrive by 4 PM the same day to fix the problem. We are pleased with their work and timeliness.

John Deininger


Response:

John Deininger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

03/21/2018

Waunakee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Call for help and Nick responded in a half hour two hours later had a new garage door opener very professional very helpful would not hesitate to use them again thanks again Nick for being so helpful

Daryl Wipp


Response:

Daryl Wipp, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Waunakee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick was great, called ahead for early arrival, clear explanation of the problems, and very efficient repair. Pleasure to work with, highly recommend.

Richard Lange


Response:

Richard Lange, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2017

Waunakee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very responsive- came out within 2 hours after I called. 5 star Technician was very knowledgeable and efficient 5 star

George & sharon Kerckhove


Response:

George Kerckhove, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2016

Waunakee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was super impressed with how quickly a technician was sent to my house from Precision! After another company forgot to schedule my order and didn't come out. I saw the same day guarantee from Precision's website and called. Within an hour someone came to my house. He was knowledgeable and quickly fixed my door opener. Thank you for your prompt service!!

Lynda


Response:

Lynda, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

Precision Door Service of Madison

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Madison

1412 Parkside Dr, Ste 1206
Madison WI, 53704
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities