Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Virginia Beach

Has Received 40 Reviews in:

Hampton

Average Rating: 4.93


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

12/31/2021

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installers were on time and did a great job. They cleaned up after themselves and the old doors and hardware were taken away with them when they were done. The doors look great. The lifts are whisper quiet. Everything was great.

Stephen Hughes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/30/2021

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent tech.

Elmer Vaughn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/05/2021

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our 27 year old craftsman door opener stopped working on Saturday morning. In 2010 we had precision replace both doors & install one of two new openers.We have been very pleased w/ their work so called again for help. Alex Santos the technician arrived at 8pm that nite & installed an opener as well as serviced both doors. He definitely went the extra mile for us & completed the job at about 10pm. We will continue to be repeat customers.

Jerry Silverthorn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2021

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for your prompt, efficient service. I did not have an emergency situation, but it was good to know that a service call would be acknowledged so promptly. Your technicians were thoughtful and very pleasant--besides being efficient and very knowledgeable. Will always recommend your service.

Ann Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/20/2020

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and products! Installers very professional and neat. Work was done in time frame and at price quoted. I highly recommend this company.

Genevieve Elazier

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/23/2020

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Jacqueline Curtis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2017

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin was fast and on time fixed my door in under an hour!

Erin Scott


Response:

Erin Scott, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job.

James Ferguson


Response:

James Ferguson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2017

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Options to repair my equipment were given in a clear manner which made the decision very easy. My questions were answered in a way that made me confident Precision was a good choice. Rob and Todd were polite, personable and great to do business with.

Josephine Behan


Response:

Josephine Behan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2017

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. We placed a call for repair service and were given a date and time. We received a call telling us they could get to us sooner than scheduled if it that would be okay. What a good experience to have someone provide sooner than later commitment. Thank you!

Frank Ranson


Response:

Frank Ranson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2017

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5.stars He understood the problem, had the parts to fix it and did just that. He also reprogrammed my. Good job.

Irving Crudup


Response:

Irving Crudup, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2017

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chad Prater did a great job explaining and executing necessary repairs. The price was reasonable and they value veterans! Will definitely recommend precision to others and use again if necessary. Thank you!

Michael & paulette Gamble


Response:

Gamble, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2017

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cliff was very friendly, he was very knowledgeable and showed us how to fix the problem if it happened again. Nice quick service. On time was a big plus!

Keith Dessoffy


Response:

Keith Dessoffy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/19/2017

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome Job and very happy with professional service and awesome knowledgeable technician!!! I will definitely recommend Precision door to others!!!

Anthony Hodges


Response:

Anthony Hodges, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

No problem, very professional.

Renee Park


Response:

James Zollicoffer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin arrived during the time frame specified and he was very knowledgeable about all types of garage openers. He provided an estimate without any pressure on me. His service call was professional and made me feel at ease.

Debra Hall


Response:

Debra Hall, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/10/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Clint was extremely thorough and patient. Also he was on time.

Ronald Ponzar


Response:

Ronald Ponzar, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clint.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/22/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob diagnosed the problem & installation of a new garage door was scheduled for two days later. Thanks for the quick response.

Ken Heckle


Response:

Ken Heckle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/10/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeff was a true professional. He explained clearly what my options were and the pros and cons therein without being pushy, and helped me decide to select the best option. He accomplished the repairs efficiently in less than two hours, and the results are totally excellent. The garage door operates smoothly and quietly.

John Meyer


Response:

John Meyer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Clint was our service technician and provided us with more than enough information needed to make the best decision on garage door repair. Initially we were only looking at replacing the broken springs but were later convince that have a new door with workings and warranty would be a better option. Thanks to Clint's assistance, we are sure that we made the right decision in replacing our old garage door.

Eddie Nichols jr.


Response:

Eddie Nichols Jr., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service by Tech.

Tina & calvin Eley


Response:

Tina & Calvin Eley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/12/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They responded the same day I called. The tech's did a great job. The replacement parts were of a higher quality than the original parts and come with a 5 year warranty The door is just like new and a whole lot quieter than before. Thank you so much.

Kerry May


Response:

Kerry May, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was in need for the garage door looked at/repaired. I went online to Angie's List and I saw that great reviews and such. I called and was scheduled very quickly, even though it wasn't an emergency. Clint called when he was on his way, even to let me know that he had encountered traffic. Clint was very friendly and personalized a package that will fit for me. Great service!

Angela Everts


Response:

Angela Everts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We replaced the torsion springs on the front garage door due to age. Nick Decker came out, explained our options and did the installation in a very professional manner. This is the second time using Precision (another garage door issue) and would highly recommend them. Definitely will use them again, if needed.

Delores Todd


Response:

Delores Todd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician did an excellent job!

Karl Daughtrey


Response:

Karl Daughtrey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/11/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best service we have received from local companies in a long time. The technician showed up on time, was very polite and courteous, and finished quickly. The installation was actually very quiet and the results were very professional. I would recommend Precision Doors to everyone!

Greg Ready


Response:

Greg Ready, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick did a great job. He was efficient and professional. He was here less than an hour after I called and finished quickly. I would definitely recommend him and Precision.

Brigid Gallaer


Response:

Brigid Gallaer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garth and Edward were very respectful and very knowledgeable about their product. Will definitely recommend to my friends

Donna Adkins


Response:

Donna Adkins thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Edward and Garth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was a great experience, it was a five star rating, thank you so much for everything.

Randolph Rylander


Response:

Randolph Rylander, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2016

Hampton, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I used your service before for springs and cable. The staff is very knowledgeable. The only thing I didn't like was being charged the service fee of $65 considering I spent a lot of money with you all. I think the service fee should apply if people decide not to purchase your products. Other than that I am satisfied with purchase. Thank you Chad and Chris for great service.

Tyrone Moore


Response:

Tyrone Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Virginia Beach Locations:
Chesapeake (757) 559-1991 74 Reviews
Hampton (757) 751-9999 40 Reviews
Newport News (757) 525-2000 45 Reviews
Norfolk (757) 828-0001 29 Reviews
Portsmouth (757) 606-9001 18 Reviews
Suffolk (757) 528-8585 57 Reviews
Virginia Beach (757) 453-4000 223 Reviews
Williamsburg (757) 603-3000 62 Reviews
Yorktown (757) 525-2600 48 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Hampton Roads

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Scott Kale

Precision Door Service of Hampton Roads

320 Cleveland Place
Virginia Beach VA, 23462
License: 2705 128401
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities