COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 44 Reviews in:

Los Angeles

Average Rating: 4.75


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fixed the problem in one try. Great Tech

Roger F.


Response:

Thank you so so much Roger for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision Overhead Garage Door Service in the past. The technician was the same person who came out previously. I was scheduled a timeframe between 8 and noon and sure enough, Mr. Diaz was at 9 am and he called to confirm that he was on his way. Michael Diaz was so kind, polite, and very professional. He answered all of my questions and was very nice to answer my 1000 questions. Mr. Diaz said it would take about two hours to replace the old opener and it did. The best part is that now we have a keypad on the outside of the garage to gain access to the garage. We just press our code and the door opens/closes. Now that we replaced the old door opener - the door is so quiet now. I am very pleased and could not be more impressed with the service and Mr. Diaz who was very knowledgeable and most professional.

V. Diaz-Cooper


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was incredibly quick, professional, helpful and efficient. My husband and I were extremely impressed by his work and we will absolutely be calling and requesting Mike for any and all future services.

Jenna A


Response:

Jenna, Thank you for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door was referred to me by my daughter. She said their service was Excellent. So I called them July 2019 & purchased new garage door & I agree their service is Excellent ! From the customer service when you call to the Tech. Excellent. Tyson Clawson came to my house today 1/5/21. And again I received Excellent service ! My problem was only my garage opener. He look at my garage at the door to make sure it was still working correctly.

Earlene Anderson


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Tyson was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful with the repair of our garage door. He told us he would return in a timely manner and he did. He did the repairs quickly and we are very happy with the repair. Tyson get ????????????three thumbs up.

Kim Crosby


Response:

Kim, Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our Technician Sergio Molino did a wonderful job replacing our broken door spring. He was very punctual, courteous, and knowledgeable. Definitely will ask for Sergio for future garage repair needs!

Diana Rodriguez


Response:

Thank you Diana for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/21/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Decided to get an estimate for my garage door on a Saturday morning and the technician was on time as agreed. I was very happy with his Great service and the estimate was very reasonable so i did not need to get a second estimate.

Duane Pitts


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/27/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Job! Installers were efficient and cleaned up during and after installation! I would definitely use them and recommend their services

Helen Greene


Response:

Thanks for this nice review, Helen!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/16/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Inspect work area after installation. Left sharp cut up metal objects and nail on the garage floor. I could have punctured my tires.

Shirley Fukumoto


Response:

customer satisfaction is always the number one priority for us. I'm deeply sorry that that wasn't clearly demonstrated to you. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/02/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very satisfied with the follow up service provided by Precision Garage Door and highly recommend new customers.....Marshall King

Marshall King


Response:

Hi Marshall King, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door came out to give me a quote on a new garage door and opener. Michael Diaz was the tech who came. He was on time, very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me the quote in the spot which was nice. The price was very fare and I approved the order with him before he left. Done! I can check that off my list and get on with my weekend.

Victor


Response:

Hi Victor, thanks for taking the time to review us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/06/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They did a great job and were very pleasant!!! Thanks so much for a job well done!

Frank Lavac


Response:

Thank you very much for your kind word.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The quality of the work and customer service lives up to the name-precision. My technician, Zach is a real professional

David Brown


Response:

Dear David. Thank you for your kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted a couple of companies but I chose Precision because they got back to me in a timely and from there it only got better; meet with their rep ad he was very professional and they had the right door at the right price, and the two technicians that installed the door were; professional, talented, and hard working. They installed a garage door, complete with motor and track, and they did it in a fully functioning woodshop and they were mindful and respectful of the tools and the work I had going on in my shop.

Douglas Forsyth


Response:

Thanks for this awesome review, and for being one of our valued customers!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received a card from Precision for a tune up on my garage door. I like for thing to work correctly so I try to be as pro activity as possible. I would certainly give the service 5 Stars. He was very professional and polite.

Regina Bryant


Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very efficient, knowledgeable about product, mannerable

Harriette Bone


Response:

Harriette, Thank you very much.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/09/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

[professional organization, representatives and installation. i highly recommend them for garage door replacement.

Andrew Logo


Response:

Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We really appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/16/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I truly appreciate the earnest effort of the technician Sergio. He was very helpful in my understanding of the issues and attempted to repair twice. Unfortunately, the product I have couldn't be repaired, however, I will be planning a budget for a possible new unit thru Precision. Thank you!

Beryle Jackson


Response:

Thank you Beryle for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick 5 star Tech.Proffesional,curtious,informative,knows he's work.Awesome experience from when he starded until he was done.Thank you Precision for your attention,service and work.God Bless you'r Company and staff????????

John Aguilar


Response:

Thank you for your kind review! When our customers are happy, we're happy!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/25/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

If I could give a ZERO star rating I would. After waiting 3 weeks for my new garage door to be installed, I was left empty handed. The installer case out in his nice truck and new garage door but he figured out the new door was 6 inches off!!?? I don’t know who’s fault it was but I wasted my whole Memorial Day for nothing! And I still have my ugly wooden garage door. Back to square one. And with a name like “Precision” oh the irony.

Richardo Padilla


Response:

Hello Richardo, Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. Feedback helps us tackle issues and become a better business. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I need to have the door moved forward about 4 inches. It's a little too close to the one of the cars. The old garage door had plenty of space, yet this door is good but needs to be moved forward. I will call for service July 6 or 7 2020.

Tony Stewart


Response:

Thank you

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/11/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam gave us a visit today, and my wife and I are pleased that he did. The information he gave was very comprehensive. He made it clear to us that choosing Precision for our garage door purchase was a sound one. He also put more on us than we expected by giving us many options to choose from. All and all it's a good problem to have. Honors to Sam. his energy and enthusiasm were appreciated.

Raaghib Sattaar El


Response:

Thank you Raaghib for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted Precision Garage Door for service and ended up needing a new door, which wasn't unexpected since the garage door was about 20 years old. The technician was honest, considerate and knowledgable. An appointment was scheduled for an installer to come take precise measurements and the installation date set. Everyone arrived at the scheduled times, I recieved email documents and reminders as well as texts w/photos. I received telephone calls from the technicians when they were on their way to the home. I'm pleased with the services rendered and would use them again.

Denice Bolden


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you. Nothing makes us happier than having a happy customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks Precision for sending out Sergio and 1 other guy. They were thorough and pleasant and informative. I appreciate your help. Things are back in order.

Steven & Yvonne Shawver


Response:

Hi Steven, thanks for the positive review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/14/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The people and the technician are very nice and friendly. The garage door works great And the best of all it is really quiet! But the install was not very good. First they cut a couple of wires for part of my home automation system which I had to have reinstalled. Second a few days after the garage door opener install I come home after work and start to open the garage door, the door raises about two feet then comes slamming back down. After I inspected the garage door I found that the pin which connects the garage door opener to the garage door came out. The reason why the pin came out was because they used safety wire instead of a cotter pin to secure the pin. I have replaced this safety wire with a cotter pin and it is working correctly. After I noticed the issue with the safety wire I preformed an inspection on the rest of the door opener and found that the pin which holds the garage door opener to the house was secured with the same safety wire and the pin was starting come out. This all could have been avoided with using 2 cotter pins which cost about 5 cents each. They need to spend more time and energy on some of the small but very important things.

James


Response:

Hello, Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very impressed with the service of Precision. They came out on an emergency basis, and the technician Zach could not have been more helpful and professional. We are very grateful to them and hope to be ordering more services soon.

Deborah Childs


Response:

Thanks, Deborah. we always try to do our best and provide all our customers with a professional garage doors and gates service for a reasonable price.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent company. Professional. Well-trained technicians. Polite. Explain everything well. They installed my doors and they have serviced my doors. They respond quickly and do very good work.

David Ostrove


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very good job

DOREN GREEN


Response:

Thank you for reviewing Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good Job

Stephanie Patterson


Response:

Thank you for your rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/05/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician, Richard, was very personable and knowledgable. He presented different options and let us decide what to do. He was on time and did a good job.

Carole Perl


Response:

Thank you so much Carole. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 71964 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 244 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 60 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 62 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 89 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 63 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 87 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 34 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 9 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 59 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 28 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities