COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

San Juan Capistrano

Average Rating: 4.33


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2020

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used precision before and again the service was excellent. Noah was so courteous and efficient and made sure I was offered options on the best way and the best price to insure complete satisfaction. Too bad all employees are not as respectful and courteous as Noah.

Marjorie Frost


Response:

Thank you Marjorie Frost, Thanks for taking the time to review us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/11/2020

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We love the door and motor, etc.

Suzanne Gugliotta


Response:

Hi Suzanne, thanks for taking the time to review us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2020

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

adveristment was mis leading

reg villamil


Response:

Hi [Reg villamil], Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We are not sure where the misleading happened, but we would never want you to leave unhappy! Can you give me a little more context on the situation? We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2020

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah and Antony were great explained everything to me and answers my questions . They were prompt and notified me when they would arrive . Very nice

Nancy Rogers


Response:

Thanks for your business and kind words, Nancy! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2020

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Replaced broken spring and end bearings. Noah was excellent and service was prompt and efficient.

Cynthia Jansen


Response:

Cynthia Jansen, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2020

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to schedule an appointment right away which was very convient. Noah was very knowledgeable in his field and very helpful with the questions that I had. I would definitely recommend Precision garage doors.

Lisa Bartolini


Response:

Thank you Lisa for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2020

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have NEVER dealt with more INCOMPETENCE than I have with your company. I called to request a repair technician for a broken spring. I was told that all technicians have ALL springs in their trucks and that springs (with installation included) range from $99-$140. They didn't ask me any additional questions about my door. I have a standard wood garage door (8ft). I waited 3.5 hours in my 4 hour window and as soon as the tech arrived, he told me that this is a spring that has to be ordered, it would cost $400 plus another $119 for installation = $520. I asked him how competitive his pricing was because now I was going to call around and price compare. He said that it would be cheaper with another company. Now I'm furious. I've wasted my entire Saturday morning afternoon, your cust svc rep on the phone gave me misinformation for EVERY thing I asked her about (pull the call tape please to hear everything I asked her in detail). I am do incredibly frustrated and disappointed in Precision. I need a call back from a manager ASAP. My information is on file. You should be seriously ashamed at the lack of proper training that your call center reps have and tell them NOT to provide such erroneous information when customers call in for repairs. I'm so disappointed in the service I've experienced from your company. It's completely unacceptable.

Keri Hall


Response:

Hello Keri, We understand your disappointment. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately. If you give us a chance, we are intent on making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you to discuss the situation. Please reach out to us directly at (714 881-3610) at your earliest convenience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/28/2020

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the garage door repair. Now it slides smoothly and I like it that the light goes on as I enter the garage. Thanks for coming the same day.

Joyce De Bree


Response:

Thank you Joyce for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2020

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James Staudinger did a terrific job. He was prompt, patient (instructed me how to program the remotes and the keypad even though I’m a slow learner), and quickly diagnosed the problem. James went about the repair and the tune up (which I added) efficiently. Definitely deserving the 5 star rating.

lemuel kerr


Response:

Thanks for your business and kind words lemuel! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/04/2019

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rudy (The technician) was great and very knowledgeable. Did a great job!

Joe Cabral


Response:

Joe, Thank you for reviewing our service. If you will ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/14/2019

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both technicians were friendly and professional. Job completed quickly and cleanly. very helpful in explaining the new opener system.

PAUL SEBOURN


Response:

Thank you PAUL for sharing your positive experience with Precision Door Orange county.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2019

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

max is a great tech & serviced the entire door & explained why the motor light was blinking when it is being overloaded. but i think the spring replacement prices are high. however , they do come with a 5 year warranty & precision door is VERY dependable & responsive - thankyou for always being there & your annual servicing @a very reasonable price ; it all balances out somehow - have a blessed Easter - ed johnston

Edward Johnston


Response:

Edward, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2019

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max did an excellent job on the maintenance work for my door. He arrived early and did everything required in a highly professional manner.

Richard Berg


Response:

Thank you Richard for your review. We are glad Max was able to help you with your garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2019

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex and Matt did a superb job for me on April 3, 2019. I had a significant problem with an old garage door opening system powered by a 15 year old electric motor. It was time for a replacement. The two of them handled the job in a totally professional manner. They kept me informed on progress, all the time exhibiting enthusiastic spirit while doing the work. I commend them for their positive attitude and good natured approach while doing their job extremely well.

Robert Stebbins


Response:

Thank you so much Robert to write your review. We will let Alex and Matt know of your positive comments. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had no intention of fixing our door...only interested in selling a new opener. We used them in the past but never again. Waste of $39.95.

Shelly Trieloff


Response:

Shelly – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent estimate. We regret any poor communication which may have occurred and will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust that the resolution provided has been to your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2019

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service

Carol Sandford


Response:

Thank you Carol for your review. We appreciate your time and business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2017

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 STARS for sure for both Alex and Jonathan - - Appreciated the call with approx. arrival time - - Great attitudes, clean install, and help with the car remote set-up - - I've owned a company - - You have two keepers there - - I'd hire them - - 5 STARS for both - - Feel free to call me if you require more info - - 949.292.4525

T. Tyner


Response:

T. Tyner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2017

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice knowledgeable young man. Immediately identified what the issue could be, best case and worst case. Replaced the lift control (I don't think I have remembered the name of the part correctly). Completed the work quickly. Also, he noted one of my light bulbs on the opener was burned out and offered to replace it for me. So I gave him the bulbs and he popped them in for me. I will definitely use your Company again if I have a need.

Roseann Schaefer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 66996 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 210 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 56 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 54 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 76 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 58 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 74 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 24 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 8 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 51 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 26 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 18 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities