COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Placentia

Average Rating: 4.88


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2020

Placentia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door springs broke in the evening and Precision scheduled a technician to come to my house first thing in the morning. Daniel M. was respectful, on time, professional, responsible and replaced the broken springs effectively and efficiently. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door to friends and neighbors.

Adelina Upadhyay


Response:

Adelina, Thank you for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2020

Placentia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They did a great job. Thanks

eric day


Response:

Thank you for your kind review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2020

Placentia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was fast and efficient. We definitely prefer the Precision company over the company that originally installed the garage door. I did not NOT receive a copy of the invoice and the safety check form that was emailed to my husband was blank. Please remedy this.

Susan Dolnick


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/03/2020

Placentia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric called ahead of appointment, was on time, professional, explained how opener performed and what needed to be done. He installed a new belt drive opener with a battery. I was very satisfied with the service.

Shirley Kuehl


Response:

Thank you so much, Shirley. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2020

Placentia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

the service was excellent. My door works beautiful and quiet. what a difference. your free estimate is what drew me to call you along with your guaranties and special saving coupons.

Mary Ann Meienberg


Response:

Thank you. Every review teaches us a lot. We appreciate everyone who took the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2019

Placentia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Would not hesitate to use Precision in the future. The repair person was Sam, who was terrific. He fixed everything and the door is better than ever. I appreciate the fast service and professionalism.

Geno Apicella


Response:

Thank you for your review. Sam will be delighted to hear of your review. Thank you for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/10/2017

Placentia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My neighbor and I share a garage, and we needed to replace the original wood door. We contacted Precision because they were highly recommended by our neighbor, and I'm so glad we did. They are professional and courteous both on the phone and when they came out to do the job. The quality of the new garage door and the installation are great. My neighbor's car was stuck in the garage because of the old door being broken. Precision came out a day earlier than originally scheduled and installed the door same day. You have to go to Precision for all your garage door needs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ann Espy


Response:

Mark Parker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Placentia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We're very happy with the service we received from Precision. They were able to provide same day service and a serviceman arrived in the time the operator scheduled. Tony gave a detailed description of the problem, the cause and how to get it fixed. Tony had all parts on his truck and fixed our broken door in a timely manner.

Shuler's


Response:

Shuler's, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 69558 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 218 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 57 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 55 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 77 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 59 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 77 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 25 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525
San Clemente (949) 273-4457
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities