Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

San Juan Capistrano

Average Rating: 4.56


Garage Door Opener Install

12/04/2019

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rudy (The technician) was great and very knowledgeable. Did a great job!

Joe Cabral


Response:

Joe, Thank you for reviewing our service. If you will ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/14/2019

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both technicians were friendly and professional. Job completed quickly and cleanly. very helpful in explaining the new opener system.

PAUL SEBOURN


Response:

Thank you PAUL for sharing your positive experience with Precision Door Orange county.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2019

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

max is a great tech & serviced the entire door & explained why the motor light was blinking when it is being overloaded. but i think the spring replacement prices are high. however , they do come with a 5 year warranty & precision door is VERY dependable & responsive - thankyou for always being there & your annual servicing @a very reasonable price ; it all balances out somehow - have a blessed Easter - ed johnston

Edward Johnston


Response:

Edward, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2019

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max did an excellent job on the maintenance work for my door. He arrived early and did everything required in a highly professional manner.

Richard Berg


Response:

Thank you Richard for your review. We are glad Max was able to help you with your garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2019

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex and Matt did a superb job for me on April 3, 2019. I had a significant problem with an old garage door opening system powered by a 15 year old electric motor. It was time for a replacement. The two of them handled the job in a totally professional manner. They kept me informed on progress, all the time exhibiting enthusiastic spirit while doing the work. I commend them for their positive attitude and good natured approach while doing their job extremely well.

Robert Stebbins


Response:

Thank you so much Robert to write your review. We will let Alex and Matt know of your positive comments. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had no intention of fixing our door...only interested in selling a new opener. We used them in the past but never again. Waste of $39.95.

Shelly Trieloff


Response:

Shelly – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent estimate. We regret any poor communication which may have occurred and will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust that the resolution provided has been to your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2019

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service

Carol Sandford


Response:

Thank you Carol for your review. We appreciate your time and business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2017

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 STARS for sure for both Alex and Jonathan - - Appreciated the call with approx. arrival time - - Great attitudes, clean install, and help with the car remote set-up - - I've owned a company - - You have two keepers there - - I'd hire them - - 5 STARS for both - - Feel free to call me if you require more info - - 949.292.4525

T. Tyner


Response:

T. Tyner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2017

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice knowledgeable young man. Immediately identified what the issue could be, best case and worst case. Replaced the lift control (I don't think I have remembered the name of the part correctly). Completed the work quickly. Also, he noted one of my light bulbs on the opener was burned out and offered to replace it for me. So I gave him the bulbs and he popped them in for me. I will definitely use your Company again if I have a need.

Roseann Schaefer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60904 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 110 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 23 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 25 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 44 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 33 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 35 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 9 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 3 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 32 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 18 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities