Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Sussex

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2019

Sussex, WI

Review:

I wish all my service providers were as competent and reliable as Precision. I only had to make one call and my garage door opener was replaced the same day. Matt the installer was prompt, professional and new what he was doing. Do not hesitate to call Precision.

Kathrine Parzych

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2019

Sussex, WI

Review:

We will definitely use Precision again. Very professional, prompt, courteous! We called for service and they were on our property within 2 hours! Great service! Thank you!

Pam Eichler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2019

Sussex, WI

Review:

Matt arrived early, went to work. We thought that he might be cold but wasn't. In no time he had everything apart and replaced. After he completed the repair he explained to my wife and me how everything will work. He was very polite and seemed thorough. Very customer friendly. Once again we were very satisfied with your service and tech.

Louis Horch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/09/2018

Sussex, WI

Review:

Impressive. From the first call, to the immediate scheduling, immediate follow up by service manager confirming what I need, followed by a team that showed up on time and finished early. A job well done. Same day sale and install.

Joe Rubens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2018

Sussex, WI

Review:

The service was very good and fast. Didn't think it would cost so much. I thought it would be around $200 to 300 for a cable break and alignment.

Steve Olderman


Response:

Steve – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We regret if our recent repairs may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We do hear from time-to-time that our prices may be a little higher. Most often this is the result of providing quality-screened, fully-licensed and insured service technicians, dispatched in well stocked service vehicles. Doing this allows us the ability to provide accurate and timely repair options upon arrival. Plus, our high-quality parts carry some of the longest warranties in the industry. Even so, we strive to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and regret if we may have missed the mark. We hope that your recent repairs will provide you with many years of service to come. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/29/2017

Sussex, WI

Review:

Very happy with their service.

Mike Gilbert


Response:

Mike Gilbert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

06/09/2017

Sussex, WI

Review:

very happy with my new garage door and installation! great communication and professional! would definitely hire them again!

Todd Gabor

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2017

Sussex, WI

Review:

WOW, what fantastic service we received! Our garage door remote didn't work so I called to schedule a service call. Tony and Zack arrived just as promised. It turned out that we needed a new door and opener. It happened they had one available and they said they could install it the next day. Nick, unexpectedly, had an opening in his schedule that same day and came out in the afternoon to install it. So, in just one day we have a beautiful new door. Thanks to all three men. We'll certainly recommend Precision! Great service and friendly and efficient employees.

Jerry Dallman


Response:

Jerry Dallman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2017

Sussex, WI

Review:

Very pleased with service. Tanner arrived early for appointment and thoroughly explained repair options and new spring warranty. Finished repair within one hour. Tanner explained maintenance options I could do to maximize life of new springs.

Jeff Musialowski


Response:

Jeff Musialowski, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tanner.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/07/2016

Sussex, WI

Review:

After 28 years of opening and closing our garage door, along with a few internal McGuyver repairs the time had come to replace our garage door opening unit. Made a phone call to PDS last Monday at 10:30am and Jason, the technician was at our Sussex, WI home by 2pm. He quickly and professionally assessed the situation and explained the chain and belt drive Lift Master brand options, along with cost factors. Bottom line, we ended up going with the more advanced belt drive and add on cost to replace all of our aged and worn roller track units. Great price value for services rendered and my wife loves it too.

Scott Kivimaki


Response:

Scott Kivimaki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2016

Sussex, WI

Review:

The tech's were Great. Very good service, and helpful. Lift Master is A1!

Matt Banski


Response:

Matt Banski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2016

Sussex, WI

Review:

The two technicians arrived as scheduled to repair our garage door and install a new garage door opener. They were very professional and friendly in their demeanor and performed the task in an appropriate length of time. They explained how the new opener works and cleaned up when they were done.

Donald Fell


Response:

Donald Fell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/24/2015

Sussex, WI

Review:

We were impressed with the installer Jezrel White- for first coming to the Madison area to help us with our situation. We ended up having him install a belt driven opener. He had answered all of our questions and gave us some advise for the upkeep.

Dale Staus


Response:

Dale Staus, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jezrel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2015

Sussex, WI

Review:

Stu was very friendly and knowledgeable and did a great job repairing our garage door!

Kayla Proud


Response:

Kayla Proud, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Stu and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 59018 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Milwaukee Locations:
Brookfield (262) 783-7290 42 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 29 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 177 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 9 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 29 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 28 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 16 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 83 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 102 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 129 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities