Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 22 Reviews in:

Kenosha

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

06/20/2019

Kenosha, WI

Review:

The technician was very professional, knowledgeable of the project and work, courteous, and answered all my questions and concerns.

Mark d Mielke

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2019

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Service was a 4. I was happy with the kindness & respect given. The price was a bit more expensive, partly due to unexpected repairs that were needed. But overall good service & very kind repair man - he gets a 5. I forgot to ask for senior discount, but not sure if they give one.

Nancy Maurer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2019

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Very professional. Found the problem immediately.

Tamie Falk-day

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2019

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Got my estimate done today by Matt and also paid for my install!! Super nice guy and did not push me to buy anything, He’s wonderful

Jessica Hicks

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2019

Kenosha, WI

Review:

With two vehicles stuck in the garage, immediate service was necessary and Precision Door provided what we needed. Stu and his partner were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They completed the replacement/repair of springs, rollers, etc in a rapid manner. We would definitely recommend this company.

Janet K.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2019

Kenosha, WI

Review:

THE SERVICE TECHNICIAN ARRIVED ON TIME. HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXPLAINED THE PROBLEM AND WHAT HE COULD DO TO REPAIR IT. I WAS PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND THE FREINDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIAN. I WOULD CALL THEM AGAIN IF NEEDED.

Marge Hall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2019

Kenosha, WI

Review:

5 Stars for Rick????He was very professional and replaced what I needed for my garage door to work again. I had 3 new bearings replaced and torsion Springs x2 replaced

Adrienne Ricker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/11/2019

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Very professional and went over everythingreally well

Dean Johnston

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2018

Kenosha, WI

Review:

I called to have someone come to fix the remote clicker for the garage door opener. Rick was very efficient in finding and fixing the problem. He also calibrated the outside panel so I can finally use it. I’m very satisfied and will use Precision again.

Cathleen Holmes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/07/2018

Kenosha, WI

Review:

I had Precision Door before replacing broken springs and the service was excellent so when my opener failed I called Precision again. Stu Ellenberger arrived and immediately identified the problem. He replaced the circuit board and solved the problem. He is a skilled craftsman and got the job done quickly. I would gladly recommend Precision to family and friends. 5 star service.

Jim Nagell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/15/2018

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Fantastic product and jackshaft opener is super quiet!!

Chris Fox

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2018

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Fast work friendly service by a very qualified tech. Thanks Mike

Michael e. (mike) Mcdonough

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/21/2018

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Originally got a LiftMaster 8500 installed, then the tech (Rick) pointed out some flaws with my current 17 year old hardware on the door. He gave me all the options under a no pressure selling attitude, ultimately I figured to bite the bullet and get the replacements. He was there an extra couple hours originally planned, did a great job.

Jason Ottum


Response:

Jason Ottum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ricky and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2018

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Arrived on time. Reasonable prices. Very happy with the repair.

Brenda Sorenson


Response:

Brenda Sorenson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/13/2017

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Courteous and fast service! The technician explained everything in a way I could understand. Very professional and worked efficiently to solve our problem. Highly recommend. Repeat customer too!

Jacqueline DeRousse


Response:

Jacqueline DeRousse, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2017

Kenosha, WI

Review:

The service person, Dan, was very knowledgeable about our problem with a broken spring. He checked all the door systems and made suggestions on how to have the door perform at it's best. He was very thorough and efficient. He was also very polite.

Peter Francken


Response:

Peter Francken, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2016

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Always so quick to come out a fix the garage door issue! Love that they get here on time and explain what needs to be done and how much before they do anything! Great quality and customer service always!

Andrea Wait


Response:

Andrea Wait, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2016

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Tech did great job diagnosing and repairing the problem

Walter Kozel


Response:

Walter Kozel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2016

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Your technician Stu Ellenberger was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend your services to family and friends.

Randy Moore


Response:

Randy Moore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stu.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2016

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Super nice technicians that did a great job! Thank you!

Julia Zalubowski


Response:

Julia Zalubowski, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2016

Kenosha, WI

Review:

Only company to respond to an emergency call.

Steven Roest


Response:

Steven Roest, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2015

Kenosha, WI

Review:

I super appreciate being able to get repair on my garage door on Saturday! Called and appt was set for 2 hours later. Stu (technician) was awesome. He thoroughly checked everything and made recommendations for the repair with cost effectiveness considerations. He worked quickly and explained everything to me well. It's so great working with Precision as they are very professional in every contact and in all aspects of their work ... from the initial call which was answered by an efficient and knowledgeable person to the emails which confirmed the appt, thanked me for my business, and also attached a .pdf of the invoice! Fantastic! Perfect! Highly recommend!

Teresa Anderson


Response:

Teresa Anderson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 56479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Milwaukee Locations:
Brookfield (262) 783-7290 41 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 28 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 173 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 9 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 29 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 26 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 15 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 82 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 97 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 126 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities