COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 750 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.72


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had used Precision for a recent repair in NY and just relocated to California & needed immediate help with a broken door cable and saw they had a local office. The Tech (Noah) who came out, fixed the problem same day within hours and was a pleasure to deal with. Very thorough and no surprises. Would definitely recommend. Rob M.

Robert Milano


Response:

Thank you Robert for taking the time to leave a great review for us. We appreciate it very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2021

Laguna Niguel, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star. Very knowledgeable and thorough. I found your service through mailing advertising.

Jack Lenz


Response:

Thank you Jack for your kind comment.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/18/2021

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio was excellent very informative

Richard Beaugureau


Response:

Richard, Thank you for taking the time and review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/18/2021

Westminster, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I really like Patrick and Brandon, they were really nice, they were really working and make sure everything goes correctly and they very honest. I like Patrick the most he is a pleasure to have. I would definitely refer to others.

Tammy Nguyen


Response:

Thank you, Tammy. Every review teaches us a lot. We appreciate everyone who took the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2021

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Appreciate the courtesy and professional service always. Thank you

Josephine Roknich


Response:

Josephine, Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2021

San Juan Capistrano, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with the tune call.

John Reed


Response:

Thank you so so much John for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2021

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Stevens and Jesus diagnosed and repair my garage door in short order. They were efficient and professional, plus they gave me tips on future maintenance.

Patti Leslie


Response:

Thank you Patti for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2021

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A friend works for yoiu

Bill Antes


Response:

Thank you for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/14/2021

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So like most, go to open garage & won’t open. Remote or inside garage wall opener NOTHING. So made appointment with Precision online. This happen Tuesday, appt Thurs. Received Email & Text for confirmation. Wednesday tried remote again - nothing. Go into garage (lucky side door - no access to garage from house) Tried wall mount again .... GARAGE OPENS !!!! It’s 17 years old - never serviced so thought good idea to have Precision come out for a check- up. Glad I did ... Sergio came out, he was very nice and professional. Did safety test and fixed the remote. Not time yet for new motor or springs. But when it finally goes out ... I will most definitely call Precision again and ask for Sergio.

Jennifer Gonzales


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2021

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam Martinez was terrific. He showed me the things that needed attention and explained in detail my options. His service was excellent and I would use your company again based on his level of expertise.

Thomas Sepko


Response:

Thomas, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/12/2021

Mission Viejo, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eddy is very courteous and professional. Always does a great job.

Manuel Perez


Response:

Thank you, Manuel. Every review teaches us a lot. We appreciate everyone who took the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/07/2021

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door Installers. They were on time and the installer was very professional. He was also very honest when he told me I can still use the same opener. He saved me money.

Sunny Romero


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/07/2021

Yorba Linda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have to say, Eric Stevens was on time and explain what garage door was the best for my use. He was easy to talk too and did not force a sale. He also seem to know the product he was selling .. I hope the rest of your company works as well as Eric says they do. Thank you for your time. Mark

Mark Uyekawa


Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2021

Orange, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. If there were more stars to give I would. Called yesterday, and technician Eric was at my home today! Next day? Never have I had that kind of response. Eric did a safety inspection, walked me through the findings, provided options, and once selected he went right to work. That’s right, he had with him everything he needed to do the job and within an hour our new opener was up and running as well as new rollers, keypad etc. Was not expecting that! Will definitely not hesitate to call again for any future garage door needs.

Brian H


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/06/2021

Dana Point, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After some very bad service with other garage door "companies", I called Precision. From the minute I called, I felt like my issues would be taken care of. They continuously kept me in the loop of next steps and were on time with every appointment. Patrick the installer, was awesome. He was able to finish quicker than anticipated and the area was clean when finished. My only issue is that I didn't call them first!

Tony Leslie


Response:

Thank you Tony for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision Overhead Garage Door Service in the past. The technician was the same person who came out previously. I was scheduled a timeframe between 8 and noon and sure enough, Mr. Diaz was at 9 am and he called to confirm that he was on his way. Michael Diaz was so kind, polite, and very professional. He answered all of my questions and was very nice to answer my 1000 questions. Mr. Diaz said it would take about two hours to replace the old opener and it did. The best part is that now we have a keypad on the outside of the garage to gain access to the garage. We just press our code and the door opens/closes. Now that we replaced the old door opener - the door is so quiet now. I am very pleased and could not be more impressed with the service and Mr. Diaz who was very knowledgeable and most professional.

V. Diaz-Cooper


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was incredibly quick, professional, helpful and efficient. My husband and I were extremely impressed by his work and we will absolutely be calling and requesting Mike for any and all future services.

Jenna A


Response:

Jenna, Thank you for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2021

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door was referred to me by my daughter. She said their service was Excellent. So I called them July 2019 & purchased new garage door & I agree their service is Excellent ! From the customer service when you call to the Tech. Excellent. Tyson Clawson came to my house today 1/5/21. And again I received Excellent service ! My problem was only my garage opener. He look at my garage at the door to make sure it was still working correctly.

Earlene Anderson


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/05/2021

Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sprocket driving chain was damaged

Daniel Van Ert


Response:

Thank you

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2021

Huntington Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've been a Precision customer since 2002. The quality and service has always been excellent. Brandon, who installed my new door and then helped us fix a problem I created, is awesome. Quality and service are rarer and harder to find all the time, but Precision has always come through for me.

STEVE BONE


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2021

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio responded early to our call for garage door service. He explained things well in detail. Sergio’s work appears to be excellent & I would not hesitate to ask for him again or recommend him to others.

Janice Murdoch


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/01/2021

Fountain Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your repair guy was excellent and honest about review of everything

Art Hovsepian


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We really appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/01/2021

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr Montoya was cordial and professional. He gave me the option of replacing and installing new parts or replace the springs. There was no pressure to choose the more expensive repair. I really liked that. Bob Kumamoto

bob kumamoto


Response:

we are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/01/2021

Los Alamitos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and the installers were very professional

David Dorosky


Response:

Thank you David for your review and business. It's been a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2020

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Work was completed quickly and professionally.good job.

Gary Seieroe


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2020

Newport Coast, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

sorry to share that Precision's "scheduling" is poor & unrelieable.

Pat Fuscoe


Response:

Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please, could you contact me at [714 881-3610]? We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2020

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with this company. I was able to reach someone on Saturday and scheduled the repair at my convenience. Sergio, the technician, called me to let me know he was on his way. Very prompt. He diagnosed the problem quickly and gave me several options for the service based on what I wanted to have addressed. When I let him know what I'd like done, he began promptly and was finished quite quickly. The door functions as it did before the problem appeared. Great service!!

Geoff Groat


Response:

Wow, Geoff Groat! What a review! We strive to receive such feedback from customers that felt our efforts to make our clients feel so trusting. We truly appreciate customers like you and their feedback. Glad we were able to help you in a reliable manner. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2020

Placentia, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Technician was very prompt and checked everything out and explained the results. He did not pressure me into anything that was not necessary. Would highly recommend them.

Dottie Rogers


Response:

Dottie Rogers, Thank you so much for the high star rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/24/2020

Irvine, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was professional, kind, and trustworthy.

Ginger Copenbarger


Response:

Ginger Copenbarger, Thank you so much for the high star rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2020

Los Angeles, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Tyson was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful with the repair of our garage door. He told us he would return in a timely manner and he did. He did the repairs quickly and we are very happy with the repair. Tyson get ????????????three thumbs up.

Kim Crosby


Response:

Kim, Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 71964 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 243 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 60 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 61 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 87 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 63 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 87 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 34 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 9 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 59 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 28 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities