COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Burlington

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2020

Burlington, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service. Technician was friendly and efficient.

William Matuscak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/19/2020

Burlington, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Layne and Devan are excellent examples of the fantastic work your company does. They are both very curios and professional and the job went smoothly and quickly. I like the garage door opener very much and appreciate the promptly service. Thank you.

Susan Kropetz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Burlington, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The guy, Steve I think, was very very nice & efficient. He did a great job, & didn't take a long time!

Terri Engberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/23/2019

Burlington, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service on my garage door opener, replaced circuit board. Very professional and he arrived within two hours of calling.

Chisty Weingart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2018

Burlington, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After an early SNAFU I got the garage door that I ordered. I contacted Precision in the middle of April of this year. The door was installed in late June. If it wasn't for Brandon (the installer) I would not have given a 5 star rating. Brandon saved it. He is very Good!

Michael Dains

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/02/2017

Burlington, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason Masch came to our home today. He fixed our opener and installed new springs. He was the consummate professional in every respect. Our experience was fantastic. Thank you Jason!

Frank A.


Response:

Frank A, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2017

Burlington, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super fast service! Within 2 hours of calling the repair man was out. Had the repairs completed within the hour. Stu was friendly and courteous. Highly recommend to anyone needing to repair or replace your garage door.

Maria Murphy


Response:

Maria Murphy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/14/2017

Burlington, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very satisfied with your service, I will rate you a 5.I have not had a problem with the opener in years, I did not know who to call. I did choose your company fro the phone book.The technician was great, gave me the prices before starting the job,was efficient,informative,polite.

Lois McDonald


Response:

Lois McDonald, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2017

Burlington, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Risk was able effect a temporary repair to tide me over until the new door hardware arrives H e did a thorough inspection as well.

Lance Koll


Response:

Lance Koll, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2017

Burlington, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door called 15 minutes before arrival and was 15 minutes prior to scheduled window time frame. Explained my problem, technicians gave me suggestion and price, I approved, and work began. They told me 2 hours, and was completed within that time given. Asked questions about failure and suggestions to maintain and extend life of door, they spent the time to explain thoroughly. I would recommend this door company for your door needs. Excellent workmanship.

Keith Barnstable


Response:

Keith Barnstable, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2016

Burlington, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair man was JASON, he was very courteous and explained every thing he did. I am very pleased.

Stanley Czahor


Response:

Stanley Czahor, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2016

Burlington, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were able to come out the same day I called. We needed repairs above and beyond what we thought was wrong & the team was great! I would say if you need a repair done asap this is who you should call!

Kourtni Hembrook


Response:

Kourtni Hembrook, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2016

Burlington, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I cannot comment on the door and how operational it is yet, as the employee was here just today. He did tell me that my receipt and warranty info would be generated in an email straightaway, but there was nothing in my email except for a request to survey how well the employee did.

Erin Murphy


Response:

Erin Murphy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Please check the spam folder for the invoice as they get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 65600 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Milwaukee Locations:
Brookfield (262) 783-7290 48 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 30 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 189 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 9 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 29 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 31 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 18 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 93 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 106 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 133 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities