Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Manhattan Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

06/03/2019

Manhattan Beach, CA

Review:

Google Local Services

Greg Towsley


Response:

We try to please our customers to the best of our ability.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2019

Manhattan Beach, CA

Review:

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Did not try to sell unnecessary services or materials. Very efficient and able to work in less than desirable circumstances. Would hire again.

Marilyn Carney


Response:

Thank you so much Marilyn for taking time to share the feedback we appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Manhattan Beach, CA

Review:

Dave did a great job and timely on a routine annual maintenance service.

David Drummond


Response:

Thank you, David Drummond, for the great review. Dave's awesome and it's no surprise to see he provided you with the best service possible. Thanks for this 5-star review. Hope to work together again soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2019

Manhattan Beach, CA

Review:

Called with a keypad programming issue. Michael Diaz arrived within 2 hours and was able to figure out the issue and resolved the problem. More importantly, while Michael was here he inspected the door and mechanisms and discovered that the springs were week. Michael installed new springs, rollers and pullies and was finished within 2 hours. Our door gets a lot of use on a daily basis and safety is important. Michael discovered and resolved all safety issues and we could not be happier. Thanks Michael.

Robert Cashion


Response:

Thanks for selecting Precision Garage Doors for your garage door needs! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/14/2018

Manhattan Beach, CA

Review:

5 star

Hong Suh


Response:

Suh Hong, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2017

Manhattan Beach, CA

Review:

Repair person immediately identified the problem, went to obtain the parts needed for repair, returned and installed the parts within the hour. Very good customer service!

David Waddell


Response:

David Waddell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/01/2016

Manhattan Beach, CA

Review:

A power surge fried our old garage door opener. Tony G. not only installed a new opener, but recommended upgrading our single spring mechanism with a double spring one, replacing the old rollers with polyurethane ball bearing ones, and correcting a track installation mistake made by the previous garage door installer. The result: a VERY quiet and smoothly operating garage door system. Thanks Tony!

Ed I.


Response:

Ed I, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2016

Manhattan Beach, CA

Review:

Good service. I have no complaints.

Jack Weber


Response:

Jack Weber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 19 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 19 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 10 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 20 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 2 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 2 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 15 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606
Torrance (424) 271-5656 11 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities