COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 57 Reviews in:

Los Angeles

Average Rating: 4.74


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

OUT OF SEVERAL PLACES I CONTACTED PRECISION WERE THE ONLY ONE TO COME OUT THE SAME DAY TO LOOK AT THE ISSUE I WAS HAVING WITH MY GARAGE DOOR. I WAS GIVEN AN ESTIMATE RIGHT AWAY AFTER THE TECHNICIAN FIGUERED OUT WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS. HE WAS ABLE TO FIX THE DOOR RIGHT AWAY WHICH GAVE ME A PEACE OF MIND. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND PRECISION TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. THANKS AGAIN FOR FIXING MY GARAGE DOOR AND GIVING ME THAT PEACE OF MIND. TYSON CLAWSON WAS REALLY PROFESSIONAL AND EXPLAINED WHAT WAS NEEDED TO ME.

Sandra Castillo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/18/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is well named! They were precise in delivery of all services, from on site estimate through installation. Kevin came out quickly and provided a professionally delivered estimate. Patrick followed up with expeditious measurement and installation details, returning to install the door. Olga coordinated all the moving parts of navigating the complex ordering, delivery and installation details, in this semi-post-covid delay era. Brandon assisted Patrick with final installation details. This entire staff/crew was personable, efficient, compassionate, and professional. I have already recommended them to neighbors. They are soooo much better than a competitor, whose name starts with “M!”

DeeS


Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Door Service. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was excellent. I NEED MY REMOTE FIXED. i DON'T KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH IT. IT HAS BEEN OUT OF USE A WEEK AFTER SERVICE.

Linda Maynor-Garbea


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you. Nothing makes us happier then having a happy customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was very efficient and fast. He gave several recommendations on how to care and the use of our garage door. Most importantly Josh was on time!

Michelle Horn


Response:

Thank you Michelle for sharing your experience with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. We're always here to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/13/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Asked Eric my installer for paperwork on the equipment he installed but did not get any. I think I need the paperwork for the warranty and manufactures instruction for installation etc.

Elsye Matthews


Response:

Hello Elsye Matthews, Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please, could you contact me at [714 881-3610]? We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/13/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My husband and I needed a new garage door for our home. We've called a couple of companies who advertised in commercials and they both came out with their proposals. We connected right away with Precision's representative, Tyson. He was very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions, and funny. He asked us if we were AAA card members and we were able to obtain an additional discount. In addition, they emailed me several times to inform me that their representative was on his way and provided a picture of him. They remained in contact with me via email. Overall, we were very pleased and signed up with them to install a garage door. Thank you very much Tyson!

Kevin and Robin


Response:

Kevin, Thank you for leaving a review! Thank you for choosing Precision Garage Door Service :)

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service man was excellent in explaining what was wrong with my door.

Cheryl Bingham


Response:

Hi Cheryl, thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Precision Garage Door and provide meaningful feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I must say that the technician Daniel was amazing. He answered all my questions, took his time, was completely professional and left me a brochure. At some point, I want to completely change my garage door and because of my interaction with your Daniel, it would be impossible for me to buy the door from any where else but Precision now. Nice work in hiring great quality and knowledgable people.

Clarence Carter


Response:

Clarence, Thank you for leaving a review! Thank you for choosing Precision Garage Door Service :)

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/10/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My family love the optional access and the look of the door

Rosalind Farr


Response:

Rosalind, Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

03/03/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

FATHER USED YOUR SERVICES BEFORE, HE WAS SATISFIED.

GEHAI ROBERTSON


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Actually found on yelp Customer service and followup amazing Thought the price was high however my out-of-date opener was about to breakdown after 17 years so the price and what replaced it was well worth it Had no idea how more advanced garage door openers have come along Very honest tech made sure I could keep my existing garage door

Cynthia Mccollum


Response:

Hi Cynthia, it really makes us feel good when we receive reviews like the review you wrote. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyson was great very informative explaining everything very well. He sent me the estimate before 24 hours

Andres Desantiago


Response:

Andres, Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and friendly. I tried to go with another company "Mesa" well what a mess, they never got back with me. But these people got back with me and put my garage up fast and they are cheaper. Love it.

Roslyn in LA


Response:

Thank you for taking the time for leaving your positive feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fixed the problem in one try. Great Tech

Roger F.


Response:

Thank you so so much Roger for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision Overhead Garage Door Service in the past. The technician was the same person who came out previously. I was scheduled a timeframe between 8 and noon and sure enough, Mr. Diaz was at 9 am and he called to confirm that he was on his way. Michael Diaz was so kind, polite, and very professional. He answered all of my questions and was very nice to answer my 1000 questions. Mr. Diaz said it would take about two hours to replace the old opener and it did. The best part is that now we have a keypad on the outside of the garage to gain access to the garage. We just press our code and the door opens/closes. Now that we replaced the old door opener - the door is so quiet now. I am very pleased and could not be more impressed with the service and Mr. Diaz who was very knowledgeable and most professional.

V. Diaz-Cooper


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was incredibly quick, professional, helpful and efficient. My husband and I were extremely impressed by his work and we will absolutely be calling and requesting Mike for any and all future services.

Jenna A


Response:

Jenna, Thank you for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door was referred to me by my daughter. She said their service was Excellent. So I called them July 2019 & purchased new garage door & I agree their service is Excellent ! From the customer service when you call to the Tech. Excellent. Tyson Clawson came to my house today 1/5/21. And again I received Excellent service ! My problem was only my garage opener. He look at my garage at the door to make sure it was still working correctly.

Earlene Anderson


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Tyson was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful with the repair of our garage door. He told us he would return in a timely manner and he did. He did the repairs quickly and we are very happy with the repair. Tyson get ????????????three thumbs up.

Kim Crosby


Response:

Kim, Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our Technician Sergio Molino did a wonderful job replacing our broken door spring. He was very punctual, courteous, and knowledgeable. Definitely will ask for Sergio for future garage repair needs!

Diana Rodriguez


Response:

Thank you Diana for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/21/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Decided to get an estimate for my garage door on a Saturday morning and the technician was on time as agreed. I was very happy with his Great service and the estimate was very reasonable so i did not need to get a second estimate.

Duane Pitts


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/27/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Job! Installers were efficient and cleaned up during and after installation! I would definitely use them and recommend their services

Helen Greene


Response:

Thanks for this nice review, Helen!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/16/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Inspect work area after installation. Left sharp cut up metal objects and nail on the garage floor. I could have punctured my tires.

Shirley Fukumoto


Response:

customer satisfaction is always the number one priority for us. I'm deeply sorry that that wasn't clearly demonstrated to you. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/02/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very satisfied with the follow up service provided by Precision Garage Door and highly recommend new customers.....Marshall King

Marshall King


Response:

Hi Marshall King, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door came out to give me a quote on a new garage door and opener. Michael Diaz was the tech who came. He was on time, very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me the quote in the spot which was nice. The price was very fare and I approved the order with him before he left. Done! I can check that off my list and get on with my weekend.

Victor


Response:

Hi Victor, thanks for taking the time to review us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/06/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They did a great job and were very pleasant!!! Thanks so much for a job well done!

Frank Lavac


Response:

Thank you very much for your kind word.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The quality of the work and customer service lives up to the name-precision. My technician, Zach is a real professional

David Brown


Response:

Dear David. Thank you for your kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted a couple of companies but I chose Precision because they got back to me in a timely and from there it only got better; meet with their rep ad he was very professional and they had the right door at the right price, and the two technicians that installed the door were; professional, talented, and hard working. They installed a garage door, complete with motor and track, and they did it in a fully functioning woodshop and they were mindful and respectful of the tools and the work I had going on in my shop.

Douglas Forsyth


Response:

Thanks for this awesome review, and for being one of our valued customers!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received a card from Precision for a tune up on my garage door. I like for thing to work correctly so I try to be as pro activity as possible. I would certainly give the service 5 Stars. He was very professional and polite.

Regina Bryant


Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very efficient, knowledgeable about product, mannerable

Harriette Bone


Response:

Harriette, Thank you very much.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/09/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

[professional organization, representatives and installation. i highly recommend them for garage door replacement.

Andrew Logo


Response:

Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We really appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 76240 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 293 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 73 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 78 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 106 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 81 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 100 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 42 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 12 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 71 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 38 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities