COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Watertown

Average Rating: 4.73


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2019

Watertown, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve did a fantastic, timely job. Explained what needed to get done and what the cost would be, then took care of getting it all done.

Sean Lapp

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2018

Watertown, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Reason for service of my garage doors 4 years after latest service was for a checkup and greasing as needed. Rep seemed knowledgeable. I'm trusting all will work well going forward. Please amend your records to correctly reflect my first name: Should be Edith, not Etta. Thanks. Edith V. Block

Etta Block

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2018

Watertown, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for taking care of the problem of the trim and replacing the whole thing because of the bad workmanship that was done

Maryann Mueller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/02/2018

Watertown, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It took a long time for him to figure out the belt needed to be tightened. I was shocked when I received the bill. I felt I was overcharged. I would not recommend Precision Door service.

Jeffery Klausch


Response:

Jeffery – Thank you for reviewing our recent repair. Upon inspection, we found the belt was busted, the gear & sprocket were failing, the springs needed to be adjusted, and also noted the need for a reinforcement bracket. Next, we provided 3 options ranging in price from $165-$453 for you to choose from. We apologize if choosing the best parts in the industry were a little more expensive than you had in mind. We appreciate your business and hope you’ll consider choosing us again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Watertown, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick arrived right on time. He explained everything first and told me what we would need to repair our garage door. He then added up the cost of parts & labor and explained before gong ahead with the repair. He was very efficient and got the work done quickly. He then went over the bill with me and told me what signs to watch for in the future & have door checked occasionally to avoid this happening again. I would highly recommend your service!

Lynn Seefeldt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/22/2018

Watertown, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service from your company. It would be nice if more companies were like yours. five stars

Todd Hampton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/02/2017

Watertown, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your employees were excellent.. very professional

Ken Wzorek


Response:

Ken Wzorek, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2016

Watertown, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Seems to work very well. Will keep you in mind for future needs.

Stephen and melody Sladky


Response:

Stephen and Melody Sladky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2016

Watertown, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed a garage door opener repair. Ended up with a new opener. The technician was awesome. He explained what was wrong with the old one and felt it best to install the new one because we would have the same problem again and again! I rate the overall experience a five! The add was impressive.

Sue Imming


Response:

Sue Imming, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2015

Watertown, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional and courteous

David Block


Response:

David Block, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/01/2015

Watertown, WI

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very fast and professional service. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Rudy Soto


Response:

Rudy Soto, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 64871 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Milwaukee Locations:
Brookfield (262) 783-7290 48 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 30 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 189 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 9 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 29 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 31 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 18 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 91 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 106 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 132 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities