Precision Garage Door of Milwaukee

Has Received 28 Reviews in:

Menomonee Falls

Average Rating: 4.82


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2019

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Steve was awesome! FAST, Efficent, and friendly! Highly recommended and would use again! Thank you!

Torrey Ciardo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/30/2019

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Matt did a great job explaining everything I would need to replace the garage door,opener and warranties. i"m hoping the install goes as well.so far your are a 5 star outfit.

Jim Wobig

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2019

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

My experience With Percision was very good as I got it off the website I wanted somebody in my area so after reading the reviews I thought OK we’ll see what happens and it worked out great everything was good Rick was good service was good and I would be back again If I needed for their work done thank you very much

Claire Hewitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2019

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Immediately correctly diagnosed the issues, recommended a course of action and took care of the issues. Stu was able to turn a pair of unsafe, noisy, slow garage doors into the quietest operating garage doors I've ever heard. Truly done right the first time!

Tom Colegrove

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Dan did a great job! He took extra steps to get our garage up and running.

Joe Ellestad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2018

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Wonderful service! We needed to clear away some things from the door and they came back the same day to fix the problem. It is working smoothly.

Dennis S

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2018

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

The service man did a good job. The price o the work is rather high/expensive. Garage door works well. I paid by personal check. BUT< I did NOT get any kind of receipt for work done or costs of parts, etc. I was a little set back when service man advised we don't give out any receipts. So how good is your guarantee, I don't have a receipt as to what was done. I [icked your name from the internet.

Roger Wetterau

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/08/2018

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

We have been very appreciative of their expertise, quality products, and excellent service. We have used their services 3 different times. 1st was a lightning strike that destroy the whole garage door motor. 2nd time was replacing springs. 3rd was today. Replacing a sprocket and gear. I was even able to observe what they were doing and asked questions as a complete novice for understanding some do's and dont's of homeowner preventative maintenance. Stu was great.

James Gottemoller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2018

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

The men who serviced my garage door were prompt, courteous, and professional. I am confidant that the parts they replaced will last as long as they said. I believe that they were honest and straightforward with me.

Nancy & mark Stiemke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

I was very satisfied with my service!! Friendly, fast and professional!! It worked with my schedule and I did not have to take off of work. So many company’s are 8-5 when I work and then you have to take off for them they really work for their customers! A+

Kay Parmelee


Response:

Kay Parmelee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2018

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Five star

Richard Borremans


Response:

Richard Borremans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2018

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Contacted Precision Garage Door at 8:00am looking for help to repair a broken spring. They said they could have someone over by 2:00pm. Technician Rick Bourget arrived on time. He introduced himself and looked over the problem. Rick presented a couple of options to make the repair. All parts and tools required for the repair were on his service truck. Rick did not waste any time getting to work. He methodically completed the repair in 45 minutes. He was very thorough in explaining and testing the repaired garage door. Nice job Rick!!!

Dave Reinholtz


Response:

Dave Reinholtz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2018

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Technician was good . Garage door working good. Prices are a little high

Jim


Response:

Jim, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2018

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Rick was professional and did a through job.

Jane P


Response:

Jane P, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/20/2017

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Can I give 0 stars? $85 for 5 minutes of service and nothing was repaired. I was quoted “on a recorded line” the cost to come out was $69 as the Trip Fee or $49 plus cost of parts. Tech showed up and after 5 minutes said we would need a whole new door, over $1200. Our door works great, the spring and cable are the issue (the parts I thought precision door could fix or replace). The jingle while on hold even says they will work to replace or customize replacement parts for your garage door. The cost included a $15 Environmental Fee "for the truck." Not mentioned when you call for an appointment. VERY SHADY. Why am I paying for their trucks? Overall experience was horrible, and I felt deceived and robbed of my $85 dollars for what was 5 minutes of service.

Erick Griffin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2017

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

I chose it based on the reviews I saw online and the fact that they had a Menomonee Falls location. I was not disappointed. Stu, the service technician, called me and let me know he would be there in 15-20 minutes, arriving well within the 2 hour window they estimated for arrival. Stu was kind, knowledgeable, and explained everything thoroughly. Giving me an honest opinion on the current state of my garage door. We will be reaching out to Precision to install a new door this spring. Stay tuned. If my first experience is any indication of their service, I am sure they will do a great job.

S. Martin


Response:

S. Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2017

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Great service, fast and efficient!

James Braun

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

The time between the call for service and the service guy showing up was less then a hour I was pretty impressed by that and he was very professional and explained everything and was done in a timely manner I would highly recommend this company

Donald Nighbor


Response:

Donald Nighbor, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2017

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

When my previous company wasn't able to come the same day, I selected Precision from my local Menomonee Falls yellow pages because the ad said same day service. And the response time was great. It was less than 2 hours between the time I called and my door was back functioning again. The technician was courteous and explained everything to my satisfaction. I will definitely use them again.

Sandy Hagedorn


Response:

Sandy Hagedorn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/20/2017

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Nate was great he gets a 5 plus. He installed a new garage door opener and accessories. All work no time for coffee and pumpkin bread. We hope something breaks so he comes back and visits.

June Barnekow


Response:

June Barnekow, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Stu was excellent. He arrived here early and accomplished the repairs quickly.

Gregory g. & judith t. Fueger


Response:

Greg Fueger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stu.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2016

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Our technician, Dan Erickson, was prompt, courteous, and honest with respect to repairing the garage door opener, or replacing it. His sales pitch was "low key" but very helpful. We opted for a new garage door opener and are extremely pleased with our decision. We would rate this a 5 star experience.

Bill Rhody


Response:

Bill Rhody, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2016

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

We have used Precision before and have always been satisfied. This was for my 92 year old mother's garage door. The keypad wasn't working which made it difficult for the caregivers that come twice a day. The technician got there early as requested if possible. He was very friendly and it din't take long to get a new keypad installed. 5 stars

Ruth Eisen


Response:

Ruth Eisen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2016

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Mark was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He explained everything so I could understand what he was going to be doing and what was done. I do appreciate that they were able to come out the next day and on a Saturday, but he was running late and arrived and finished the work outside of the original time frame so I did have to rearrange my schedule. However, he did call to say he was going to be late so other than that, we were very pleased with Mark and the work that was done.

Lisa T.


Response:

Lisa T., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2016

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Fast and Friendly. Good explanations.

Rick S.


Response:

Rick S., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2016

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Mike was very professional and informative. I was treated well and felt I made the right choice of repair Company. I would recommend in a heartbeat!

James Leong


Response:

James Leong, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2016

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Great service on time, professional and we will call again and be sure to refer!

Ryan Aguam


Response:

Ryan Aguam, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2015

Menomonee Falls, WI

Review:

Service man was on time, very compatant and efficient

James Hoffman


Response:

James Hoffman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 56479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Milwaukee Locations:
Brookfield (262) 783-7290 41 Reviews
Menomonee Falls, Germantown (262) 946-0116 28 Reviews
Milwaukee (414) 716-2011 173 Reviews
Muskego, Mukwonago (262) 901-0403 9 Reviews
Oak Creek, South Milwaukee (414) 831-2563 29 Reviews
Ozaukee County (262) 375-8672 26 Reviews
Pewaukee (262) 695-2655 15 Reviews
Racine, Kenosha (262) 833-0524 82 Reviews
Washington County (262) 695-2655 97 Reviews
Waukesha (262) 832-0228 126 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Milwaukee

N57W13556 Reichert Ave
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities