Precision Garage Door of South Bend

Has Received 60 Reviews in:

Granger

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

10/15/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely fast a service. Technician was knowledgeable and explained everything. Well worth it.

John Verbanick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and answered all my questions

Cheryl Hibsher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/03/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful quick and professional service!

Angela Wright

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was prompt and courteous, pointing out the possible reasons for spring failure and fixed all necessary components to our satisfaction in a very short time,

Craig Schaefer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/11/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am so thankful to Precision for coming out on the same day and within 3 hours of when the spring broke on my garage door. Andy called within an hour of my request and came shortly there after. He disassembled the raise/lower mechanism, diagnosed the problem and provided 3 levels of resolution for me. He explained each offering and I selected the one that best suited my needs. 45 minutes later he had installed the new spring and rest the mechanism to work more efficiently than before. I will use them again if I need repair on either of my garage doors.

Karol Fitzgerald

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Blaque was prompt, professional and clearly knew his stuff. He took the time to explain why my current setup broke and how his recommendations would fix my situation. He outlined all my options in the most non-sales, straightforward way possible, which I greatly appreciated. When I gave him the go ahead, he went right to work and was done faster than I expected. He even took extra time to do a few other small fixes I didn't ask for at no extra charge. He's the classic under promise over deliver professional. I strongly recommend you give him and Precision Doors Service a try. A+

Ben Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/21/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason did a great job. He is personable and professional. He is also very knowledgeable and applied his skills to identify the issues and clearly communicate them. I would not hesitate to call Precision Garage Door again.

Dale Brown

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with how quickly they came out. Jason T. was very kind and helpful when deciding which route to go. He answered all of my questions and helped program everything on my smart phone and car before leaving. Highly recommend!!

Jill Hummer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We chose Precision Door because their service charge was much less than Overhead Door. A.J. came out and diagnosed our problem and we chose to have two new openers installed. A.J. and T.J. showed up earlier than expected and went to work. In a couple hours they were finished and we are very pleased with our new openers. Both technicians were friendly, polite, and conscientious and we enjoyed visiting with them. We give them a 5 star rating.

Margaret Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I Called in on a Saturday morning at 7:45 for a service call. Phone was answered by a person within 30 seconds. I was assigned a service technician by name. And a 2 hour window of 8am to 10am. Service technician repaired both broken springs and a few rollers before my service window had closed. Excellent service.

Jeremy Pollyea

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called last night and was able to get an appointment for 8am today! Blake is the best! This is the second time that Blake has worked on one of our garage doors. Very professional and fast. I highly recommend him!

Monika Champion

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five Star for sure Blaque was very professional and informative totally explained my options and great job!!

Ken Cysewski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

technician was amazing! After giving me some options we decided to go with a new garage door, it was a quick and easy process. I would highly recommend.

Kristopher Konold

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is a great name for the company. Came the same day. Gave estimate and fully explained their diagnosis. Fixed quickly and efficiently. Spl thanks to Service Tech AJ for kindly walking me through the intricacies of a garage door mechanics and doing the work!

Grateful in Granger, IN

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Called before they arrived. Showed up on time. Pretty cool.

Mark Hoopengarner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A.J. came out on the coldest day ever in South Bend (1/30/19) and fixed our broken garage door springs. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. Thanks again for going above and beyond to make sure our garage door was functioning safely and properly!

Mark Manninen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/14/2019

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

THE INSTALLERS WERE AHEAD OF SCHEDULE AND INSTALLED NEW DOOR IN AN EXTREMELY TIMELY MANNER. THEY WORKED QUICKLY, NEATLY AND CLEANED ALL DEBRIS. VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE AND KNOWLEDGE OF JOB AT HAND.

Harry Mayerhofer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2018

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

AJ took the time needed to figure out the problem with our garage door. It now runs smoother and we are so grateful!

Peter Ashley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2018

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I liked the look of your web site and was able to schedule a service call with a live person after hours. We had a technician out the next morning to repair a broken spring. He arrived early made the repairs quickly and efficiently. Our door was operating before noon on Saturday. Very pleased with service -- highly recommended, Thank you!

Brian Ladow

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/02/2018

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

fast and excellent service.

Carol Swider

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2018

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service from office staff and technician. Called Friday afternoon to schedule appointment for following week and was able to get appointment next day. Our tech, A.J., called Saturday morning and arrived on time. A.J. had new opener and keypad installed in about an hour.

Mike Selsor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2018

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician "Dee" was very thorough. He apprised us of the situation and provided three options which we could select from to make the repair. Their was a minor glitch after the repair was made and he took immediate action to resolve the glitch.

Bob Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/13/2018

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, reliable, dependable service. Lee was courteous, helpful, and informative. The experience was top-notch, and would recommend Precision Door to anyone.

Jay/pamela Carpenter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/06/2018

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision Door because I had used them a couple of years ago and the gentleman did a great job at fixing the door. When I called a couple of days ago for them to fix my broken garage door, the company scheduled me as soon as they could, and the technician, Lee, was great!! Lee was honest and sat down with both myself and my husband to go over the challenges and needs we had regarding the fixing of our garage door. He was very personable, and spent time discussion our options. The company itself has been very kind, helpful, and great to work with!! I would highly recommend Precision Door. Thank you for your help, time and honest assistance!! God Bless you and your company!! You all deserve a 5 star rating!!

Debbie Hudak

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2018

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike B was are service technician and did an excellent job explaining everything to me and answering any questions that I had. I would definitely have him service any other garage door issues that we may have in the future. Excellent job!

Darlene Knapp


Response:

Darlene Knapp, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2018

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

D'Morea did a great job on the door. He found the problem and had it fixed in no time. Very professional.

Tim Williamson


Response:

Tim Williamson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding D' Morea.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

AJ did a great job! Plan on calling them back in the future.

Lori Schrad


Response:

Lori Schrad, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with AJ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/26/2018

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, courteous, efficient. Thank you!

Marian Emery


Response:

Marian Emery, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2018

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend! I called Wednesday night at 8:00 when our garage door spring broke and we couldn't open the door. Mike and Steve were at my house the next day at 9:00 a.m. They were professional, friendly, and both did a great job explaining all that was wrong. I felt the cost was reasonable and will definitely use Precision for any garage door needs. This is the second time I've had garage door issues over the years as a homeowner. Both times I've used Precision and been highly impressed. If you need garage door service, this is the only company you should call. Thank you Precision!

Terry


Response:

Terry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/16/2018

Granger, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

AJ did a great job with the estimate. Presented all available options professionally and clearly.

Terry Ladson


Response:

Terry Ladson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with AJ.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 60621 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Bend Locations:
Benton Harbor - St. Joseph (269) 932-4494 71 Reviews
Cass County (269) 783-4156 29 Reviews
Elkhart County (574) 343-1474 73 Reviews
Goshen County (574) 584-3295 2 Reviews
Kosciuko County (574) 306-0002 19 Reviews
La Porte (219) 379-5260 16 Reviews
Marshall County (574) 318-8585 8 Reviews
Michiana Area (574) 307-6622
Michigan City (219) 262-1555 19 Reviews
Nappanee (574) 307-8898
Niles Area (269) 409-4115 3 Reviews
South Bend and Surrounding Area (574) 807-0928 265 Reviews
Starke County (574) 516-4062 4 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of South Bend

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Freitas

Precision Garage Door of South Bend

2110 N Merrifield Ave
Mishawaka IN, 46545
License: 4468
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities