COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Oak Creek

Average Rating: 4.60


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2019

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

your tech did a great job solving a minor problem, and I really appreciate his efforts.

James j & janet e Blommer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2019

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Talked to Brock and agreed on doing only the spring that is broken and not the one that was still working. Mid way thru conservation the worker refused to do one spring and took the phone and told me he was leaving and not doing the repair.

Kim Waters

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2019

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was able to come out same day, on a Sunday, and have my springs and other hardware replaced and back to working condition in less than an hour. Guy doing the service was super knowledgable and friendly. Will definitely use this company again in the future.

Justin Jandl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2019

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience with this company from scheduling an appointment to having the repair made. Friendly and professional staff. I would recommend this company.

A. Rudebusch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2019

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt was our service tech and he was great! Called for service late night Friday and he was here on Saturday morning and we we fixed by 10:30 am. Would recommend this company and Matt to anyone needing service.

Russell Daines

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2019

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Recommended by family. Very satisfied with the service man. He was professional and did a very good job. My rating is 5 Stars.

Virginia Ertman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/26/2019

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Stu called ahead and was prompt on a very cold day. He thoroughly explained the problems with our garage door and fixed them Thanks for coming out and doing a great job on such a cold day.

Daryl Kastenson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2019

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steven my technician was very polite, arrived on time and was very knowledgeable and skilled. Relaced my springs, cables and brackets in record time. Great job.

Richard Alvarado

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was great except the price which could have been a little more economical.

Rashid Khan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2017

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick was on time, gave an explanation of the work that was needed. Completed the work effectively and did a great job

Nick Locicero


Response:

Nick Locicero, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2017

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Men were very polite, explained everything very well. Will call for next need.

Gayle Millis


Response:

Gayle Millis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very happy thy came soo soon the work was very well preformed very nice guyes new what thay were do

Roger Seager


Response:

Roger Seager, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2016

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was charged $240 just to close a broken door, for which I had to help with most of the labor. This was a complete joke - 3 clamps, unscrewing 2 screws and unscrewing the tension bars to let the door down. He told me $150 and then when I had to leave told my wife he need $80 more. And he quoted me a new door at about $500 more than any competitor

Paul Goepfert


Response:

Paul - Thanks for taking the time to review our recent service. I can totally get the misunderstanding here. We were called out for a hung or racked door that was out of it's tracks. These are typically dangerous and sometimes require a second pair of hands to prevent the door from falling while it's being manipulated. Additionally, I'm not surprised that our new door was more expensive than others. We warranty our doors for life due to installing only high quality doors. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2016

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Stu came on a Sunday morning to fix my garage door. He found that by only replacing the rollers and hinges, I would experience more problems in the coming weeks- ie: the whole door cracking in half from the bottom on up.He was able to give me a temporary fix so that I could still use my garage door opener until the door is replaced. Would recommend Precision Door to anyone needing help with their garage. Plus there was no charge for a weekend visit or the service call today.

Cynthia Moulton


Response:

Cynthia Moulton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/06/2016

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and paid attention to detail and took time to explain concerns. Very happy with service.

Ed Rich


Response:

Ed Rich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2016

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason did a GREAT JOB pointing out what was still in good shape and what was not so good based on inspection and conversation. It was obvious the springs were no good, but not as obvious the rollers were worn..... Jason gave some simple easy maintenance tips to keep things running smoothly into the future. would use again

Doug Eschner


Response:

Doug Eschner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2016

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the service we received. Techs alerted us that they would be arriving a little early. Polite and professional. Introduced themselves. The springs on our door was replaced, and the door was in working condition in short order. No surprise or hidden fees. Very satisfied. Would recommend to others.

John Woreck


Response:

John Woreck, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2016

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good Service, but very EXPENSIVE They mark-up there springs by 100% Bearings marked up by 100% Service Call charge Disposal fee Lots of markups and extra charges If I knew this before I called, I would of called elsewhere...

Scott Britton


Response:

Scott - All of our parts include installation in the price of the part. We apologize for the misconception. We appreciate your business and will look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2015

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Stu was great. He reviewed the situation, clearly explained options and possibilities, and completed the work. I will definitely call Precision if I ever have another garage door problem.

Mark Meyer


Response:

Mark Meyer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stu.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/23/2015

Oak Creek, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We look for service that is high quality, low cost, no nonsense, and fast. Precision exceeded our expectations in all four service levels- twice. Last year we needed broken springs replaced on a newer (two year old) overhead door installed by another company. Precision was our only call. This year, our 15 year old screw-drive finally broke and needed replacement. Precision was our only call.

Mark Cummisford


Response:

Mark Cummisford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 65600 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Milwaukee Locations:
Brookfield (262) 783-7290 48 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 30 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 189 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 9 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 29 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 31 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 18 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 93 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 106 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 133 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities