COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Dana Point

Average Rating: 4.71


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

10/08/2020

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great friendly service. I would recommend Precision to anyone

kelly garfield


Response:

Thank you for the five-star review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2020

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dear Precision Leaders, Thank you for your leadership to send a wonderful and professional team member, Eddie to work at our home today. He was very kind and patient to educate, my husband and myself about what was needed to repair our garage door transponder and garage update. I would highly recommend Eddie and your Company to people we know. We respect the core values and leadership culture of your Company. As both my husband and I built our own individual companies...and we know when we see a great core value culture that instills an ownership leadership approach. I would also like to that your team members in customer service who too reflected true, genuine professional care and kindness. Warmest Appreciation to all,

Susan O'Neill


Response:

Susan, Thank you for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2020

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Better then a 5 ******* I would recommend to friends coworkers and our customers @ our company

Jackie Riffe


Response:

Dear Jackie,Thank you so much for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/25/2020

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex Ceja es excellent He knows how to solve problems with the garage doors Precision Garage Door has excellent customer service I strongly recommend it

Carlos Blanche


Response:

Thanks for this great review, Carlos!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2020

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex was great! Awesome job! Got the job done fast!

Maria Macarazzo


Response:

We are so pleased that Alex was able to provide such great service to you!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2020

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Anthony & Noah, Did a great job. Very efficient and very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Diana Drogos


Response:

Thank you very much

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2020

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and courteous, knowledgeable technicians. Very pleased and our issue was resolved. Highly recommend

Jaclyn Parazider


Response:

Thank you so much Jaclyn for taking the time to share the feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/01/2020

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I read the reviews of former clients and after using precision door I agree with others that it is truly a 5 star company. I called at 9 in the morning and had a service man at 11:30. By 1:30 he explained the problems and had the repairs completed. He had all equipment to be replaced on his truck. Totally professional and I will call in the future when I need help.

Stephen Wilson


Response:

Stephen, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2020

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have not yet received the quote that the technician came out for.

Steve Peterson


Response:

Hello, Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called ahead to let me know when he would be arriving, very courteous, and polite. Replaced rubber seal on bottom of door, plus new rollers, etc. in a very short amount of time. Door runs very smoothly now.

Charl Alber


Response:

Charl, thank you for choosing Precision Garage Door Service for your garage door needs. We are happy to have been able to help you! We appreciate your business & your great review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2018

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I could not have been more thankful for the job Eric Stevens performed for me on my house Sunday 3/25/18. He's a outstanding guy, and Precision should be proud to have him. I own my construction company, I would gladly have Eric work for me. Thanks again. I will recommend this company to all that might need help. Thanks Again Charles Choate

Charles Choate


Response:

Charles Choate, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2018

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max was punctual and answered all of my questions. He was very knowledgeable & professional. He not only fixed our problem but made certain everything worked perfectly before leaving. I would strongly recommend Precision and especially, our technician Max!

Marty & jim Kane


Response:

Marty & Jim Kane, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Max and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2017

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful serviceman. He is one of the finest. He was polite, helpful, kind, and explained everything he was doing and why. We will recommend your company from now on. Thank you for such a nice experience.

Maurice n Hansen


Response:

Maurice N Hansen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2017

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company always respond quickly. Everyone we have had out has been professional and knowledgeable.

Kelly Garfield


Response:

Thank you, Kelly, for your business. We appreciate it very much and we will do our best to keep providing you with excellent customer service. Thank you for the nice review that means a lot to us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 66996 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 205 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 53 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 52 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 74 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 57 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 69 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 23 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 7 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 50 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 26 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 18 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities