Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 97 Reviews in:

Milwaukee

Average Rating: 4.82


Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

What keeps me coming back is the fact that Precision has a quick turn around for service.

Diana Poorman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Very professional as well as friendly! Dan did well!

Gary Mleczko

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable and patient when explaining additional work needed. Sound of door going up is a whisper when it used to be a loud, whiny grumble. It won’t let me pick the stars, but I’d say 5.

John Knackert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Technician was through, courteous and very professional. Would certainly recommend Precision Garage Door to others.

Larry Kalbas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/15/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Very knowledgeable and professional service technician. He arrived promptly, quickly told me what was wrong and how much it would cost to fix it.

Debbie Albert


Response:

Debbie Albert, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/09/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

We used your service in December for a repair of our opener but the repair did not pass inspection when we had an FHA home inspection this month. Your service man recommended a new opener and so we paid to have a new one installed. Can't say any more than that. It was a costly experience with your company.

Richard Madlung

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Today I had a tech come to my house to replace coil and rods on our garage door. Rick Bourget was awesome. Very polite professional and went way beyond his job.thankyiou so much Rick Bourget and precision

Christine Jelinski


Response:

Christine Jelinski, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

BRANDIN WAS ALSOME AND PROVIDE ME A SERVICE I NEEDED. I WAS ABLE TO GO TO WORK THE VERY NEXT DAY. HE WAS FOCUS TO NOT LEAVE ME UNTIL I HAD TOTAL IN AND OUT CONVIENCE TO MY GARAGE. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH. HOPE I NEVER NEED THE SERVICE AGAIN BUT IF: MY TECHNICIAN WAS THE VERY BEST AND I WILL WANT HIM AGAIN. EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANKS, AND THANKS AGAIN. DON'T FORGET ME NOR WILL I FORGET YOU IF ANYTHING ARISES. A 100% THANKS. THER'E THE BEST IN SOLUTIONS AND TIMING.

Patricia Staples


Response:

Patricia Staples, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/07/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Rick was early for the appointment very friendly and professional

Dawn marie Bunnell


Response:

Dawn marie Bunnell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

I'm very satisfied with the fast work from the technician, William Turner on installing a new spring on my garage & also going beyond to do something else I asked of him.

Bernadine Waters


Response:

Bernadine Waters , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with William and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

The service provided was excellent. The service repair guy was very prompt (he arrived before the scheduled time), reviewed the situation and explained what needed to be done, quoted the costs, and performed the work in a timely manner. Overall a 5 star best rating is truly deserved.

Douglas Childs


Response:

Douglas Childs, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Dan provided Excellent Service. Precision has been there every time we have had a problem with the garage door. They were here within an hour to fix it even on Sunday after a heavy snow storm. They checked and noted we had a life time warrantee on parts & we only had to pay for the house call. I am so glad we purchased from Precision.

Susan Farmer


Response:

Susan Farmer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Called Precision and had a technician at our house the next morning. Stu made quick work of things and did a great job!

Joel Jagodinsky


Response:

Joel Jagodinsky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Stu and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Just wanted to say that Brandon did an excellent job on my overhead garage door. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. He has a great personality & communicates very well. I’m glad that I chose Percision to fix my garage door.

Kerry Anderson


Response:

Kerry Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Great service would use them again.. such a good worker was very happy with him..????????????????

Maria Adame


Response:

Maria, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

I like the weekend hours, and the way I was able to call in the morning and someone was able to be here by late afternoon, that was beautiful, I didn't have to wait a day or two, Rick took the time to explain things (contract ect), and what the procedure and the problem was, he also done a good job. thank you: Connie Jenkins

Connie Jenkins


Response:

Connie Jenkins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Stu was very professional and it didn’t take long to complete what needed to be done to my door, he also have a wonderful smile and answer all of the questions that I have. I would always recommend him, he is truly a 5 star

Tanya Nimock


Response:

Tanya Nimock, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

I am very pleased with the work done today. Brandon was very honest about the work that needed to be done and the best way to handle it.

April Thielman


Response:

April Thielman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Quick response and fast service on a frigid day. Scheduled appointment was 2p-4p and tech arrived early and was done shortly after 2pm, was very polite and efficient. Job well done!

Ronda Larson


Response:

Ronda Larson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with your service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Great service, prompt, professional, friendly.

Jim Schneider


Response:

Jim Schneider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/30/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Rip off !!!!!

Dorothy Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Thes guys are like the jimmy johns of garage door fixes! They are fantastic if you have a garage door emergency!

Douglas Mccubbin


Response:

Douglas Mccubbin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/19/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

They courteous and prompt. The person who repaired my garage opener took the time to explain what he was doing and showed me the failed parts. This my second time using Precision. I would use them again.

Belinda Ulmer


Response:

Belinda Ulmer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Precision has excellent service. Staff arrives within the time frame scheduled. Communication is great.The Work is done on a timely manner. I will definatly recommend Precision to my friends.

Eduardo Perez


Response:

Eduardo Perez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/09/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Rick Bourget was awwsome he was on time with in the time frame.Had my garage up and running in a reasonable time..I would recommend you guys..by the way sears suck! They couldn't do the job sorry a-s.

Patricia Bruce


Response:

Patricia Bruce, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Rick, the assigned technician, called ahead and arrived on time. He pointed out the main issue (broken spring), and did a thorough inspection of the door and all moving parts. He recommended a couple additional updates (roller bearing replacement on end wheels, and door rollers), which I had him install. Since the door was installed about 20 years ago and has had no maintenance since, the decision on the additional work made sense to me. I did not compare pricing, but the warranty is good, and we should go at least another 20 years without further issues. The work was done quickly and professionally.

Chris Leadley


Response:

Chris Leadley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/07/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

I'm very disappointed in the walk through and quote. For a company that specializes in fixing and installing garage doors, you are very limited on what you can do. All we were told was what you couldn't do. I received two prices, one insulated & one uninsullated. Than we were told your company couldn't do the job due to head space and insurance. It's amazing that someone , some time ago installed the existing garage door with no problem.

Robert Morton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Dan and Will were very professional and courteous. They listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions without making me feel stupid. The work was done in a timely manner and done well. Very happy with the service.

Randall Evchuk


Response:

Randall Evchuk, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

5 STAR ... RICK WAS GREAT .. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING, GAVE ME OPTIONS .. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEW GARAGE DOOR ... thanks .nick hargis

Nick Hargis


Response:

Nick Hargis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2017

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Rick Bourget was very prompt and responded to our needs within 24 hours. He explained everything with great expertise. He was very friendly and courteous. Would not hesitate to recommend Precision to anyone who wants excellent reliable service.

Diane Kalvoda


Response:

Diane Kalvoda, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brookfield (262) 783-7290 30 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 19 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 136 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 8 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 19 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 20 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 9 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 56 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 71 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 98 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts