Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Brookfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2019

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Matt arrived early, worked quickly, and had sound advice for the correct way to fix the broken spring on my garage door. On top of that, I was able to get an appointment less than 24hrs from when I broke the spring. I would recommend Precision without a doubt.

John Z

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2018

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Steve was very professional in his demeanor and quickly replaced the springs and bearings. A job well done.

John Bauer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2018

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Excellent service. Very professional. Rick did a great job and he was also very friendly - answered all my questions and put me at ease. Excellent value for a competitive price.

Fran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/09/2018

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Great job, we are very happy

Gina Brown

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/15/2018

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Rick was knowledgable, professional, and patient. The products offered are great quality, and reasonably priced.

Steven Hunt

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2018

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Stu did a Great Job and was very informative on what needed to be done and what was done. Thank you!

Scott Lewis


Response:

Scott Lewis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2018

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Excellent job. Fast and efficient.

David Fohr


Response:

David Fohr, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2017

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Repair person was on time and completed his work of replacing door springs, etc. in a very professsional and timely fashion. I would recommend this company without hesitation. Our heavey garage door works fine now and we are no longer trapped in our home!

Chris Sniedze


Response:

Chris Sniedze, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2017

Brookfield, WI

Review:

William T. was very professional. Showed up on time on short notice and have done an excellent job. Thank you!

Tibor D


Response:

Tibor D., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2017

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Quick response, friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Daniel was great! Thouroughly explained the problem and presented various solutions. Final review to follow after work has been completed. So far, so good!

Nate Olson


Response:

Nate Olson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/21/2017

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Same day service to fix our broken garage door. Jason called half hour before arrival and was there at the beginning of the 2 hour arrival window given at the time we booked. He explained everything well and replaced our 23 year old spring hardware, cables and rollers with the lifetime package. Excellent service performed on time for a good price. Can't do better than that!

Satisfied Brookfield customer


Response:

We are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/08/2017

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Very nice employees!

Rocio Galang


Response:

Rocio Galang, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Tanner was professional and did a great job. Thank you.

Amy Williams


Response:

Amy Williams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tanner.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2016

Brookfield, WI

Review:

4 Stars for the same day service & workmanship!

Ernst Weil


Response:

Ernst Weil, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2016

Brookfield, WI

Review:

Used Precision once 11 years ago and again 10 years ago. I called them again for a problem (cable rusted out and broke). Dan and his helper were extremely professional, explained the work that needed to be completed, and did the work very efficiently. Would definitely use Precision again in the future. Job well done!

Celia Powell


Response:

Celia Powell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Milwaukee Locations:
Brookfield (262) 783-7290 40 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 27 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 169 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 9 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 25 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 25 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 15 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 80 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 95 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 122 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts