Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 117 Reviews in:

Milwaukee

Average Rating: 4.84


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Dan was very polite, he explained everything that needed to be fixed. He worked very efficiently and made sure I was able to lift garage door with ease. (no garage door opener). Excellent worker , I believe he was training Adam they were both wonderful! Definitely 5 star!!!!!!

Lynn Wagner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Work was completed in a professional manner. Worker was accommodating in terms of my needing a timely repair. I am impressed by the product. I would use this firm again.

Jeff Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

The technicians arrived at the time stated, and performed the diagnosis and repair of my garage door problem in a timely and courteous manner. I would recommend your company to anyone considering garage door service.

James Lombard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Everything was explained before service. Came earlier then time scheduled! Would highly recommend Precision especially Matthew!

David Lex

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Steven was outstanding. He was very knowledgable and throughly answered all my questions. His performance was 5*

Susan Peterson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Quick response, showed up when scheduled, efficient, explained everything first, superfast finishing the job. Thanks! Highly recommend this company.

Michael Mckenney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

I had contacted Precision in the past and like the young man who came out to check my garage door so, when I was unable to open the door, I call your office to send someone out to help. I like the 24/7 aspect, plus great service. Thank you!!!!

Caron Cacace

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

service was great, price seemed very reasonable. very well pleased.

John Ligocki

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Very prompt response to my online inquiry and very quick appt. The rep called me a good 30 mins prior to arrival so I could make sure to meet him at the correct time vs waiting around. He was very thorough and explained a few options to correct my problem and definitely felt like he was not trying to up sell me unless I really needed the solve recommended.

Bob Buzogany

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Your service tech was pretty quick in doing his job. He actually called me right at 8am and said he could come through right away. (Appointment was between 8am-10am). He spotted a new issue and was able to fix it right away. My only problem was the price to replace an item that cost $15. Granted had I researched it prior to calling I could have fixed that minor issue myself (overhead door release pull device) and may not have been able to diagnose the problem and you would have come out anyway and fixed the more complicated, $178 issue. And then the military discount...$10 off an almost $500 charged job is laughable. Everywhere that honors military discount is 10% or higher, not a set $10.

Leo Carter


Response:

Leo – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we may have missed our mark. Our customers have often shared with us that they find added value in the cost of our service because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. Our market has traditionally offered a $10 military discount to customers in the area. We regret this was not as large as you may have been hoping. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Very professional both on the phone and in person. Explained what would be done before doing the work

Chris Fieldbinder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

The service was awesome I thought it would take hours he was done in at least 45 minutes, very cool dude

Lewis Bason

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

previously had work done. 5 star quality performance

Wayne h. Meyer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2019

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Rick was extremely efficient and completed the garage door refurbishment well. He was friendly and completed the work much quicker than anticipated.

Brant Hoffmann

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/23/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

great customer service and work. definitely recommend

Bruce Bartelt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Professional, honest great communications.

Ike Edwards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Timely service. Great job. Reasonably priced (but, forgot our senior discount.)

Roy Evans

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

The service was excellent. Rick was on time, thorough and gave a wise recommendation. He was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. The work he did was to my expectation and the area was clean after his work is done. Thank you....

Eyman Mortada

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Precision deserves a rating of 5. I was delighted with their responsiveness, availability and communication before and during the service. The technicians, Dan and Jesse, not only were able to arrive ahead of schedule but also thoroughly examined the situation and clearly explained the options (and costs) for repairing it. They also completed the work sooner than expected, despite all that needed to be done. Great service at a resonable cost!

Edward Hubbard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

The young man who came and fixed my garage door was kind, courteous, and replaced the springs on my garage door in a very short period of time. Thank You

James Repetti

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

What keeps me coming back is the fact that Precision has a quick turn around for service.

Diana Poorman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Very professional as well as friendly! Dan did well!

Gary Mleczko

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable and patient when explaining additional work needed. Sound of door going up is a whisper when it used to be a loud, whiny grumble. It won’t let me pick the stars, but I’d say 5.

John Knackert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Technician was through, courteous and very professional. Would certainly recommend Precision Garage Door to others.

Larry Kalbas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/15/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Very knowledgeable and professional service technician. He arrived promptly, quickly told me what was wrong and how much it would cost to fix it.

Debbie Albert


Response:

Debbie Albert, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/09/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

We used your service in December for a repair of our opener but the repair did not pass inspection when we had an FHA home inspection this month. Your service man recommended a new opener and so we paid to have a new one installed. Can't say any more than that. It was a costly experience with your company.

Richard Madlung

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Today I had a tech come to my house to replace coil and rods on our garage door. Rick Bourget was awesome. Very polite professional and went way beyond his job.thankyiou so much Rick Bourget and precision

Christine Jelinski


Response:

Christine Jelinski, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

BRANDIN WAS ALSOME AND PROVIDE ME A SERVICE I NEEDED. I WAS ABLE TO GO TO WORK THE VERY NEXT DAY. HE WAS FOCUS TO NOT LEAVE ME UNTIL I HAD TOTAL IN AND OUT CONVIENCE TO MY GARAGE. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH. HOPE I NEVER NEED THE SERVICE AGAIN BUT IF: MY TECHNICIAN WAS THE VERY BEST AND I WILL WANT HIM AGAIN. EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANKS, AND THANKS AGAIN. DON'T FORGET ME NOR WILL I FORGET YOU IF ANYTHING ARISES. A 100% THANKS. THER'E THE BEST IN SOLUTIONS AND TIMING.

Patricia Staples


Response:

Patricia Staples, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/07/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

Rick was early for the appointment very friendly and professional

Dawn marie Bunnell


Response:

Dawn marie Bunnell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2018

Milwaukee, WI

Review:

I'm very satisfied with the fast work from the technician, William Turner on installing a new spring on my garage & also going beyond to do something else I asked of him.

Bernadine Waters


Response:

Bernadine Waters , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with William and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Milwaukee Locations:
Brookfield (262) 783-7290 40 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 27 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 169 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 9 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 25 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 25 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 15 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 80 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 95 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 122 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts