Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Los Angeles

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

12/04/2019

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was a pleasure dealing with Precision. Fast service, nice staff, good prices, good quality. And bravo to Patrick who install my door, very professional and courteous, he did a great job, very clean.

Laurent Gache


Response:

Laurent, Thanks for the good review :) We are so happy to have you as a client!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2019

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day. On time. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Fixed! I would recommend highly.

Kristi Wade


Response:

Kristi, Thank you for taking the time out to give us such a lovely review. We strongly believe in customer satisfaction.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2019

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I selected your company because you had a live person answer my call (on Saturday) and I was able to arrange for someone to come rather than have to wait forever for a callback. On the day of service, the technician arrived within the window, after giving me a call letting me know when he would be arriving. After his arrival the technician (Lenin), gave my garage door a complete inspection and as he found problems he would show me and explain what they were, or what future problems these discrepancies could cause. At the completion of his inspection, he gave three options (good, better, and best) for repair and a complete quote on price(and warranty) for each one so that I could could select the best repair option for me. Once I selected, he went right to work. I went to check on him multiple times to see how the repair was progressing and each time he would give a brief rundown of the status and an estimate of time to completion. Each time he was hard at work (unlike some other handymen/technicians that I have had in the past who seem to spend more time on their phones than on the Job). The Technician, Lenin, was very professional, yet very personable and answered all my questions in a manner that I could understand. I rate Lenin at five stars and because of him your company is now going to be my first call if I have any future garage door problems.

Clifford Smith


Response:

We want to thank you for taking the time to comment on your garage door repair experience with Precision Garage Door! We strive to make garage door service issues as painless as possible for each of our customers. The next time you are in the market for a new garage door or garage door repair, please keep in mind that we offer a full range of makes and models, including Custom Wood Doors, Carriage House Style Doors, Liftmaster Openers, Guardian Openers, Remote Controls, and more!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/15/2019

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both the technician (agent) and the installer are professional trained. Will recommend to others who would have garage door needs.

Vincent Rendon


Response:

Thank you Vincent for taking the time to leave a great review for us. We appreciate it very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/04/2019

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good customer service, very patient with customers.

Dilman Contreras


Response:

Dilman, Thanks for this awesome review, and for being one of our valued customers!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2019

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the knowledge of your service tech David.

Jon Davidson


Response:

Thank you Jon for your great feedback. We are always happy to help and glad you are a satisfied customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2019

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was fantastic

Charles Nettles


Response:

Thanks, Charles. We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2019

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and efficient service, very professional. Same day repair.

Macro Gomez


Response:

Macro was an outstanding customer! It was a pleasure servicing you, thanks for the kind words. Feedback from our customers is always greatly valued and appreciated!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2019

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I love Precision Garage Doors! I called - you sent Taylor! What a wonderful young man. I was originally upset about my garage door not working and the light not going out, etc. He came in, very calm, very professional, showed me the issue/problem, which was easily fixed. We chatted about annual "check-ups" going forward, etc. And now my car is back in the garage where it belongs! I am giving one of your business cards to my neighbor, which I don't normally do. So thanks for having a true professional like Taylor on your Team!

L. Hubbs


Response:

Thanks, L. Hubbs! we highly appreciate your business and recommendations! Would be happy to work with you again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2018

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome

Fepale Mau


Response:

Fepale Mau, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/29/2017

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan did an excellent job in programming two new remotes and one old remote. He was very professional and had great patience with me in answering questions. My rating is 5.

Regina Bryant


Response:

Regina Bryant, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2017

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door comes through again. Tony diagnosed our garage door problem, explained, and fixed it in a few minutes. I wouldn't think of using any other company. Very simply: THEY ARE THE BEST!

Thomas Lehn


Response:

Thomas Lehn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60621 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 110 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 23 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 25 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 42 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 33 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 33 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 9 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 3 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 32 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 18 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities