Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 33 Reviews in:

West Bend

Average Rating: 4.61


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2019

West Bend, WI

Review:

5 Stars! Great timely service. Steve explained everything before starting the work. Steve also did a Great job! Thanks!

Bill Kerzman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

West Bend, WI

Review:

With a garage door stuck open, we were eager to have it repaired ASAP. While initially the next available technician time slot was a few days away, they had a cancellation and were able to fit us in...way up in West Bend. Once on site, they quickly assessed the situation and reviewed it with us, then offered three options -- fix only the immediately broken parts, replace the broken and worn parts, or replace most of the components (everything but the door and opener) with a lifetime guarantee. Once we decided on an option, the technician got right to work and was done in a few hours since he had all the parts needed with him. We were shown and then emailed the detailed and easy-to-read receipt. They processed the credit card on the spot. No watching an untrained guy bumbling with the technology -- he got it done fast and everything went smoothly.

Toni Meehan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2019

West Bend, WI

Review:

Steve was very prompt - professional - fixed our problem and did so in an expedient fashion!! Kudos to Steve. Thank you again.

Jamie Loiacono

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2019

West Bend, WI

Review:

From my initial call to the service performed I could not be more pleased with this company. The technician performed everything quickly and explained it all quite well. I will definitely be referring others to them.

Meghann Reigle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/12/2018

West Bend, WI

Review:

Great experience. Polite and friendly. Service was excellent!

Mary b. & william p. Davis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2018

West Bend, WI

Review:

I used the yellow pages and picked the advertisement that gave me the most information. The technician deserved a five-star rating. He explained the problem and the solution and was very polite. He worked quickly and the best part the awful beeping stopped because the backup motor was installed. He also gave an estimate and suggestions for the garage door that is 25 years old. I will look for a company that might be a little less expensive the next time. Don't put me on your mailing list. I don't accept junk mail.

Marilyn John


Response:

Marilyn - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We appreciate the kind words you shared regarding our service technician, Steve. He’s certainly an asset to our team. We aim to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and regret if we may have missed our mark. Our customers have often shared with us that they find additional value in our service because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. We appreciate your business very much and regret if our recent repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We hope you may consider us to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2018

West Bend, WI

Review:

Amazing service!! Quick and friendly!

John Bass

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2018

West Bend, WI

Review:

#5. Excellent service!

Herb Kissinger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

08/17/2018

West Bend, WI

Review:

Although the news was a new garage door and opener, the staff that came out did not blindly pre-judge the problem.. Other businesses just said on the phone that we need a whole new door. Well maybe, but maybe not. I appreciated that this business at least was wiling to see if that was necessary.

Pat & marie Murphy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2018

West Bend, WI

Review:

Came and fixed my garage door within hours of calling. Everyone I spoke with was very polite and professional.

Jake Fischer


Response:

Jake Fischer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/09/2018

West Bend, WI

Review:

We were very happy about our experience with Brandon Wildt He was very nice, knowledgeable, and was able to find the problem within a short time. He explained his thoughts about replacing a part or getting an new opener. He did not pressure us. We decided on a new opener. We were very surprised that he was able to do on his first visit. I have not had such a pleasant repair man in a long time. Thanks, Brandon

Lois Sorenson


Response:

Lois Sorenson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brandon.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/05/2018

West Bend, WI

Review:

Excellent job!

Al Mcvey


Response:

Al Mcvey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2017

West Bend, WI

Review:

Brandon Wildt was vary professional, courteous, efficient and a pleasure to do business with. We appreciate your quick response to our problem. Merry Christmass to all of the people at Precision Bob and Pat Pitrof

Robert Pitrof


Response:

Robert Pitrof,thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2017

West Bend, WI

Review:

They sounded like a professional company when you call. But when the guy got here, rather than just fix it and then discuss upgrades, he tried to up sell me right away for another $800. Stupid expensive to "reset" the door. $165 for 20 minutes on site. Also, the coupons are a scam - he said it didn't matter the price was $150. Never again!

Michael Nick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2017

West Bend, WI

Review:

Rick arrived promptly on time with his call, explained the necessity fand damaged parts for the repairs and did in a timely manner. Thanks for your good service Rick.

Pam Gudex


Response:

Pam Gudex, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2017

West Bend, WI

Review:

Jason did an excellent job. He was courteous and helpful, explained everything to me clearly. Others could learn a lot from him. I would give him a 10 on a scale of 0-10, 10 being the highest. And if I decide to purchase a new garage door from you it will be because of Jason.

Judy Strelka


Response:

Judy Strelka, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/12/2017

West Bend, WI

Review:

The gentleman came out to my house took a bunch of pictures, went through stuff and said he would email me a quote. When I got the quote in the email it said that I had to call in and ask for a quote on the labor. Isn't that what the estimate was supposed to be sent to me for? I shouldn't have to chase around to get a price. Very poor business ethics

Brad Antonioni

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2017

West Bend, WI

Review:

Dan came out fast. He explained the issue and recommendations in an easy to follow/understandable way. Pricing was about where I would expect it to be for the services done and amount of parts that were fixed. Life time warranty on the new parts is solid. Dan took approximately 1 hour, was very professional and courteous. Very pleased!

Andrew Lohr


Response:

Andrew Lohr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2017

West Bend, WI

Review:

Zach was very professional and thoroughly inspected both garage doors. He made some recommendations and suggested things to watch for. He arrived within the time frame quoted and fixed the garage door within an hour. Very pleasant individual. Would highly recommend.

Rita Sniegowski


Response:

Rita Sniegowski, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zach.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2017

West Bend, WI

Review:

Great, fast professional service. Very pleased.

Keith Eich


Response:

Keith Eich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2017

West Bend, WI

Review:

I called Precision after finding them through a google search. They had very excellent reviews by customers like me. They did not disappoint. Our technician Jason was personable, made great suggestions, and was very efficient in the installation of two new garage door openers. I highly recommend Precision to anyone who needs fast, professional service for their garage door openers. Well done!

Timothy Stellmacher


Response:

Tim S, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/04/2017

West Bend, WI

Review:

This was the best experience I've had with any organization in a long time. Technician arrived at the time expected. Garage door opener was installed in just over an hour. Technician explained operation of the new opener and made suggestions on maintaining my doors. I will return when garage doors need replacing.

Jay Flatow


Response:

Jay Flatow, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2016

West Bend, WI

Review:

I thought Stu was honest and up front with his assessment of my garage door. He did a nice job. I would rate his work and attitude at a five.

Jim Bremberger


Response:

Jim Bremberger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Stu and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/27/2016

West Bend, WI

Review:

Dan was the technician and he was very professional and very knowledgeable as well. Dan at first replaced the chipboard with 2 other chipboards which did not work. Our opener was shot and he replaced it with a new belt driven opener which is so quiet I fell in love with it right away! We will recommend Precision to anyone looking for service or a new garage door!

Rich Meyer


Response:

Rich Meyer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2016

West Bend, WI

Review:

Service technician was pleasant and courtious. Very satisfied with repair, however, cost for repair was exorbitant. Technician was there for less than one hour and I was charged $234 for an adjustment of the door, no parts. Happy with provided service, but would probably seek repair from someone else next time due to high cost. Maybe all garage door companies are high? This is my first repair.

Steve Kisch


Response:

Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision Door. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We apologize that you felt that the price was higher than expected.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2016

West Bend, WI

Review:

Very personal - had a fun time working with my two service representatives to choose a new garage door!

Karen Wysocky


Response:

Karen Wysocky, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/16/2016

West Bend, WI

Review:

Absolutely awesome job. Door is beautiful, install went very smooooth, crew was great. Thank you so much, we are extremely satisfied!

Thomas & leslie Romoser


Response:

Tom & Leslie Romoser, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2016

West Bend, WI

Review:

Same day service and very professional. I would definitely call again.

Earl Kingsbury


Response:

Earl Kingsbury, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2016

West Bend, WI

Review:

Servicemen were very nice and professional. It seemed a little pricey, but I had nothing to compare it to. They did a good job.

Charlotte Becker


Response:

Charlotte Becker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2015

West Bend, WI

Review:

I was very impressed with the service provided by the gentleman who repaired my garage door. He was very courteous, thorough explained everything to me so I could make an informed decision and then carried out the job just as he outlined to me. Mark me down as a very satisfied customer!

Jim D'Angelo


Response:

Jim D'Angelo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Milwaukee Locations:
Brookfield (262) 783-7290 41 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 28 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 173 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 9 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 29 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 26 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 15 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 82 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 97 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 126 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities