COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 134 Reviews in:

Milwaukee

Average Rating: 4.82


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2020

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician that came to fix my garage door spring was very informative and knowledgeable. He explained the work that had to be done and gave me upfront pricing. Technician Rick B. Two thumbs up

Granville Holley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2020

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick was great and called at 4pm, on time, thanks...

Kim Zuzunaga

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2020

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was very prompt--called about 7:30 am and the work was done by 10:00 am. Everything explained ahead of time and reviewed afterwards to my satisfaction. Would recommend Precision to friends and neighbors.

Roger Hinkle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dan fixed my door today. Broken spring. Just a regular fix right. Nope . Heavy door worn out rollers and bearings on cable wraps. The whole job fixed on time, faster than I expected , and man does the door work great now. Quiet, smooth and works better than new. This was better than great service. Thanks alot.

Al Jansen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/08/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Not completely satisfied.

Joan Yakel


Response:

Joan - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent installation in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We apologize if there may have been any poor communication and regret we weren't able to anticipate the deterioration of the wood underneath your existing vinyl trim. We will look to this experience as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/30/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly, fast hard-working team of three took out our beaten wood 2 1/2 car garage door and reassembled brand new lightweight steel door in record time. Operate smoothly and looks fantastic thank you !

Steve Feedar

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Should not charge retail for opener and not discount labor. All in all guys did a good job but opener price was over retail price on Amazon you should match price

Lloyd Hickernell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians were great. Right away they recognized the problem with our door and were able to identify a problem with the sensors. By realigning them and lubing the door hinges our cost was reduced dramatically. We tried everything we could and planned on spending whatever it took, including a new garage door opener. Nice to know theres a service thats focused on the customers needs and not just charging the most they can. If anything ever does need major repairs we are calling back immediately to get our issue taken care of by the most customer focused company in the business. Thank you for your help, support and service! Very satisfied!

Joe Cancilla

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service! Called, and a technician was at our house within 20 minutes.Adam was very knowledgeable and was able to fix the garage problem right away. We highly recommend him and Precision!

S. Cohen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/22/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Adam was very professional , excellent customer service, five stars for this organization

Marie T

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick Bourget did a fantastic job on our door in bayside. Friendly, prompt and honest. Definitely recommend.

David Iancu

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/16/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a garage door replaced along with all the mechanicals. Precision kept us updated on everything during the process, installation men were kind and professional. All of them worked hard and then explained everything in thorough detail. Wonderful experience, glad we chose Precision and would choose them again.

Amber & Freddie b Jiles

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/26/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Got an appointment immediately. Technician Steve Gatson was extremely professional. Located our problem right away and took care of our issue. Also gave us some tips on how to care for our door so keep it working to our satisfaction.

Jack Suworoff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/22/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Did great job replacing garage door.Left everything cleaned up. The guys were nice. Office staff not all need a politeness lesson

John r & doreen Niedzolkowski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly, excellent service and fair pricing. Tech Rick B. even arrived ahead of schedule. Happy to recommend.

Teresa Crain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt Cleveland was GREAT!!! He called twice from the road to let me know his ETA. He was on time and very polite. He listened when I explained my issue, and he did a very good job explaining all of my options. Once I decided what option I wanted, Matt was very efficient at installing my new garage door opener. Once he finished, he did a nice job of explaining everything to me and he cleaned up completely before leaving. I will certainly let people know that I was very happy with the service I received from your company. Setting up the appointment was very easy, and the office staff was courteous and efficient. I was able to get the appointment for the day I requested. Thanks for a positive experience!!!

Mary Zaharias

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and easy to deal with this company. They did a complete overhaul. Everything was completed in an hour.

Jill Wiedmann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dan was very polite, he explained everything that needed to be fixed. He worked very efficiently and made sure I was able to lift garage door with ease. (no garage door opener). Excellent worker , I believe he was training Adam they were both wonderful! Definitely 5 star!!!!!!

Lynn Wagner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Work was completed in a professional manner. Worker was accommodating in terms of my needing a timely repair. I am impressed by the product. I would use this firm again.

Jeff Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians arrived at the time stated, and performed the diagnosis and repair of my garage door problem in a timely and courteous manner. I would recommend your company to anyone considering garage door service.

James Lombard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was explained before service. Came earlier then time scheduled! Would highly recommend Precision especially Matthew!

David Lex

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steven was outstanding. He was very knowledgable and throughly answered all my questions. His performance was 5*

Susan Peterson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response, showed up when scheduled, efficient, explained everything first, superfast finishing the job. Thanks! Highly recommend this company.

Michael Mckenney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had contacted Precision in the past and like the young man who came out to check my garage door so, when I was unable to open the door, I call your office to send someone out to help. I like the 24/7 aspect, plus great service. Thank you!!!!

Caron Cacace

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

service was great, price seemed very reasonable. very well pleased.

John Ligocki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt response to my online inquiry and very quick appt. The rep called me a good 30 mins prior to arrival so I could make sure to meet him at the correct time vs waiting around. He was very thorough and explained a few options to correct my problem and definitely felt like he was not trying to up sell me unless I really needed the solve recommended.

Bob Buzogany

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service tech was pretty quick in doing his job. He actually called me right at 8am and said he could come through right away. (Appointment was between 8am-10am). He spotted a new issue and was able to fix it right away. My only problem was the price to replace an item that cost $15. Granted had I researched it prior to calling I could have fixed that minor issue myself (overhead door release pull device) and may not have been able to diagnose the problem and you would have come out anyway and fixed the more complicated, $178 issue. And then the military discount...$10 off an almost $500 charged job is laughable. Everywhere that honors military discount is 10% or higher, not a set $10.

Leo Carter


Response:

Leo – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we may have missed our mark. Our customers have often shared with us that they find added value in the cost of our service because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. Our market has traditionally offered a $10 military discount to customers in the area. We regret this was not as large as you may have been hoping. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional both on the phone and in person. Explained what would be done before doing the work

Chris Fieldbinder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was awesome I thought it would take hours he was done in at least 45 minutes, very cool dude

Lewis Bason

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2019

Milwaukee, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

previously had work done. 5 star quality performance

Wayne h. Meyer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Milwaukee Locations:
Brookfield (262) 783-7290 48 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 30 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 189 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 9 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 29 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 31 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 18 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 93 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 106 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 133 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities