COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Manhattan Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2020

Manhattan Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael was a rock star! Took one look and listen and knew the solution immediately. The garage door opener was 7 years old which doesnt sound that old but being a custom heavy glass door this apparently is the lifespan. He not only a knew the solution but had all the parts in the truck for the install. Now we have a safe and super quiet garage door instead of a clunky, noisy and dangerous door that could have come down and caused a bigger garage door problem or worse yet, hurt somebody. THANK YOU I'd give a 6 STAR REVIEW IF IT EXISTED!

Debbie Lee


Response:

Your business and feedback are greatly appreciated!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2020

Manhattan Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eddie was so informative and helpful. He took the time to look for the issue and any questions I had he explained everything. I’ve had only great experience with your company. Thank you

Jennifer Imparato


Response:

Jennifer, Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you. Nothing makes us happier than having a happy customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2020

Manhattan Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zach (Zak) was an excellent technician — as he rechecked all his work, did not rush, reviewed all the work performed, and was very professional which provided a feeling of trust & honesty.

Rosalee Eisenstadt


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2019

Manhattan Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Google Local Services

Greg Towsley


Response:

We try to please our customers to the best of our ability.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2019

Manhattan Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Did not try to sell unnecessary services or materials. Very efficient and able to work in less than desirable circumstances. Would hire again.

Marilyn Carney


Response:

Thank you so much Marilyn for taking time to share the feedback we appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Manhattan Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dave did a great job and timely on a routine annual maintenance service.

David Drummond


Response:

Thank you, David Drummond, for the great review. Dave's awesome and it's no surprise to see he provided you with the best service possible. Thanks for this 5-star review. Hope to work together again soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2019

Manhattan Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called with a keypad programming issue. Michael Diaz arrived within 2 hours and was able to figure out the issue and resolved the problem. More importantly, while Michael was here he inspected the door and mechanisms and discovered that the springs were week. Michael installed new springs, rollers and pullies and was finished within 2 hours. Our door gets a lot of use on a daily basis and safety is important. Michael discovered and resolved all safety issues and we could not be happier. Thanks Michael.

Robert Cashion


Response:

Thanks for selecting Precision Garage Doors for your garage door needs! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/14/2018

Manhattan Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star

Hong Suh


Response:

Suh Hong, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2017

Manhattan Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repair person immediately identified the problem, went to obtain the parts needed for repair, returned and installed the parts within the hour. Very good customer service!

David Waddell


Response:

David Waddell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/01/2016

Manhattan Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A power surge fried our old garage door opener. Tony G. not only installed a new opener, but recommended upgrading our single spring mechanism with a double spring one, replacing the old rollers with polyurethane ball bearing ones, and correcting a track installation mistake made by the previous garage door installer. The result: a VERY quiet and smoothly operating garage door system. Thanks Tony!

Ed I.


Response:

Ed I, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2016

Manhattan Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good service. I have no complaints.

Jack Weber


Response:

Jack Weber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 65600 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 28 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 32 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 19 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 45 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 3 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 23 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606
Torrance (424) 271-5656 21 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 28 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities