Precision Garage Door of Huntsville

Has Received 539 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Repair

08/13/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

This company is fantastic! They sent me a text when the service man was coming, including his photo! Carl just left. He did a great job!! My garage doors are so quite now just like they were 3 years ago. He knew what he was doing and did it quickly and professionally. Will use them again in the future.

David Seymour

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2019

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

Can’t say enough good things about Preccession Door. Highly recommend

Sandra Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2019

Toney, AL

Review:

Quality work, and fast. Thank You.

Scott Certain

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/07/2019

Harvest, AL

Review:

Responsive, professional, polite, and friendly. Precision will get all my future business

Ian Hunter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2019

Hazel Green, AL

Review:

Great and friendly service, highly recommend.

Aaron Komara

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2019

Athens, AL

Review:

Excellent service and good prices

Pinjel Patel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2019

Grant, AL

Review:

I chose precision because they reached out first. I asked the technician to call my warranty company to see if they would honor a new motor on my overhead door opener. He did not and said they would not cover it and he could not work on it because it was proprietary.short version they honored a new motor and circuit board. No problems at all. I would not Reccommend your company to anyone. He changes out another circuit board on the garage door that was working for 250. Very bad for future business

Donna Aiken


Response:

Ms. Aiken, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review in regards to your recent experience with Precision Door Service Huntsville. I know that you have spoken with our Director of Operations, Eric Kee, and we wanted to reiterate that we strive for 100% customer service satisfaction. It is our understanding that this has been resolved, and we are using this experience to learn and grow. We appreciate your feedback and hope that we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you,

The Precision Team


Comment:

I am now rebutting everything I said. Precision reached out to me after the review and gave my money back. You hear of companies that say 100 percent guaranteed. I have met my first one today. Precision went above and beyond with their apologies and refund. Yes I am now proud to have a local company that I can depend on. Thanks eric!!!!

Donna Aiken


Comment:

I am now rebutting everything I said. Precision reached out to me after the review and gave my money back. You hear of companies that say 100 percent guaranteed. I have met my first one today. Precision went above and beyond with their apologies and refund. Yes I am now proud to have a local company that I can depend on. Thanks eric!!!!

Donna Aiken

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/29/2019

New Hope, AL

Review:

The gentleman was very professional and arrived on time. Very polite and was very informative about what was wrong with my door opener. I definitely will recommend you’re company to other people.

Lewis Barnwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Excellent service from start to finish. High quality installation.courteous and professional. No post installation clutter. Would not hesitate to tecommend.

David Kesting

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2019

Hartselle, AL

Review:

Very impressed with their promptness. Even tho they were not able to solve my problem, I would recomend them for your garage door problems.

Lonnie Starr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

We previously used precision and had a wonderful experience. Austin Hambright was early and delivered wonderful professionalism while working on our door. He found the problem quickly and had everything back in operations within an hour and also delivered a quote for some future work that we will need to do. Austin was had a great personality and I wish I could find employees like Austin to work for my company.

Corey Averitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Performed temporary repair so that door could be opened and our car removed. The tech was very knowledgeable and professional and performed the task very quietly. He also provided an estimate for replacement of the old door for a new system. We will be doing business with your company again.

Shirley Sandmire

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Everyone from service coordinator to technician was 5/5 stars! Very courteous and professional. Really appreciated the electronic correspondence and the name and picture of the technician prior to his arrival.

Tony Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/19/2019

Athens, AL

Review:

Very professional job. They got here on time, did a great job for a reasonable price and left the place as clean as they found it. The doors work just as they should and they explained and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend these guys to anyone needing garage doors.

Chuck Abare

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

A garage door spring broke and I called Precision to replace it. Setting up the appointment was easy, it was also very easy to reschedule and the work was done on time, with no problems left behind. It is the second time I call Precision for help and will do so again when necessary

Paolo Giacomoni

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Great looking everything. I had Precision change both doors all the hardware and openers for me on a new home that needed some attention. Very timely and professional. I will certainly recommend to anyone needing garage entry work done to work with Precision.

Jon Buckley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2019

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

Wow!! These guys were ahead of schedule and asked if ok to be early. Very likeable and very knowledgeable of all aspects of garage door performance. Work performed was beyond expectations and results outstanding. Performed complete checkout of completed work and made adjustments as necessary. Would call for any issue with garage door and highly recommend them. Whole experience from calling for service to completion of work is outstanding. Thanks Carl.

William Young

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I was very impressed with Precision's professionalism! First, they were flexible with my schedule and when they did arrive, Hunter (serviceman) was fantastic and super professional - I totally recommend Precision and would use them again, without hesitation.

Leslie Sistla

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/15/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Tyler did a great job!!! Would recommend precision doors for and garage door needs. On time, quality work, very professional and informative. They replaced the opener and two springs provided the full cost up front no hidden fees. Again great job.

Milissa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Replace bottom door seal and service. Mitchell did a great job as usual for us in replacing the seal and ensure the garage door system was performing correctly. He made a few adjustments, which were needed as well. Nothing but outstanding workmanship as usual. A company I definitely trust and recommend.

William Whipple

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/11/2019

Falkville, AL

Review:

Hunter replaced garage door and sounds quiet and runs smoothly. Great job!

William Wilson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Very courteous, prompt

Delphine Cenales

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

The technicians were professional and arrived earlier than scheduled. I was given a phone call by them to make sure it was ok to do so. Abby was the young lady that I spoke with over the phone about my problem, and she was extremely pleasant to talk to and very professional as well. I could not be more pleased with the service in any way.

Tony Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Mitchell did a great job, as so did the entire team. Website is also great!! The other company I contacted said that it would be next Monday before a crew could get here due to the holiday. Thanks a million! Gary Gee https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/chinas-exploding-powers-gary-gee/1019626256

Gary Gee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2019

Harvest, AL

Review:

I have used Precision before and I'm delighted with their same day service. This time I needed garage door servicing and installation of a garage door opener. Mitchel arrived on time and was very professional while still being friendly. He carefully explained all my options and completed the job very efficiently. I also had a very pleasant experience in scheduling the appointment. The Precision representative was a pleasure to deal with on the phone.

David Gannon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2019

Meridianville, AL

Review:

Austin did a great job. Explained the work and basically educated me on the door and opener.

Lane Davis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

My husband and I were extremely pleased with the service we received. Hunter was on time and did a wonderful job on installing our new garage door opener. We will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone in need of repairs! Keep up the awesome work!

Dona Kindred

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

This is the second time I have used this company. They fixed my door right and quickly

Steven Howell-Diamond

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2019

Madison, AL

Review:

Outstanding Service! Technician on site within 35 minutes from initial request for repair.

Bobbie Schweikart

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/26/2019

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Awesome job! Super responsive. Would highly recommend them.

Elena Tate

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56701 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Huntsville Locations:
Albertville (256) 400-4888 11 Reviews
Athens (256) 206-3838 39 Reviews
Decatur (256) 274-4048 22 Reviews
Huntsville (256) 270-2297 183 Reviews
Lawrence County (256) 522-4017 3 Reviews
Limestone County (256) 444-3122 123 Reviews
Madison County (256) 617-7292 130 Reviews
Marshall County (256) 677-9200 21 Reviews
Morgan County (256) 754-3068 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

3411 AL-53 Ste B
Huntsville AL, 35806
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities